InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Eddie C had to say about InventionHome

Eddie C | GA, United States | Submitted 11 Sep 2017

In the middle of my first patent application--moving to the marketing phase--I needed to be able to download a very large video. I was given quick and very detailed information on what to do. Perfect...

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Toby Invention/Marla Roberts - OH - United States 24 May 2017

It was a pleasure working with invention home and I highly recommend your company I'm very satisfied with my Invention i have already recommend your company to my family and friends thanks again for such a great job well done.

5 Stars

Terry K - OK - United States 13 Apr 2017

The professionalism, promptness, and attention to detail are exactly what any inventor would be looking for in a marketing company. Will use InventionJome services in the future and look forward to a long mutually beneficial relationship.

5 Stars

Mattie F 12 Jan 2016

I’m very satisfied with InventionHome’s work. All the employees were very helpful and did an awesome job on my invention. I would highly recommend this company to other people. God bless you all.”

5 Stars

Tina R 14 Oct 2015

I knew I had a good idea. InventionHome was great at explaining every step of the process. I never had to wonder what step of the process was going on. They stayed in contact with me, so I never had to wonder.”

5 Stars

Collin C 25 Aug 2015

I had a very good experience working with InventionHome. The staff that worked with me was very professional and quite knowledgeable. This has been one of the most fulfilling experiences of my life. Thank you InventionHome for helping me see my idea come to life.”

5 Stars

Fereshteh S 3 Apr 2015

It was a pleasure working with Invention Home, and I’m very pleased working with professional team who helped me through the invention process. Also, I do appreciate the time and efforts and all the information through the entire process. This was my first time working with your company and I am pleased with my decision to choose InventionHome to help make my invention idea become reality. I would like to thank for the great support and the guidance during this process and helping me to market my invention. Thank you all! I look forward to work with you and your team for my next invention.”

5 Stars

David H 31 Oct 2014

To get six companies in the same building at the same time is a phenomenal achievement. I don’t know how anybody could do it better.

5 Stars

Pamela J 15 Nov 2013

My experience has been great, people are very knowledgeable and have done a great job for me.  I’m very excited to see what comes next.”

5 Stars

Tom M 15 Nov 2013

We already have recommended you to someone else. Thank you for all of your patience with us. This is all new for us as a group and we are now ready for the big ride!. Thanks again!”

5 Stars

Russell F 7 Aug 2013

“InventionHome has a solid group of honest people who seem to genuinely care about the success of the inventor. Thanks!”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018