Jiffy Junk Customer Review

Here's what Laurel had to say about Jiffy Junk

Laurel | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

JG, Eddie and Rich did an amazing job helping us clearing our garage out. It was really quick and easy to get our stuff out. The whole team was very professional and they told us about how great their business was, and we'll definitely be repeat customers! Thanks a bunch guys!!!

Click Here to Visit Jiffy Junk

Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 363
About Jiffy Junk
Time to clean the junk out of your business, home or garage?

Don’t lift a finger – Call Jiffy Junk instead! Our teams are fully licensed and insured and ready to tackle your toughest junk.

We’ll clean out your office, attic, basement, or garage, saving you precious time!

Jiffy Junk is a locally owned and operated small business offering superior customer service to Long Island home and business owners. We’re not happy, until you are happy!

Other Customer Reviews for Jiffy Junk

5 Stars

Homer - NY - United States 19 Apr 2018

Jiffy Junk removed my baby grand piano today without a hiccup! Most companies would not help me with this project.

5 Stars

Zeljohn 19 Apr 2018

I booked online and they showed up on time to get rid of my TV. Everything went as planned!

5 Stars

Catherine - NY - United States 29 Nov 2017

Great price, fast service, awesome!! Nice guys.

5 Stars

John - NY - United States 15 Nov 2017

The 2 men That came to the house where friendly and professional. Took time to prepare to move a large freezer out of the basement. And cleaned up afterwards
I will use these guys soon to get rid of some other junk. Highly recommend!!!!

5 Stars

Brian - NY - United States 9 Nov 2017

Excellent from start to finish,
Mervin was the best.

5 Stars

Pete - NY - United States 29 Aug 2017

Great fast, professional service staryed with Angela, who is appropriately named, and was up-hill from there. I will recommend and use them again.

5 Stars

Jeanettekym 29 Aug 2017

On time friendly clean I would highly recommend

5 Stars

Richard - NY - United States 28 Jul 2017

Best company for the job. Had multiple crews and each team were professional all around. Would use again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018