InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Toby Invention/Marla Roberts had to say about InventionHome

Toby Invention/Marla Roberts | OH, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

It was a pleasure working with invention home and I highly recommend your company I'm very satisfied with my Invention i have already recommend your company to my family and friends thanks again for such a great job well done.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 192

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product licensing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

For more information about Invention Home, visit:

Invention Home Products

Invention Home Press

iShowOnline

Invention Home Twitter

Invention Home Twitter

Invention Home LinkedIn

Invention Home YouTube

Invention Home Facebook

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Kenya J - NY - United States 24 Aug 2016

It has been a great pleasure working with Invention Home. The personal close attention, that I have received was unbelievable. I know that this will be an invention worth creating with such a skilled team. Thank you so much

5 Stars

Korner K - RI - United States 11 Aug 2016

WONDERFUL experience, as of Today, my Korner Kanvas invention has hit the market and I am eagerly awaiting to see what the Art World has to say!

5 Stars

James - FL - United States 27 May 2016

InventionHome quickly got my invention licensed. I wish I would have contacted InventionHome several years ago instead of trying to go it alone. I ended up wasting years off of the life of my patent by getting into a bad partnership with a con artist "manufacturing and sales rep" who was ripping me off on the tooling and other costs. Luckily, I found InventionHome and they quickly found an interested company who ended up licensing my invention! Now I feel confident that my invention is in the right hands to give it a fair shot in the marketplace. Thankfully, InventionHome has regularly scheduled calls with my licensee so I don't have to worry as much about them doing what we agreed to in the contract. I would highly recommend giving InventionHome a try if you're trying to license your invention or are just plain stuck and need a way out to salvage what years you have left on your patent before it's too late!

5 Stars

Raymond B 5 May 2016

InventionHome really made this process an awesome experience. Coming into the process I had many fears, but they were quickly removed by a process that I have to say is exceptional.

5 Stars

John B 8 Mar 2016

My InventionHome experience, to this point, has been very positive. My [Product Development Manager] has been very patient and has gone out of his way to accommodate my unique media requirements. I’ve submitted 4 inventions to date, and the patent search seems to be very quick and thorough. Despite my numerous changes, my [Customer Account Manager] has produced a beautiful presentation page with a very appealing layout, and the [Customer Operations Manager] is never too busy to contact me personally. Thank you InventionHome. I’m sure that nothing but good things will come from this partnership.

5 Stars

Tina R 14 Oct 2015

I knew I had a good idea. InventionHome was great at explaining every step of the process. I never had to wonder what step of the process was going on. They stayed in contact with me, so I never had to wonder.”

5 Stars

Pamela J 15 Nov 2013

My experience has been great, people are very knowledgeable and have done a great job for me.  I’m very excited to see what comes next.”

5 Stars

Roberta C 7 Aug 2013

“I want to thank everyone who made my dream a reality, Through out the process you all were so patient. Thanks again you all are a joy!”

5 Stars

Charleston H 7 Aug 2013

The staff is very nice people. I will love to work with them again. Thank for everything!”

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019