intermats.com Customer Review

Here's what Grace had to say about intermats.com

Grace | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Nov 2017

Joe was wonderful! Very prompt, answered my questions, worked with me to get the logo right and select the right mat for our needs. The items shipped super quick and arrived in time for a big event. Very pleased!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit intermats.com

intermats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 148

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About intermats.com
Other Customer Reviews for intermats.com

5 Stars

lastbest - MT - United States 31 Oct 2017

Joe was great in the capacity of helping us determine precisely what we needed.

5 Stars

Stephanie - CT - United States 19 Jul 2017

Order process was very streamlined! Received a proof of my mat within the expected time and was able to order directly. Mat was manufactured and delivered to me within expected timeframe as well. The mat itself looks great and everyone loves how it looks in our foyer! Thank you.

5 Stars

Olga - MD - United States 6 Mar 2017

Great customer service and fast delivery. I ordered a week before my grand opening and I got it just in time...Thank you Joe for all your help..

5 Stars

Arbors - TX - United States 20 Jan 2017

Great mat, delivery time exceeded expectations, price beat all other mat companies that we researched. We will use this mat at all of our Career Fairs, so it will be receiving lots of exposure.

5 Stars

Epiphany - IL - United States 9 Oct 2013

We are very impressed with the quality and appearance of our mat. The ordering process was simple and shipment extremely quick. Thank you Intermat.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2013

Everything went well. Prompt feedback on rug design, prompt shipping and prompt delivery.

5 Stars

Chief E - TN - United States 6 Feb 2012

Going straight to a manufacture over uniform providers was the best decision I could have made. Service, quality and delivery was like night and day. I have ordered rugs from Cintas, Aramark and others that took from 2 months to not coming at all, though the bill arrived in a week. Intermats had my logo rug made and delivered in less than a week. I am impressed with their "no excuses" way of doing business.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018