justflowers.com Customer Review

Here's what martin w had to say about justflowers.com

martin w | Submitted 8 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

easy directions and good delivery dates available....I ordered late...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit justflowers.com

justflowers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 94,118

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

3 Stars Average
About justflowers.com

Welcome to JustFlowers.com. Just Flowers is a family-owned and customer driven business that opened its doors back in 1995 with just a handful of stores that could deliver flowers to the selected areas in the country and could make only a handful of deliveries. But now, over 17 years since then, we are one of the largest flower delivering florist in the nation, providing not only local US customers with the highest level of customer support and satisfaction but also internationally to over 100 countries. We have become the premier supplier of beautiful and stunning flower arrangements offering thousands of flower arrangements and gift/wine baskets by category, such as

5 Stars

P 21 Jun 2018

Just Flowers came through for me on a last minute order about 6 or 7 years ago. Not only have I used them for EVERY Flower order I've ever since placed, but I've spread the word to my entire family and all my friends!

5 Stars

Sharon D - AB - Canada 18 Jun 2018

Easy to use and huge selection, Thank you

5 Stars

Jane.richards6237 17 Jun 2018

Have used this service on previous occasions and have always been pleased

5 Stars

Sheila W 12 Jun 2018

great

5 Stars

Jim & Dottie J 28 May 2018

They were beautiful and loved by receiver.

5 Stars

Jennifer d - NL - Canada 28 May 2018

Huge assortment and price range. Easy to navigate throughout the process. Help is available immediately if needed. For Canada customers it is costly. Some places are hard to deliver too but they make it as soon as they can. They inform you as well. The only thing I would have liked was to be sent the response of the recipient. I don't hear from my grandma that often as she has trouble hearing and seeing.

5 Stars

Patricia G 26 May 2018

Easy to process order. Prompt delivery. Beautiful flowers.

5 Stars

Elena S - PA - United States 25 May 2018

Easy, helpful and quick.

5 Stars

Gary H. C - OH - United States 16 May 2018

It was easy to navigate through your website. Moreover, my mother absolutely loved the flowers I sent her!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018