InventionHome Customer Review

Here's what Tracey B had to say about InventionHome

Tracey B | MA, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2016

Fantastic experience from beginning to end. No need to every worry about anything when you are dealing with everyone here. I am so impressed and overjoyed with all the team that worked on my invention. Exceptional in every way

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit InventionHome

InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 189

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About InventionHome

InventionHome is an invention and product marketing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

Other Customer Reviews for InventionHome

5 Stars

Toby Invention/Marla Roberts - OH - United States 24 May 2017

It was a pleasure working with invention home and I highly recommend your company I'm very satisfied with my Invention i have already recommend your company to my family and friends thanks again for such a great job well done.

5 Stars

Victor - NY - United States 18 Oct 2016

Haven't had a problem and everything is running smoothly.

5 Stars

Mihai M - NJ - United States 5 Oct 2016

InventionHome by now assisted me with high diligence and cooperation from their staff. When they made my portfolio of my invention, they considered carefully all my suggestions in the text, along with my photos and the video clip, until I was fully satisfied.
Then, eight months since working with them I've been announced about of an interested party and since InventionHome continued to purse it tactfully and in highly cooperative manner, despite of the inconsistency of this party in following its interest in my product. Even if by now I didn't achieve success, I am sure that IH has its constant focus in this direction.
The agreement which is the base of our cooperation I found it very fair, the charge was one time only, and allows the inventor the flexibility to promote its invention using other sources. Also, there are not suggested any guarantees of success, the client's decision to use their services is based on his/her belief in the potential of the invention. Also, it is stated that no broker fees will be due to Invention Home in case of success as a result of the inventor sole effort. I think the 20 percent broker fees is a fair charge for all their diligent and consistent efforts. Even more, in case of success Jacob provides payback guarantee any money paid directly to the company from the future shared royalties in case of success.
Personally, after six years fully dedicated to my passion for inventing, I have to testify that the marketing of intellectual property is the most difficult part if inventing process and their offer is worth the attention. It takes reputable and specialized sources such as InventionHome for assisting the average small inventor to maximize its chances for success. Remember, according to their reasonable offer, the inventor should evaluate the invention if it is worthwhile before moving forward with them.
By now, after a year and half of cooperating with them, even without a final success yet, I have no complaints the way they provided me with their services, and I consider Invention Home a rare outstanding example of diligence and fair treatment in the category of companies dedicated to assist inventors in marketing their ideas. I hope everything stays that way, and I do not know any adverse opinion in this regard, with convincing viable reasons, to demonstrate the contrary of my conclusions.

5 Stars

Collin C 25 Aug 2015

I had a very good experience working with InventionHome. The staff that worked with me was very professional and quite knowledgeable. This has been one of the most fulfilling experiences of my life. Thank you InventionHome for helping me see my idea come to life.”

5 Stars

Taylor R 7 May 2015

You guys are awesome, helped me out with my invention a lot!”

5 Stars

Cheryl H 5 Mar 2015

One day I had a what I thought was a great idea, and when I shared it with a close friend they told me I should “Do something about it!” I thought it was silly and that I could make something up to make my life a little easier. After I had the finished product in hand, once again, I was told to do something about it because this could help so many people out. So I did! After a bit of research I found Invention Home, and after talking to them they literally walked me through the process. I have never done this before and they knew this. We had a great time setting up my account and getting my product ready for advertising to manufacturers to help me make it a reality. I LOVE THIS COMPANY! If you have an idea make it a reality, and do something about it! I promise Invention Home will help you 100% of the way from start to finish.”

5 Stars

Shadonna J 20 Oct 2014

It was a pleasure working with Invention Home with my product from start to finish! I would strongly recommend this company to anyone looking for the right direction and professionalism. Thanks Invention Home.”

5 Stars

Robyn A 13 Dec 2013

Everyone, from start to finish, has been very professional and responsive and provided a quality service.  Thanks so much, I hope together, we can make it happen now.”

5 Stars

Marvin J 16 Jul 2013

Thank you for handling the changes in a timely manner. I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with InventionHome and your team.”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018