JustRentToOwn.com Customer Review

Here's what James M had to say about JustRentToOwn.com

James M | LA, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Wow, we found a great house with a great price, thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit JustRentToOwn.com

JustRentToOwn.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About JustRentToOwn.com
Other Customer Reviews for JustRentToOwn.com

5 Stars

Dan M - NC - United States 18 Mar 2016

Awesome! I love the blog, all the details, the pics and the maps.

5 Stars

Adolfo P - CO - United States 17 Mar 2016

Lots of homes, great statistics, home details, pics, maps and more.

5 Stars

Hillary R - WV - United States 7 Mar 2016

My husband found this website and we're so happy about it, we found a home, we're moving next month. Thank you!

5 Stars

Trisha P - AZ - United States 4 Mar 2016

I found a big home with 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms close to the schools where my kids go to, thank you.

5 Stars

Clark - NV - United States 4 Mar 2016

This website is really easy to use, a lot of information about the neighborhood.

5 Stars

Diana M - SC - United States 3 Mar 2016

You can see helpful information related to the areas you're looking for, hospitals, schools, restaurants and more!

5 Stars

Mickey T - KS - United States 3 Mar 2016

We moved last week, we found homes, contacted the owners and made the arrangements, it took us less than a month

5 Stars

David R - AZ - United States 3 Mar 2016

We got ourselves a great deal, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms close to everything.

5 Stars

Jason W - LA - United States 3 Mar 2016

you search for homes and get detailed information on the areas, which i think is really cool.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018