InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Toby Invention/Marla Roberts had to say about InventionHome

Toby Invention/Marla Roberts | OH, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

It was a pleasure working with invention home and I highly recommend your company I'm very satisfied with my Invention i have already recommend your company to my family and friends thanks again for such a great job well done.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Eddie C - GA - United States 11 Sep 2017

In the middle of my first patent application--moving to the marketing phase--I needed to be able to download a very large video. I was given quick and very detailed information on what to do. Perfect...

5 Stars

Satisfied c - LA - United States 20 Mar 2017

I've been trying to find a good invention company for several years, 3 years to be exact. I went with a company 3 years ago, the price is outrageously high. I couldn't afford it, but did it anyway. I wish that I could have came across invention home several years ago. The overall is the staff at invention home is awesome. Mark Ruane and Cindy Altman are working with me and they have done a fantastic job. Thank yall. The price package is great. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to get your project started.

5 Stars

Cory - KS - United States 22 Jun 2016

Invention home has been great . They answer any questions I have . I don't know what I would have done if I hadn't called them

5 Stars

James - FL - United States 27 May 2016

InventionHome quickly got my invention licensed. I wish I would have contacted InventionHome several years ago instead of trying to go it alone. I ended up wasting years off of the life of my patent by getting into a bad partnership with a con artist "manufacturing and sales rep" who was ripping me off on the tooling and other costs. Luckily, I found InventionHome and they quickly found an interested company who ended up licensing my invention! Now I feel confident that my invention is in the right hands to give it a fair shot in the marketplace. Thankfully, InventionHome has regularly scheduled calls with my licensee so I don't have to worry as much about them doing what we agreed to in the contract. I would highly recommend giving InventionHome a try if you're trying to license your invention or are just plain stuck and need a way out to salvage what years you have left on your patent before it's too late!

5 Stars

Anchetta S 28 Apr 2016

Thank you for helping me bring my [Invention] to life! You have been attentive and accessible every step of the way! I’m so excited to continue in this process, and I look forward to working with the InventionHome team again on future inventions!

5 Stars

Earl S 22 Mar 2016

I give InventionHome a 6 on your rating scale (out of 5), all the way around. Very professional and absolutely do not change a word, or the arrangement, I love it! Excellent presentation; the wording is perfectly timed. My sincere compliments to your writing department. I absolutely, positively know that I got my money’s worth already, going into the starting gate. You can trust that other inventions are soon to follow, from me and friends. Thank you. I love to see such talent, especially where I stand to benefit from it. I’m looking forward to sitting back and enjoying the ride. Best of luck to us.

5 Stars

Claudine D 24 Jul 2015

Being new to the process of inventions, so far InventionHome has made the process easy. I hope the process brings both parties some good fortune.”

5 Stars

Antonio C 7 Aug 2013

The staff at Inventionhome were more than professionals in putting together my invention portfolio, and I mean all of them. Thank you for your support and please keep up the good work. This was my second submission.”

5 Stars

Antonio C 16 Jul 2013

No one knows if an invention will be successful or not, we hope for the best.  But regardless of the outcome the most difficult part is the process and nothing can be more frustrating then once the invention has been completed not being able to find proper guidance or the encouragement to market or explore opportunities to make it successful in today’s competitive market.  With the respect, fairness, guidance and patience that I have been treated with at InventionHome, I already have the satisfaction of achievement regardless of the outcome. I hope for the best but what’s important is that I tried and that I did find the help that I really needed to complete my project at InventionHome.”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018