ingramswaterandair.com Customer Review

Here's what Shane S had to say about ingramswaterandair.com

Shane S | VA, United States | Submitted 15 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

I have worked with Maurice multiple times and he always works with me.

Click Here to Visit ingramswaterandair.com

ingramswaterandair.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 309
About ingramswaterandair.com
Ingram's Water and Air is a family owned heating and air conditioning company. We are one of the largest wholesale suppliers of name brand heating and air conditioning equipment with some of the best warranties available in the industry, such as Goodman, Amana, Haier, Payne, Coleman, Rheem, and many more! Simply visit our website and see for yourself by
Other Customer Reviews for ingramswaterandair.com

5 Stars

John S 2 Dec 2017

I needaPRO number to track my order with averittexpress.com??? My order isGEM 1798

5 Stars

Dave H - IN - United States 7 Aug 2017

WE were referred by a past buyer to call Kevin at Ingrams ... It was a great experience so far.

5 Stars

Debbie 1 Aug 2016

Everyone we dealt with was very professional and courteous. From the person we spoke with before placing the order, to the person I spoke with about returning a mount that we didn't use, to the person that helped me thru posting the video in order to get the rebate. Great team of people that really put an effort forth in the customer service area, which is so unheard of these days. Thank you!

5 Stars

Gregg - VA - United States 26 May 2016

Great customer service.

5 Stars

Travis - GA - United States 24 May 2016

Great customer service

5 Stars

Charles - IN - United States 23 May 2016

Great help and customer service.

5 Stars

John A 18 Mar 2016

The problem that I had was simple, and handled flawlessly. Very timely response (both on the phone and follow up email/correspondence). Simple problem that the wrong line set was sent (too small). Given that the local installers had the proper 'line set', they installed it. I returned it for a refund, and that process also worked flawlessly. Very satisfied with the professionalism and timeliness of Steven and the Ingram's team. Great people to work with.

5 Stars

Mcintyre, R 25 Feb 2016

I purchased from Ingrams water and air outstanding customer service.

5 Stars

Shroyer, G - MO - United States 16 Feb 2016

Ingrams Water and Air was great. They were straight forward and had all the answers to my questions.

5 Stars

Watson, D - GA - United States 12 Feb 2016

Ingrams was great hassle free ordering and I didn't have to be a Contractor to talk to some one and ask questions.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018