InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Toby Invention/Marla Roberts had to say about InventionHome

Toby Invention/Marla Roberts | OH, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

It was a pleasure working with invention home and I highly recommend your company I'm very satisfied with my Invention i have already recommend your company to my family and friends thanks again for such a great job well done.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product licensing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

For more information about Invention Home, visit:

Invention Home Products

Invention Home Press

iShowOnline

Invention Home Twitter

Invention Home Twitter

Invention Home LinkedIn

Invention Home YouTube

Invention Home Facebook

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Nermeen e - TX - United States 15 Sep 2016

Great experience

5 Stars

John B 8 Mar 2016

My InventionHome experience, to this point, has been very positive. My [Product Development Manager] has been very patient and has gone out of his way to accommodate my unique media requirements. I’ve submitted 4 inventions to date, and the patent search seems to be very quick and thorough. Despite my numerous changes, my [Customer Account Manager] has produced a beautiful presentation page with a very appealing layout, and the [Customer Operations Manager] is never too busy to contact me personally. Thank you InventionHome. I’m sure that nothing but good things will come from this partnership.

5 Stars

Mattie F 12 Jan 2016

I’m very satisfied with InventionHome’s work. All the employees were very helpful and did an awesome job on my invention. I would highly recommend this company to other people. God bless you all.”

5 Stars

Kathryn S 2 Oct 2015

I am very happy with the whole InventionHome process. I was contacted quickly upon interest and was followed through with quick and professional responses. This has been a wonderful experience!”

5 Stars

Claudine D 24 Jul 2015

Being new to the process of inventions, so far InventionHome has made the process easy. I hope the process brings both parties some good fortune.”

5 Stars

Mary S 8 Jun 2015

I am very impressed by the whole process. The ladies with whom I have dealt have been friendly, courteous and most professional. I am thoroughly enjoying the novelty of this new venture so thank you for the very positive experience.”

5 Stars

Nelson G 29 Jan 2015

I am confident of your devotion in bringing ideas to life. I had a choice and I chose you because your team is the best in the market and come highly rated. I have numerous ideas I have lined up and I am excited to have your team represent them again and again. So far the process with your team has been as detailed and communicative as it could possibly be.”

5 Stars

Rick G 13 Dec 2013

Job well done. You have captured the essence of my product and have produced a very good description of it.”

5 Stars

Gordon R 15 Nov 2013

My experience this far has been outstanding.  I can only hope I have the same results when it comes to marketing this invention and making money.  Thanks for all your help throughout this process.”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018