JustRentToOwn.com Customer Review

Here's what James M had to say about JustRentToOwn.com

James M | LA, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Wow, we found a great house with a great price, thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit JustRentToOwn.com

JustRentToOwn.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About JustRentToOwn.com
Other Customer Reviews for JustRentToOwn.com

5 Stars

Sharon P - TX - United States 16 Mar 2016

This whole process went pretty smooth, I mean, we got a great deal on a huge home we found on this site.

5 Stars

Kris R - GA - United States 11 Mar 2016

It's just perfect, you can call the owners yourself, this site has a lot of information on the homes and the neighborhoods.

5 Stars

Gloria A - CT - United States 9 Mar 2016

Efficient, updated info, vast source of homes and easy to use.

5 Stars

Melina R - LA - United States 7 Mar 2016

The best customer service department, they are so helpful and help you understand how the site works, they made the whole thing easier.

5 Stars

Fait H - NV - United States 7 Mar 2016

Justrenttoown is so easy to use, we found homes, we called the owners and we got a great deal. thanks again

5 Stars

Candy M - MO - United States 7 Mar 2016

I'm in love with the blog, all the tips they offer are great, easy to use by the way.

5 Stars

Daniel H - CA - United States 7 Mar 2016

The website has a lot of homes available right away, it's amazing.

5 Stars

Martin T 4 Mar 2016

My wife is so happy we were able to find a big home for our big family, justrenttoown makes the process really easy.

5 Stars

Rogelio M - LA - United States 4 Mar 2016

The whole experience was awesome, you search for homes, call the owners, set up a show up time, make the arrangement process and that's it, you move in!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018