JustRentToOwn.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy L had to say about JustRentToOwn.com

Kathy L | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Lots of beautiful homes, really easy to use, they show you pics, maps and more.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit JustRentToOwn.com

JustRentToOwn.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About JustRentToOwn.com
Other Customer Reviews for JustRentToOwn.com

5 Stars

Dana R - AZ - United States 14 Mar 2016

We moved last weekend, we found a great home using this site, the neighborhood is amazing, thanks!

5 Stars

Angy B - TX - United States 11 Mar 2016

We found a lovely home with huge bedrooms in a nice area, this site has a lot of homes available right now. Recommended!

5 Stars

Kris R - GA - United States 11 Mar 2016

It's just perfect, you can call the owners yourself, this site has a lot of information on the homes and the neighborhoods.

5 Stars

Jouse W - TX - United States 10 Mar 2016

They have a lot of homes available, nicely priced, great blog with tips and good articles.

5 Stars

Rhonda S - AZ - United States 7 Mar 2016

Houses all around the place, good information on the neighborhoods. I found a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms close to my children's school.

5 Stars

Martin T 4 Mar 2016

My wife is so happy we were able to find a big home for our big family, justrenttoown makes the process really easy.

5 Stars

Clark - NV - United States 4 Mar 2016

This website is really easy to use, a lot of information about the neighborhood.

5 Stars

Brat M - GA - United States 4 Mar 2016

The best thing about this site is the statistics they show on the neighborhoods you're looking for.

5 Stars

Jason W - LA - United States 3 Mar 2016

you search for homes and get detailed information on the areas, which i think is really cool.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017