intermats.com Customer Review

Here's what Grace had to say about intermats.com

Grace | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Nov 2017

Joe was wonderful! Very prompt, answered my questions, worked with me to get the logo right and select the right mat for our needs. The items shipped super quick and arrived in time for a big event. Very pleased!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit intermats.com

intermats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 140

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About intermats.com
Other Customer Reviews for intermats.com

5 Stars

Karen 27 Jul 2016

We ordered a rug for our elementary school front office and it looks great. Lots of compliments! We love it! Makes our office very welcoming! Thanks so much!

5 Stars

Claudia - FL - United States 1 Feb 2016

Better than expected! fast delivery as well

5 Stars

Project FAITH, Inc./Fronce W - VA - United States 7 Dec 2015

I ordered mats for our newly renovated office. Unfortunately, I ordered 6 days before I would have like to had the mats in place for an office Christmas party. Joe Gonell, was wonderful, but explained to me that it would be next to impossible to get the mats to me in such short turn-around time. I excepted that fact. Today I walked in the office and the mats had just been delivered. I immediately emailed Joe to tell him of the great news! Of course I would recommend Intermats and we will purchase from them again. The mats displaying our logo make such a statement. Thank you again. Fronce W. Wardlaw

5 Stars

dancemom - IN - United States 12 May 2015

Very quick. I wish the price had been a little less expensive, but it was comparable to other sites. Very friendly service, quick proof and super fast production. Looks great!

5 Stars

St. John's Lutheran C - CA - United States 27 Nov 2013

Our mat turned out perfect! Thanks for the great service. Will definitely order from you again.

5 Stars

Glorious Grins Office of D - NJ - United States 4 Dec 2012

Excellent, fast and reliable service. Our office mats were delivered in no time and they are a hit in the office.

5 Stars

Pleasant L - FL - United States 10 Jul 2012

I found Intermats on the Internet and made inquiries after I found the mats I needed on the website, which is very user friendly. Joe designed the mats and sent me the proofs and I kept making changes and he was so nice helping me decide exactly what we needed. We have our new mats and they make the entrance to the office and clubhouse look very nice and we couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018