intermats.com Customer Review

Here's what Grace had to say about intermats.com

Grace | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Nov 2017

Joe was wonderful! Very prompt, answered my questions, worked with me to get the logo right and select the right mat for our needs. The items shipped super quick and arrived in time for a big event. Very pleased!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit intermats.com

intermats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 143

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About intermats.com
Other Customer Reviews for intermats.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jan 2017

Fabulous !!

5 Stars

Claude - GA - United States 27 Jul 2016

Great product, will last you at least 3 years. We just reordered the mats for our outside front doors to the office.

5 Stars

Luciana - TX - United States 23 Jan 2015

Ordering was super easy. We are very satisfied with our purchase (quality, design, clarity) and we wouldn't hesitate to order from Intermats again!

5 Stars

Review - TN - United States 9 Oct 2013

They were very courteous and helpful. We received our mat within a few days and it looks great! Thanks and God Bless!!

5 Stars

PAT U - MI - United States 26 Mar 2013

Excellent customer service and speedy delivery!Intermat's representative, Joe, was absolutely wonderful to work with and even remembered to add a specific feature to the mat that our company ordered, when I had forgotten all about it.

I would truly recommend Intermat to everyone!

5 Stars

Shirwin S - CA - United States 11 Dec 2012

I contacted intermat and spoke to Joe Gonell a couple of times for advice before we finally put in the order. He was EXTREMELY helpful..we wouldn't have gotten such good final products without his help. Would definitely use this company again.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 30 Nov 2011

Love our Mat
We ordered a logo mat with our Town seal. We were very much at ease with the 100% money back guarantee. However, we didn't need it as we love our mat. We get compliments on it every day!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018