InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Terry K had to say about InventionHome

Terry K | OK, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

The professionalism, promptness, and attention to detail are exactly what any inventor would be looking for in a marketing company. Will use InventionJome services in the future and look forward to a long mutually beneficial relationship.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 192

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product licensing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

For more information about Invention Home, visit:

Invention Home Products

Invention Home Press

iShowOnline

Invention Home Twitter

Invention Home Twitter

Invention Home LinkedIn

Invention Home YouTube

Invention Home Facebook

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Nermeen e - TX - United States 15 Sep 2016

Great experience

5 Stars

jeannie - NY - United States 30 Aug 2016

I am very excited by all the help I have recieved with my invention idea. All who have been involved have been very kind. I would tell anyone with an idea to contact invention homes.
Thank all of you for all you have done to move my idea into productivity

5 Stars

James - FL - United States 27 May 2016

InventionHome quickly got my invention licensed. I wish I would have contacted InventionHome several years ago instead of trying to go it alone. I ended up wasting years off of the life of my patent by getting into a bad partnership with a con artist "manufacturing and sales rep" who was ripping me off on the tooling and other costs. Luckily, I found InventionHome and they quickly found an interested company who ended up licensing my invention! Now I feel confident that my invention is in the right hands to give it a fair shot in the marketplace. Thankfully, InventionHome has regularly scheduled calls with my licensee so I don't have to worry as much about them doing what we agreed to in the contract. I would highly recommend giving InventionHome a try if you're trying to license your invention or are just plain stuck and need a way out to salvage what years you have left on your patent before it's too late!

5 Stars

Tina R 14 Oct 2015

I knew I had a good idea. InventionHome was great at explaining every step of the process. I never had to wonder what step of the process was going on. They stayed in contact with me, so I never had to wonder.”

5 Stars

Henry D 24 Jul 2015

I think so far my experience has been amazing. InventionHome is the place for me. I hope people love my invention, and I really look forward to a long relationship with you guys. Thank you!”

5 Stars

Paul I 8 Jun 2015

InventionHome has been a great experience for my first time inventing a product. Dave and Cindy have been very kind and helpful in this exciting time for me!”

5 Stars

Fereshteh S 3 Apr 2015

It was a pleasure working with Invention Home, and I’m very pleased working with professional team who helped me through the invention process. Also, I do appreciate the time and efforts and all the information through the entire process. This was my first time working with your company and I am pleased with my decision to choose InventionHome to help make my invention idea become reality. I would like to thank for the great support and the guidance during this process and helping me to market my invention. Thank you all! I look forward to work with you and your team for my next invention.”

5 Stars

Juan F 16 Jul 2013

“So far the best invention company. Thank you.”

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019