InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Terry K had to say about InventionHome

Terry K | OK, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

The professionalism, promptness, and attention to detail are exactly what any inventor would be looking for in a marketing company. Will use InventionJome services in the future and look forward to a long mutually beneficial relationship.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product licensing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

For more information about Invention Home, visit:

Invention Home Products

Invention Home Press

iShowOnline

Invention Home Twitter

Invention Home Twitter

Invention Home LinkedIn

Invention Home YouTube

Invention Home Facebook

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Tracey B - MA - United States 8 Nov 2016

Fantastic experience from beginning to end. No need to every worry about anything when you are dealing with everyone here. I am so impressed and overjoyed with all the team that worked on my invention. Exceptional in every way

5 Stars

Marsha E - AL - United States 14 Aug 2016

My experience with Invention Home has been a pleasant one,no pressure to purchase portfolio or any other offers.Kind and especially attentive to needs or changes to be made to Invention never questioned.Very professional and attentive to customers.

5 Stars

Rod T 6 Apr 2016

The team is doing a great job for me. As a new inventor, they have provided me with guidance as well. I’m very pleased.

5 Stars

Tina R 14 Oct 2015

I knew I had a good idea. InventionHome was great at explaining every step of the process. I never had to wonder what step of the process was going on. They stayed in contact with me, so I never had to wonder.”

5 Stars

Linda K 2 Oct 2015

This has been a great experience so far working with the InventionHome team! I am excited about moving on to the next phase with our product and I feel confident we will continue to have such great assistance. Thank you everyone!”

5 Stars

Cheryl H 5 Mar 2015

One day I had a what I thought was a great idea, and when I shared it with a close friend they told me I should “Do something about it!” I thought it was silly and that I could make something up to make my life a little easier. After I had the finished product in hand, once again, I was told to do something about it because this could help so many people out. So I did! After a bit of research I found Invention Home, and after talking to them they literally walked me through the process. I have never done this before and they knew this. We had a great time setting up my account and getting my product ready for advertising to manufacturers to help me make it a reality. I LOVE THIS COMPANY! If you have an idea make it a reality, and do something about it! I promise Invention Home will help you 100% of the way from start to finish.”

5 Stars

Robyn G 10 Dec 2014

“Invention Home has been an incredible company to work with. I am very pleased with my decision to choose Invention Home to help make my invention idea become a reality. This company shows a tremendous amount of professionalism, knowledge and promptness in responding to their inventors. Thank you, Invention Home. If it weren’t for you, I would still be dreaming of this idea instead of seeing it as a reality.​

5 Stars

Russell F 7 Aug 2013

“InventionHome has a solid group of honest people who seem to genuinely care about the success of the inventor. Thanks!”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018