JustRentToOwn.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy L had to say about JustRentToOwn.com

Kathy L | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Lots of beautiful homes, really easy to use, they show you pics, maps and more.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit JustRentToOwn.com

JustRentToOwn.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About JustRentToOwn.com
Other Customer Reviews for JustRentToOwn.com

5 Stars

Kathy L - TX - United States 28 Mar 2016

Lots of beautiful homes, really easy to use, they show you pics, maps and more.

5 Stars

Karla V - MO - United States 24 Mar 2016

Lovely homes all over the city, I love the blog and the demographic information.

5 Stars

Louis M - AZ - United States 21 Mar 2016

Thank you! We found a beautiful home, we'll be moving soon.

5 Stars

Michelle B - GA - United States 8 Mar 2016

We got a huge home with 4 bedrooms and 3 baths, it looks like new, this site offers complete information on the houses and the neighborhoods. I love it!

5 Stars

Norbert L - CO - United States 7 Mar 2016

Couldn't be happier, this site is a great place to start the rent to own home process. They have homes and helpful resources.

5 Stars

Rogelio M - LA - United States 4 Mar 2016

The whole experience was awesome, you search for homes, call the owners, set up a show up time, make the arrangement process and that's it, you move in!

5 Stars

Daniela T - TX - United States 4 Mar 2016

The information you get about the neighborhoods is great, schools, hospitals, parks and more, I loved it!

5 Stars

Kesha L - CT - United States 3 Mar 2016

My husband found us a home using this site, 4 Bedrooms close to work, the blog features really good articles.

5 Stars

Jason W - LA - United States 3 Mar 2016

you search for homes and get detailed information on the areas, which i think is really cool.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018