ingramswaterandair.com Customer Review

Here's what Shane S had to say about ingramswaterandair.com

Shane S | VA, United States | Submitted 15 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

I have worked with Maurice multiple times and he always works with me.

Click Here to Visit ingramswaterandair.com

ingramswaterandair.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 306
About ingramswaterandair.com
Ingram's Water and Air is a family owned heating and air conditioning company. We are one of the largest wholesale suppliers of name brand heating and air conditioning equipment with some of the best warranties available in the industry, such as Goodman, Amana, Haier, Payne, Coleman, Rheem, and many more! Simply visit our website and see for yourself by
Other Customer Reviews for ingramswaterandair.com

5 Stars

STACEY - TX - United States 18 Sep 2017

OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT . VERY INFORMATIVE

5 Stars

Toni H - WV - United States 8 Apr 2017

Loved the prompt service and professional people.

5 Stars

James - TN - United States 1 Jun 2016

Great customer service

5 Stars

PRECHEL, J - AZ - United States 10 May 2016

I would not have been able to do this, with out the help of Ingrams Water and Air.

5 Stars

Robinson, A - NC - United States 5 Apr 2016

Ingrams water and air helped me out. I'm pleased with how quick they could find me a system and help me out.

5 Stars

HENNESEY, D - GA - United States 21 Mar 2016

I ordered a DIY mini MrCool mini split from Ingrams water and air personality was great very friendly.

5 Stars

John A 18 Mar 2016

The problem that I had was simple, and handled flawlessly. Very timely response (both on the phone and follow up email/correspondence). Simple problem that the wrong line set was sent (too small). Given that the local installers had the proper 'line set', they installed it. I returned it for a refund, and that process also worked flawlessly. Very satisfied with the professionalism and timeliness of Steven and the Ingram's team. Great people to work with.

5 Stars

Brian Y - KY - United States 15 Mar 2016

I ordered from Ingrams water and air has great service.

5 Stars

Bronk, D - FL - United States 26 Feb 2016

I ordered from Ingrams water and Air equipment they were able to answer all of my questions.

5 Stars

WHEELER, B - AL - United States 23 Feb 2016

Ingrams water and air was very helpful answered question saved me some money.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018