InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Terry K had to say about InventionHome

Terry K | OK, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

The professionalism, promptness, and attention to detail are exactly what any inventor would be looking for in a marketing company. Will use InventionJome services in the future and look forward to a long mutually beneficial relationship.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 189

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Rick S - AR - United States 3 Aug 2016

My total experience with Invention Home has been a pleasure. Their professional and knowledgeable staff have certainly made my invention experience positive. I highly recommend their service.

5 Stars

Albie A 8 Jun 2015

Thank you for helping me put my idea into portfolio form! It is now a viable opportunity…I’m very excited!”

5 Stars

David J 17 Apr 2015

I have sent four new products through InventionHome, they do everything first class. You can’t go wrong turning your invention idea over to them.”

5 Stars

James B 23 Sep 2014

“From start to finish I have had all professionals handling each phase of my invention. When I first contacted Invention Home whom I found on the internet I didn’t know what to expect. Ed introduced me to the company and thoroughly explained the entire procedure, which is simple to understand, yet it is thorough in its step by step application all the way through to the final Provisional Patent Application. Even I now understand and will do it again with my next invention.”

5 Stars

Charlotte C 31 Jul 2014

This was my 1st time working with Invention Home on something I invented. From the 1st phone call everyone was so friendly and helpful. I got the information I needed to make a good decision to go forward in the process of getting a patent for my invention. I have spoke with several people at Invention Home and each and everyone made me feel important and that I was dealing with the right people at the right time in my life. Thanks to all the people who I have spoke with and those in the future who will continue to guide me through this patent process and marketing my invention.”

5 Stars

Susan C 13 Dec 2013

I was so nervous about pursuing my invention after reading about so many rip off situations on the internet. Yet, on my own, the patenting process and marketing tasks are daunting. From my first contact Invention Home I was impressed. They explained everything clearly and are kind, courteous and very professional. My overall experience with Invention Home has exceeded my expectations. Thank you”

5 Stars

Shelton J 13 Dec 2013

Pleasantly surprised that the process was so smoothly accomplished. The process was clearly laid out step by step and I feel my product has its best foot forward.”

5 Stars

Louis T 18 Sep 2013

Thank you for your help in this. I would be at wits end trying to do this on my own. Again Thank You!”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018