jomashop.com Customer Review

Here's what jeff v had to say about jomashop.com

jeff v | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

easy search process, well laid out website which is easy to navigate. Wide variety of high quality items.

Click Here to Visit jomashop.com

jomashop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 408,662

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About jomashop.com

Welcome to Jomashop.com. JomaShop has been online since 1999 offering its customers a wide variety of

5 Stars

hazel m 19 Dec 2018

excellence

5 Stars

Cleveland W 19 Dec 2018

Awesome!!!

5 Stars

John D - ON - Canada 18 Dec 2018

Good experience, Shipping to Ontario Canada was quick.

5 Stars

Michelle A H - FL - United States 18 Dec 2018

Always a great experience! High quality stuff!

5 Stars

Mark B - TX - United States 18 Dec 2018

This was my first time ordering and it was great! I thank Jomashop for amazing selections and quality timepieces packaged right. I will be ordering again!

5 Stars

JoAnn C 18 Dec 2018

Wonderful

5 Stars

Robert C - QC - Canada 18 Dec 2018

Very nice web site. I receive the notice that the watch was in stock again so I could buy it and still have the code for the week and save money. Thanks again for the good service.

5 Stars

Maryann K - FL - United States 18 Dec 2018

Great shop to deal with.

5 Stars

Albert O - ON - Canada 18 Dec 2018

Shopping at Jomashop is too easy...I'll be back for more

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018