InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Eddie C had to say about InventionHome

Eddie C | GA, United States | Submitted 11 Sep 2017

In the middle of my first patent application--moving to the marketing phase--I needed to be able to download a very large video. I was given quick and very detailed information on what to do. Perfect...

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 189

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Eddie C - GA - United States 11 Sep 2017

In the middle of my first patent application--moving to the marketing phase--I needed to be able to download a very large video. I was given quick and very detailed information on what to do. Perfect...

5 Stars

Melodye - AR - United States 30 Aug 2016

InventionHome has provided a way for my invention to become a reality! Thank You!

5 Stars

Anchetta S 28 Apr 2016

Thank you for helping me bring my [Invention] to life! You have been attentive and accessible every step of the way! I’m so excited to continue in this process, and I look forward to working with the InventionHome team again on future inventions!

5 Stars

Sam F 11 Mar 2015

Thanks for all the help, and we hope this will be of a benefit to all. I would highly recommend your company to other people who have ideas and want to pursue them.”

5 Stars

Cheryl H 5 Mar 2015

One day I had a what I thought was a great idea, and when I shared it with a close friend they told me I should “Do something about it!” I thought it was silly and that I could make something up to make my life a little easier. After I had the finished product in hand, once again, I was told to do something about it because this could help so many people out. So I did! After a bit of research I found Invention Home, and after talking to them they literally walked me through the process. I have never done this before and they knew this. We had a great time setting up my account and getting my product ready for advertising to manufacturers to help me make it a reality. I LOVE THIS COMPANY! If you have an idea make it a reality, and do something about it! I promise Invention Home will help you 100% of the way from start to finish.”

5 Stars

Jimmy W 3 Nov 2014

I would highly recommend Invention Home for your idea. They are so professional and right on time with everything. I loved the process from day 1. They were right there for me if I needed an answer-they didn’t mind me calling. The best invention company.”

5 Stars

David H 31 Oct 2014

To get six companies in the same building at the same time is a phenomenal achievement. I don’t know how anybody could do it better.

5 Stars

Dan G 13 Dec 2013

I could not have done this on my own! Thank You!”

5 Stars

Louis T 18 Sep 2013

Thank you for your help in this. I would be at wits end trying to do this on my own. Again Thank You!”

5 Stars

Garland C 21 May 2013

“With being totally new at this process, InventionHome helped me get a grip on understanding the entire process. The staff was very professional and delivered a fantastic finished product, including great support in getting things started.”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018