intermats.com Customer Review

Here's what Grace had to say about intermats.com

Grace | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Nov 2017

Joe was wonderful! Very prompt, answered my questions, worked with me to get the logo right and select the right mat for our needs. The items shipped super quick and arrived in time for a big event. Very pleased!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit intermats.com

intermats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 150

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About intermats.com
Other Customer Reviews for intermats.com

5 Stars

PMI - FL - United States 6 Aug 2014

Our mat looks wonderful. Better than what we imagined! What a great experience ordering from Intermats!! We'll be back!!

5 Stars

Pro-Tapes & S - NJ - United States 26 Aug 2013

Very easy to deal with and the quality was very good, fast response time, customer service was great

5 Stars

PAT U - MI - United States 26 Mar 2013

Excellent customer service and speedy delivery!Intermat's representative, Joe, was absolutely wonderful to work with and even remembered to add a specific feature to the mat that our company ordered, when I had forgotten all about it.

I would truly recommend Intermat to everyone!

5 Stars

Uncommon C - NC - United States 25 Oct 2012

Your website made ordering quick and easy. The design you guys came up with from our pdf was beautiful. When we decided the larger matts were not in our budget, you helped us come up with smaller ones. The matts were even prettier in person. Very satisfied customer!

5 Stars

City of Thousand O - CA - United States 4 Oct 2012

WOW - What a great company to work with. With my questions and changes they were very helpful and fast in answering my questions and fast on any changes I made. The product that came was better than it looked on the computer. They matched the art work that I sent and we all love it. We are now thinking about getting other mats made to match this one.

5 Stars

wtsbarb - KY - United States 30 May 2012

Our rugs were beautiful and look very professional. They were also completed & delivered quickly.

5 Stars

Chief E - TN - United States 6 Feb 2012

Going straight to a manufacture over uniform providers was the best decision I could have made. Service, quality and delivery was like night and day. I have ordered rugs from Cintas, Aramark and others that took from 2 months to not coming at all, though the bill arrived in a week. Intermats had my logo rug made and delivered in less than a week. I am impressed with their "no excuses" way of doing business.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019