JustRentToOwn.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas L had to say about JustRentToOwn.com

Thomas L | AZ, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

We love the blog, besides, this site has a lot of homes with good and updated information.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit JustRentToOwn.com

JustRentToOwn.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About JustRentToOwn.com
Other Customer Reviews for JustRentToOwn.com

5 Stars

Karla V - MO - United States 24 Mar 2016

Lovely homes all over the city, I love the blog and the demographic information.

5 Stars

Mia D - NC - United States 22 Mar 2016

Easy to use, great source for homes, good customer service.

5 Stars

Penny R 11 Mar 2016

Thank you! This website is really easy to use, lots of homes.

5 Stars

Eliza P - LA - United States 7 Mar 2016

I thought I was going to be paying rent my whole life, this site made it so easy to start the rent to own process. Thank you!

5 Stars

Fait H - NV - United States 7 Mar 2016

Justrenttoown is so easy to use, we found homes, we called the owners and we got a great deal. thanks again

5 Stars

Rhonda S - AZ - United States 7 Mar 2016

Houses all around the place, good information on the neighborhoods. I found a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms close to my children's school.

5 Stars

Trisha P - AZ - United States 4 Mar 2016

I found a big home with 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms close to the schools where my kids go to, thank you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018