InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Terry K had to say about InventionHome

Terry K | OK, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

The professionalism, promptness, and attention to detail are exactly what any inventor would be looking for in a marketing company. Will use InventionJome services in the future and look forward to a long mutually beneficial relationship.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

John B. D - FL - United States 20 Jun 2018

In my opinion there is nobody better than Invention Home. Karen Kiesler is worth her weight in Gold.

5 Stars

Victor - NY - United States 18 Oct 2016

Haven't had a problem and everything is running smoothly.

5 Stars

Mihai M - NJ - United States 5 Oct 2016

InventionHome by now assisted me with high diligence and cooperation from their staff. When they made my portfolio of my invention, they considered carefully all my suggestions in the text, along with my photos and the video clip, until I was fully satisfied.
Then, eight months since working with them I've been announced about of an interested party and since InventionHome continued to purse it tactfully and in highly cooperative manner, despite of the inconsistency of this party in following its interest in my product. Even if by now I didn't achieve success, I am sure that IH has its constant focus in this direction.
The agreement which is the base of our cooperation I found it very fair, the charge was one time only, and allows the inventor the flexibility to promote its invention using other sources. Also, there are not suggested any guarantees of success, the client's decision to use their services is based on his/her belief in the potential of the invention. Also, it is stated that no broker fees will be due to Invention Home in case of success as a result of the inventor sole effort. I think the 20 percent broker fees is a fair charge for all their diligent and consistent efforts. Even more, in case of success Jacob provides payback guarantee any money paid directly to the company from the future shared royalties in case of success.
Personally, after six years fully dedicated to my passion for inventing, I have to testify that the marketing of intellectual property is the most difficult part if inventing process and their offer is worth the attention. It takes reputable and specialized sources such as InventionHome for assisting the average small inventor to maximize its chances for success. Remember, according to their reasonable offer, the inventor should evaluate the invention if it is worthwhile before moving forward with them.
By now, after a year and half of cooperating with them, even without a final success yet, I have no complaints the way they provided me with their services, and I consider Invention Home a rare outstanding example of diligence and fair treatment in the category of companies dedicated to assist inventors in marketing their ideas. I hope everything stays that way, and I do not know any adverse opinion in this regard, with convincing viable reasons, to demonstrate the contrary of my conclusions.

5 Stars

Korner K - RI - United States 11 Aug 2016

WONDERFUL experience, as of Today, my Korner Kanvas invention has hit the market and I am eagerly awaiting to see what the Art World has to say!

5 Stars

Anchetta S 28 Apr 2016

Thank you for helping me bring my [Invention] to life! You have been attentive and accessible every step of the way! I’m so excited to continue in this process, and I look forward to working with the InventionHome team again on future inventions!

5 Stars

Earl S 22 Mar 2016

I give InventionHome a 6 on your rating scale (out of 5), all the way around. Very professional and absolutely do not change a word, or the arrangement, I love it! Excellent presentation; the wording is perfectly timed. My sincere compliments to your writing department. I absolutely, positively know that I got my money’s worth already, going into the starting gate. You can trust that other inventions are soon to follow, from me and friends. Thank you. I love to see such talent, especially where I stand to benefit from it. I’m looking forward to sitting back and enjoying the ride. Best of luck to us.

5 Stars

Tiana H 10 Nov 2015

I am very grateful and pleased with the results. You all have really helped my idea come to life on paper. It is great to see my idea and its potential. Thank you!”

5 Stars

Robyn G 10 Dec 2014

“Invention Home has been an incredible company to work with. I am very pleased with my decision to choose Invention Home to help make my invention idea become a reality. This company shows a tremendous amount of professionalism, knowledge and promptness in responding to their inventors. Thank you, Invention Home. If it weren’t for you, I would still be dreaming of this idea instead of seeing it as a reality.​

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018