InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Toby Invention/Marla Roberts had to say about InventionHome

Toby Invention/Marla Roberts | OH, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

It was a pleasure working with invention home and I highly recommend your company I'm very satisfied with my Invention i have already recommend your company to my family and friends thanks again for such a great job well done.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 189

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Eddie C - GA - United States 11 Sep 2017

In the middle of my first patent application--moving to the marketing phase--I needed to be able to download a very large video. I was given quick and very detailed information on what to do. Perfect...

5 Stars

Terry K - OK - United States 13 Apr 2017

The professionalism, promptness, and attention to detail are exactly what any inventor would be looking for in a marketing company. Will use InventionJome services in the future and look forward to a long mutually beneficial relationship.

5 Stars

cbsf - NY - United States 8 Dec 2016

its a reliable company!
the sales agent answered my questions in a polite and satisfactory manner.
He told me upfront every expense i should expect, no wrongful advise, deadlines were met, and job "well" done.
You can trust them!

5 Stars

Mattie F 12 Jan 2016

I’m very satisfied with InventionHome’s work. All the employees were very helpful and did an awesome job on my invention. I would highly recommend this company to other people. God bless you all.”

5 Stars

Deborah S 12 Jan 2016

This was my very first time trying to get anything patented. I am pleased with the help I received from [InventionHome].My appreciation will never be forgotten, and I look forward to the final results of this venture.

5 Stars

Kathryn S 2 Oct 2015

I am very happy with the whole InventionHome process. I was contacted quickly upon interest and was followed through with quick and professional responses. This has been a wonderful experience!”

5 Stars

Al H 25 Aug 2015

I am still in the final phases of my product and patent, but InventionHome has made this process easy and effective for me. The InventionHome team is poised to reach successful results for everyone, and I received constant contact whenever I had a question or concern. They are fast, efficient, and thorough, and I could not have come so close to success alone. My patent is now within reach and it is just a matter of time before I can begin reaping the rewards. Thank you InventionHome for pointing me in the right direction and staying with me for the duration!”

5 Stars

Antonio C 7 Aug 2013

The staff at Inventionhome were more than professionals in putting together my invention portfolio, and I mean all of them. Thank you for your support and please keep up the good work. This was my second submission.”

5 Stars

Carole T 16 Jul 2013

I was very nervous and unsure of what to expect going in to this venture. I must say I am extremely pleased with everything that has transpired.  I look forward to the final phase of this journey with the InventionHome team.”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018