karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Paula had to say about karlabs.com

Paula | MI, United States | Submitted 5 Feb 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The report I received was very professional, informational and easy to read and understand. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing their services.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 427

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

jchsr - NY - United States 2 Nov 2017

Great experience. I have been wanting to test my water for years but wanted a comprehensive test. This is great piece of mind. No reason to buy bottled water or worry about my families health.

5 Stars

Wylie I - TX - United States 19 Oct 2017

Overall, my experience was stellar. The product was delivered as promised and the lab results were returned very quickly. I would definitely recommend Kar Laboratories for Water Testing services.

5 Stars

R Fox - WA - United States 10 Oct 2017

Comprehensive water quality reports at a very reasonable price.

5 Stars

Oleg - CA - United States 23 Aug 2017

Great service!

5 Stars

disgruntled k - MA - United States 17 Jun 2017

great product, reasonable price, fast turnaround, very professional service. Exactly what you need for home water testing.

5 Stars

Anonymous - TN - United States 29 May 2017

Everything was great. Thanks.

5 Stars

StonyPoint - MN - United States 26 Mar 2017

I was very pleased with the water analysis that Karlab did for us. The whole process was efficient, quicker than I had expected, and the number of constituents analyzed was impressive. The analytical data were accompanied by very useful and informative explanations of analytical methods and agency health standards, and the price was reasonable.

5 Stars

John S 14 Feb 2017

Although I had mistakenly accessed data that was not mine and made an inquiry, I received a quick and lengthy assist that explained my error and follow up as well. Not what you would necessarily expect.

5 Stars

coleen 15 Oct 2016

Easy to use and fast results. Directions were easy too. Thank you for great service. Already have recommended you to friends and neighbors who want there water tested. Price was affordable too.

5 Stars

Howard - PA - United States 4 Oct 2016

as promised in all aspects of the service

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018