karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Hicks had to say about karlabs.com

Hicks | UT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

Awesome lab! Awesome service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 427

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

Darryl Leslie B - MT - United States 22 Jul 2017

After looking for testing labs on the internet, I found Karlabs appeared to be exactly what I was looking for. After reading through their website, I did a web search for reviews. I reviewed dozens of reviews and they sounded very good. I chose Karlabs to test our new well. My results were returned just as they said and fast. Every step went perfectly smooth. Finally, a company that actually does what they say to the letter. Thank you Karlabs. I will be back next year.

5 Stars

BarryG - PA - United States 6 Jul 2017

A great product for a great price. The kits arrived in a timely manner. The instructions were easy to follow and the collection was very easy. I packed the kit back up and mailed and my results back in a couple of days.

I will certainly use this service in the future again. I own two homes both with private wells so testing does need to be done every x years to insure the well water is still safe for human consumption(potable).

Thanks for these great test kits at a very reasonable price.

5 Stars

Kim - WI - United States 25 Jun 2017

Prompt, thoughtful, and efficient! It was a pleasure to do business with a company that was very professional and knowledgeable. The report was thorough. The results gave us the information we needed help us take our next step.

5 Stars

Ira - NV - United States 16 May 2017

Excellent customer service. Prompt & haste free.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CO - United States 12 May 2017

everything was as expected

5 Stars

Thomas - MI - United States 27 Apr 2017

I am very happy with my water report from KAR Labs. They promptly acknowledged receiving my samples and told me the report would be posted in a few days. It was delivered on time. The information is complete, well laid out, and clear. I could see that my water met EPA standards. No water contamination issues were indicated and I had no questions, so I did not respond to KAR about the report. I plan to repeat this test later to see if there are seasonal changes.

5 Stars

Harold M - NY - United States 13 Apr 2017

They delivered the test kit as expected and then delivered the results within the 10 business days as promised.

5 Stars

Tim C - WA - United States 25 Nov 2016

Excellent service at an excellent price!

5 Stars

J Graves - TN - United States 5 Oct 2016

First time user. Very pleased with all aspects. Once ordered delivery was fast. Using was easy and explained well. Mailing it in was simple. The report came, as promised, in two working days via email.
I will definitely use this product again and recommend to anyone who may ask.

5 Stars

Max - MS - United States 28 Sep 2016

Overall, I think you offer a very nice service and I especially appreciate the turn-around time on the analysis.

However, I believe your reports could be improved if you provided a succinct summary to the extent of "We believe that your water is of good quality" or "We believe that you may wish to further examine this aspect X of your water". This would alert the consumer to any potential problems (which might be missed in the pages of level values provided in the report) while avoiding any liability on your part.

Perhaps this was provided in the report -- and, if so, my apologies -- but I could not find it.

Best regards.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018