InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what cbsf had to say about InventionHome

cbsf | NY, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

its a reliable company!
the sales agent answered my questions in a polite and satisfactory manner.
He told me upfront every expense i should expect, no wrongful advise, deadlines were met, and job "well" done.
You can trust them!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Tracey B - MA - United States 8 Nov 2016

Fantastic experience from beginning to end. No need to every worry about anything when you are dealing with everyone here. I am so impressed and overjoyed with all the team that worked on my invention. Exceptional in every way

5 Stars

jeannie - NY - United States 30 Aug 2016

I am very excited by all the help I have recieved with my invention idea. All who have been involved have been very kind. I would tell anyone with an idea to contact invention homes.
Thank all of you for all you have done to move my idea into productivity

5 Stars

Rick S - AR - United States 3 Aug 2016

My total experience with Invention Home has been a pleasure. Their professional and knowledgeable staff have certainly made my invention experience positive. I highly recommend their service.

5 Stars

Brad S - UT - United States 18 May 2016

InventionHome has done a fantastic job of answering all my questions regarding patents, inventions, etc. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Susan P 2 Feb 2016

My experience with InventionHome has been a very easy and smooth transaction. Everyone has stepped up to the plate when my product was in their department and quickly got the job done. This was my first invention, and I could not be more pleased with the results of everyone taking the time of walking me through the steps of this exciting adventure. I have more ideas and can’t wait to get started on the next one. Thank you to everyone!

5 Stars

Deborah S 12 Jan 2016

This was my very first time trying to get anything patented. I am pleased with the help I received from [InventionHome].My appreciation will never be forgotten, and I look forward to the final results of this venture.

5 Stars

Tiana H 10 Nov 2015

I am very grateful and pleased with the results. You all have really helped my idea come to life on paper. It is great to see my idea and its potential. Thank you!”

5 Stars

Tina R 14 Oct 2015

I knew I had a good idea. InventionHome was great at explaining every step of the process. I never had to wonder what step of the process was going on. They stayed in contact with me, so I never had to wonder.”

5 Stars

LaVerne S 16 Jul 2013

“I could not ask for better service. You all are the best!”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018