JustRentToOwn.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy L had to say about JustRentToOwn.com

Kathy L | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Lots of beautiful homes, really easy to use, they show you pics, maps and more.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit JustRentToOwn.com

JustRentToOwn.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About JustRentToOwn.com
Other Customer Reviews for JustRentToOwn.com

5 Stars

Melissa H - GA - United States 21 Mar 2016

Excellent service! They have so many homes, recent information about the neighborhoods and more.

5 Stars

Ted M - GA - United States 16 Mar 2016

Many many houses available, neighborhood information, home details and pictures.

5 Stars

Gloria A - CT - United States 9 Mar 2016

Efficient, updated info, vast source of homes and easy to use.

5 Stars

Melina R - LA - United States 7 Mar 2016

The best customer service department, they are so helpful and help you understand how the site works, they made the whole thing easier.

5 Stars

Rogelio M - LA - United States 4 Mar 2016

The whole experience was awesome, you search for homes, call the owners, set up a show up time, make the arrangement process and that's it, you move in!

5 Stars

Debbie S - IN - United States 4 Mar 2016

I used my phone to search for houses in my area, i didn't have to use my desktop computer.

5 Stars

Jeff P - CO - United States 4 Mar 2016

We've been looking for a rent to own home but we couldn't find that many until we found out about this website. The amount of houses in our city is amazing. Thank you

5 Stars

Jane R - GA - United States 3 Mar 2016

if you're looking for a good deal on a rent to own home, this website is the right place to start. it worked for me and i'm sure it will work for you

5 Stars

Kesha L - CT - United States 3 Mar 2016

My husband found us a home using this site, 4 Bedrooms close to work, the blog features really good articles.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018