karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Janet had to say about karlabs.com

Janet | IL, United States | Submitted 4 May 2017

I am very pleased with the service that I received from karlabs.com. I did the basic drinking water test as I have well water. The report is very detailed and even goes into the definitions of elements in the water. The best part is that it was a very quick turnaround!
I have already passed the website along to a friend!

Thanks,
J

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 427

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

MontanaMichael - WA - United States 20 Jul 2017

They did exactly what they said- prompt service, results on time, excellent report. The kit was easy to use, and the prepaid envelope was convenient. It came with clear instructions too. If we have any need in the future for more well testing they will absolutely get our business. Further, I will recommend them without hesitation.

5 Stars

Ken S - PA - United States 25 Jun 2017

I had a very helpful discussion about sampling methodology with William Rauch. I was surprised to find he was President of Karlabs, but took the time to answer my questions. The drinking water results (Kit90) arrived promptly. It was well documented. My only suggestion would be to make the report available as an Excel file. Very satisfied with Karlab's services.

5 Stars

John F - OH - United States 8 Jun 2017

The "samples" kit came with full instructions that were easy and simple to follow. The test results were easy to understand once we received them. I could not ask for anything much better. Being a retired medical lab person made understanding the results fast and easy.
Thanks for quick service and one that was nicely priced!!!

5 Stars

Patti - PA - United States 12 May 2017

I had a great experience !!! Very prompt and professional, the only suggestion I would make is to put a second set of instructions on the outside of the return container boxes and or make these resealable as I had to cut them open to get to the instructions and then realized that I ruined the sleeves which needed to be used as the return package. It ended up being ok and taped them shut for the return as the customer rep assured me
but would perhaps save you a call or email in future
Thanks again
Would highly recommend this lab for anyone who needs to know what they are drinking!!!

5 Stars

Cathy W - NC - United States 2 May 2017

Received the test kit quickly, and the report arrived before they said it would. Lots of detail in the report.

5 Stars

StonyPoint - MN - United States 26 Mar 2017

I was very pleased with the water analysis that Karlab did for us. The whole process was efficient, quicker than I had expected, and the number of constituents analyzed was impressive. The analytical data were accompanied by very useful and informative explanations of analytical methods and agency health standards, and the price was reasonable.

5 Stars

John S 14 Feb 2017

Although I had mistakenly accessed data that was not mine and made an inquiry, I received a quick and lengthy assist that explained my error and follow up as well. Not what you would necessarily expect.

5 Stars

Ebby - PA - United States 9 Feb 2017

Results were presenting in a way anyone can read and understand. Thanks!

5 Stars

Dale - NC - United States 12 Oct 2016

For someone not-a-chemist, more explanation of what the numbers mean would be helpful.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018