InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what George G had to say about InventionHome

George G | MIDDLESEX, United Kingdom | Submitted 27 Jan 2017

Absolutely seamless; it is rare but in a short period of time they have shown reliability and are professional in all they do. Trust is not easy to find in a company but in a short period of time I TRUST Invention Home to deliver what they offer.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Victor - NY - United States 18 Oct 2016

Haven't had a problem and everything is running smoothly.

5 Stars

Raymond B 5 May 2016

InventionHome really made this process an awesome experience. Coming into the process I had many fears, but they were quickly removed by a process that I have to say is exceptional.

5 Stars

Mary S 8 Jun 2015

I am very impressed by the whole process. The ladies with whom I have dealt have been friendly, courteous and most professional. I am thoroughly enjoying the novelty of this new venture so thank you for the very positive experience.”

5 Stars

Paul I 8 Jun 2015

InventionHome has been a great experience for my first time inventing a product. Dave and Cindy have been very kind and helpful in this exciting time for me!”

5 Stars

Robyn G 10 Dec 2014

“Invention Home has been an incredible company to work with. I am very pleased with my decision to choose Invention Home to help make my invention idea become a reality. This company shows a tremendous amount of professionalism, knowledge and promptness in responding to their inventors. Thank you, Invention Home. If it weren’t for you, I would still be dreaming of this idea instead of seeing it as a reality.​

5 Stars

Robyn A 13 Dec 2013

Everyone, from start to finish, has been very professional and responsive and provided a quality service.  Thanks so much, I hope together, we can make it happen now.”

5 Stars

Ronald W 18 Sep 2013

Thank you very much for all your help and InventionHome, you all have been there for me from start of this invention and I just want to say that I love everything that your company stands for and what you’ll do to help people like my self to get a wonderful product started. I love all of you and when this product hits the world I will be on the way to see each and every one of you there and thank you in person. Again thank you InventionHome for the long hours and hard work.”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018