JustRentToOwn.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas L had to say about JustRentToOwn.com

Thomas L | AZ, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

We love the blog, besides, this site has a lot of homes with good and updated information.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit JustRentToOwn.com

JustRentToOwn.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About JustRentToOwn.com
Other Customer Reviews for JustRentToOwn.com

5 Stars

James M - LA - United States 4 Apr 2016

Wow, we found a great house with a great price, thank you!

5 Stars

Joan R - MT - United States 14 Mar 2016

We found a 3 beds and 2 baths for an amazing price, we're on our way to become homeowners. Thank you justrenttoown.

5 Stars

Penny R 11 Mar 2016

Thank you! This website is really easy to use, lots of homes.

5 Stars

Norbert L - CO - United States 7 Mar 2016

Couldn't be happier, this site is a great place to start the rent to own home process. They have homes and helpful resources.

5 Stars

Fait H - NV - United States 7 Mar 2016

Justrenttoown is so easy to use, we found homes, we called the owners and we got a great deal. thanks again

5 Stars

Steph M - AZ - United States 7 Mar 2016

There are more than 50 homes around our area, we've been calling the owners ourselves and we have some appointments scheduled for this week, we're so excited.

5 Stars

Betzy R - GA - United States 3 Mar 2016

Love this site, so many properties, amazing blog! Thanks

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018