InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Terry K had to say about InventionHome

Terry K | OK, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

The professionalism, promptness, and attention to detail are exactly what any inventor would be looking for in a marketing company. Will use InventionJome services in the future and look forward to a long mutually beneficial relationship.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 189

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Satisfied c - LA - United States 20 Mar 2017

I've been trying to find a good invention company for several years, 3 years to be exact. I went with a company 3 years ago, the price is outrageously high. I couldn't afford it, but did it anyway. I wish that I could have came across invention home several years ago. The overall is the staff at invention home is awesome. Mark Ruane and Cindy Altman are working with me and they have done a fantastic job. Thank yall. The price package is great. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to get your project started.

5 Stars

John and Melissa - MI - United States 14 Sep 2016

Invention Home is always there for us every step of the process. Whenever we have a question or concern, they are right there. We are impressed by there responses and how professional they are. We would recommend Invention Home to anyone.

5 Stars

James J 24 Jul 2015

I must say I’m very satisfied with the work of InventionHome. Everything they said was exactly on time to proceed, and I will definitely recommend InventionHome to anyone.”

5 Stars

Paul I 8 Jun 2015

InventionHome has been a great experience for my first time inventing a product. Dave and Cindy have been very kind and helpful in this exciting time for me!”

5 Stars

Albie A 8 Jun 2015

Thank you for helping me put my idea into portfolio form! It is now a viable opportunity…I’m very excited!”

5 Stars

Bernadette B 15 Nov 2013

“I am very pleased with the end result of the artwork, writing, and patent.  You all were timely and helpful, and you brought my idea to life.  Thank you.”

5 Stars

Antonio C 7 Aug 2013

The staff at Inventionhome were more than professionals in putting together my invention portfolio, and I mean all of them. Thank you for your support and please keep up the good work. This was my second submission.”

5 Stars

Marvin J 16 Jul 2013

Thank you for handling the changes in a timely manner. I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with InventionHome and your team.”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018