Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Frances S had to say about Jiffy Junk

Frances S | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The three men that came were friendly, respectful, fast and efficient. The were very sensitive to our needs knowing we were leaving our home after almost 25 years especially Rich.

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 339
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Catherine - NY - United States 29 Nov 2017

Great price, fast service, awesome!! Nice guys.

5 Stars

Maureen - NY - United States 3 Nov 2017

We had some heavy items in our basement that we wanted removed &
some in the garage. Rodrick & Diego arrived on time, viewed all our junk, gave us the estimate & got to work. They were professional, strong & worked quickly. I will definitely recommend Jiffy Junk to others.

5 Stars

David G 25 Oct 2017

ALLEN and his crew, came On Time, gave me an estimate, we worked out a fair price,
and they did a GREAT JOB , in Much Less time then expected,
i will in the future , use this company and Refer any of my friends and associates ,
for future jobs ++++++++++++++++

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Sep 2017

Jesse and Adam were great!

5 Stars

Sheila - NY - United States 5 Sep 2017

These guys were great. Adam was terrific. Highly recommend

5 Stars

Roseanne - NY - United States 5 Sep 2017

Men extremely professional and very thorough
Would highly recommend these men again & again !!!

5 Stars

Darius/Latoya - NY - United States 15 Aug 2017

Excellent customer service!!! They were efficient, friendly, and thorough! Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Joey 2 Aug 2017

They were great exceeded all expectations thank you

5 Stars

John - NY - United States 14 Jun 2017

The guys were awesome. Did a great job. Would recommend to anyone.

5 Stars

George - NY - United States 31 May 2017

Thank you for the excellent service and quick turnaround. The crew was professional and courteous. I highly recommend this company and its management team.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018