Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Fadi had to say about Jiffy Junk

Fadi | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent staffs, very friendly and clean. Couldn't of been happier with there service. Jg, rich and Eddie

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 363
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Michelle K 26 Apr 2018

Cheaper than the other companies I contacted. Happy with the service.
State NY

5 Stars

Lisa K - NY - United States 22 Apr 2018

I scheduled a time window of 8-10 and Jesse and Eduardo called me to let me know they were going to arrive at 845. Jesse and Eduardo were both polite and corteous. Everything went as planned with no hiccups.

5 Stars

Martin J - NY - United States 21 Apr 2018

Having to empty out moms apartment was not an easy task, but the great demeanor staff made things a tad easier.

5 Stars

Jeffrey R - NY - United States 18 Apr 2018

Professional starting at the initial phone call till they finished service. I have no complaints, and I will most certainly use this service again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Jan 2018

Went very smoothe, very professional & very nice guys. I will recommend jiffy junk.

5 Stars

Lucille R - NY - United States 13 Nov 2017

A very nice experience
Mryvin and Diego were excellent very professional
I would recommend your company any time

5 Stars

Jon S - NY - United States 29 Aug 2017

Really it was great. I wish it was less expensive, but I certainly don't fully understand their costs so I can't complain. I know the price was only a bit more than a 10 yard dumpster. Since they came same day and did most of the loading themselves, it's not a bad deal. The guys who showed up were very personable and professional. I really wanted the junk out so my daughter can have friends over. I would certainly call them again.

5 Stars

Michelle - NY - United States 10 Aug 2017

Friendly, courteous and quick! Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018