JBugs.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff L had to say about JBugs.com

Jeff L | VA | Submitted 27 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

easy to navigate

Click Here to Visit JBugs.com

JBugs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 35,473

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About JBugs.com

For over 26 years we have been serving the Volkswagen industry with the finest air-cooled VW parts and top of the line customer service and technical support. We strive to take the headache out of buying parts to restore your classic VW. 

Our inventory of over 10,000 parts can attest to the fact that we want to be your one-stop-shop for vintage VW parts. Whether you are looking to restore your VW to stock or are seeking options for customization, we have it all. We feature the largest selection of TMI interior products in the industry and have the most knowledgeable staff to help you with your interior restoration. 

We work with top of the line manufacturers that we know and trust to provide reliable, long lasting parts. Our staff works on their own VW restoration projects in order to learn more about the cars and pass that knowledge and understanding of the process along to our customers. 

We take pride in being the leading provider of classic VW parts for your Beetle, Super Beetle, Karmann Ghia, Bus, Type 3, Thing and Off-Road vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for JBugs.com

5 Stars

Mark M - AZ - United States 16 Jul 2018

Easy to shop. Great delivery time. Overall awesome keep up the great work JBugs.com!!!

5 Stars

Alan A - MI - United States 16 Jul 2018

Should have just gotten the whole kit in the first place. Then I wouldn't be piecing it back together...

5 Stars

Susan B - OH - United States 10 Jul 2018

Extremely happy. Items were in stock and shipped in a timely manner. No back orders which is important when trying to complete a project.

5 Stars

Larry H - TX - United States 9 Jul 2018

Kyle with Sales confirmed the parts needed and verified availability for me; then I placed on line to take advantage of the "welcome" coupon.

When i realized the generator had been damaged during delivery, he was very quick to rectify the issue and get a replacement on the way to me. Provided me a return label that I used to send back both the damaged unit and the core I had replaced.

5 Stars

Robert C - CA - United States 9 Jul 2018

Very easy to work with and got the correct part.

5 Stars

Michael G - TX - United States 8 Jul 2018

website is easy to use.

5 Stars

Matt A - MN - United States 7 Jul 2018

I have ordered many parts for my Beetle while restoring it over the past few years. Every part has been a perfect match to the original. Very happy to order parts from Jbugs.

5 Stars

HERIBERTO T - PR - United States 6 Jul 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Nestor C - FL - United States 5 Jul 2018

I have been very pleased with service, availability of parts and professional help when I' Had any questions

5 Stars

Paola P - CA - United States 5 Jul 2018

Nice and fast.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018