InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Eddie C had to say about InventionHome

Eddie C | GA, United States | Submitted 11 Sep 2017

In the middle of my first patent application--moving to the marketing phase--I needed to be able to download a very large video. I was given quick and very detailed information on what to do. Perfect...

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Melodye - AR - United States 30 Aug 2016

InventionHome has provided a way for my invention to become a reality! Thank You!

5 Stars

Ed G 25 Jul 2016

It's refreshing to deal with a company that's there when you need them. Not 2 or 3 days, but with in hours even minutes. It's obvious to me that you have a TEAM environment. And that only works from the bottom UP!!! Thanks, Ed G.

5 Stars

Kathryn S 2 Oct 2015

I am very happy with the whole InventionHome process. I was contacted quickly upon interest and was followed through with quick and professional responses. This has been a wonderful experience!”

5 Stars

Al H 25 Aug 2015

I am still in the final phases of my product and patent, but InventionHome has made this process easy and effective for me. The InventionHome team is poised to reach successful results for everyone, and I received constant contact whenever I had a question or concern. They are fast, efficient, and thorough, and I could not have come so close to success alone. My patent is now within reach and it is just a matter of time before I can begin reaping the rewards. Thank you InventionHome for pointing me in the right direction and staying with me for the duration!”

5 Stars

Taylor R 7 May 2015

You guys are awesome, helped me out with my invention a lot!”

5 Stars

David J 17 Apr 2015

I have sent four new products through InventionHome, they do everything first class. You can’t go wrong turning your invention idea over to them.”

5 Stars

David H 31 Oct 2014

To get six companies in the same building at the same time is a phenomenal achievement. I don’t know how anybody could do it better.

5 Stars

Bernadette B 15 Nov 2013

“I am very pleased with the end result of the artwork, writing, and patent.  You all were timely and helpful, and you brought my idea to life.  Thank you.”

5 Stars

Melissa C 18 Sep 2013

I think you all have done a great job. It’s hard to believe that something I came up with can be seen by others. THANKS for EVERYTHING!”

5 Stars

Jerome S 7 Aug 2013

So far I have no complaints and everything been handled in a professional way. Everyone made me feel like I was part of the team and it was a good experience working with both managers.”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018