JBugs.com Customer Review

Here's what ken m had to say about JBugs.com

ken m | MO | Submitted 9 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

very easy

Company Choice
availability
Product Choice
need for restoration
Click Here to Visit JBugs.com

JBugs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 35,459

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About JBugs.com

For over 26 years we have been serving the Volkswagen industry with the finest air-cooled VW parts and top of the line customer service and technical support. We strive to take the headache out of buying parts to restore your classic VW. 

Our inventory of over 10,000 parts can attest to the fact that we want to be your one-stop-shop for vintage VW parts. Whether you are looking to restore your VW to stock or are seeking options for customization, we have it all. We feature the largest selection of TMI interior products in the industry and have the most knowledgeable staff to help you with your interior restoration. 

We work with top of the line manufacturers that we know and trust to provide reliable, long lasting parts. Our staff works on their own VW restoration projects in order to learn more about the cars and pass that knowledge and understanding of the process along to our customers. 

We take pride in being the leading provider of classic VW parts for your Beetle, Super Beetle, Karmann Ghia, Bus, Type 3, Thing and Off-Road vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for JBugs.com

5 Stars

Alan A - MI - United States 16 Jul 2018

Should have just gotten the whole kit in the first place. Then I wouldn't be piecing it back together...

5 Stars

william b - OK - United States 9 Jul 2018

good very simple

5 Stars

Matt A - MN - United States 7 Jul 2018

I have ordered many parts for my Beetle while restoring it over the past few years. Every part has been a perfect match to the original. Very happy to order parts from Jbugs.

5 Stars

Marcela P - FL - United States 7 Jul 2018

Easy and Fun

5 Stars

Angela F - TX - United States 6 Jul 2018

This isn't my first experiance with Jbugs.I've allways found Jbugs folk to be knowledgeable and ready to help. they either have the answer or wiil do their best to get it The prices are good and shipping cant be beat.What more could a buggnutt ask for ?? For these reasons and others like em I am a long time JBuggs customer and will continue to be. Buck Dean Tyler Texas

5 Stars

scott t - CA - United States 5 Jul 2018

easy ordering and arrived quick

5 Stars

Peter B - VT - United States 5 Jul 2018

Muffler didn't fit do to manufacturer error. I called Jbug and Tom took my call and very helpful at get me the right muffler and to make sure that it would fit. He help at getting the muffler would be shipped overnight. If you want quality parts and great customers service I would recommend Jbug. I don't think you can do better.

5 Stars

Alan T - CA - United States 5 Jul 2018

Been using you guys for years, great service.

5 Stars

Nestor C - FL - United States 5 Jul 2018

I have been very pleased with service, availability of parts and professional help when I' Had any questions

5 Stars

Travis M - NC 5 Jul 2018

fast order

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018