ingramswaterandair.com Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about ingramswaterandair.com

John S | Submitted 2 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

I needaPRO number to track my order with averittexpress.com??? My order isGEM 1798

Click Here to Visit ingramswaterandair.com

ingramswaterandair.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 305
About ingramswaterandair.com
Ingram's Water and Air is a family owned heating and air conditioning company. We are one of the largest wholesale suppliers of name brand heating and air conditioning equipment with some of the best warranties available in the industry, such as Goodman, Amana, Haier, Payne, Coleman, Rheem, and many more! Simply visit our website and see for yourself by
Other Customer Reviews for ingramswaterandair.com

5 Stars

Tim W 18 Nov 2017

Incredible support! This company really goes the distance to guarantee your system is working properly. I love with you guys!
*******************************************!

5 Stars

Ali - VA - United States 7 Jul 2016

Great customer service

5 Stars

Gregg - VA - United States 26 May 2016

Great customer service.

5 Stars

JC - NY - United States 10 May 2016

Great customer service.

5 Stars

OSTMEYER, W 10 May 2016

Every thing was fine Ingrams Water and Air did a good job.

5 Stars

HENNESEY, D - GA - United States 21 Mar 2016

I ordered a DIY mini MrCool mini split from Ingrams water and air personality was great very friendly.

5 Stars

John A 18 Mar 2016

The problem that I had was simple, and handled flawlessly. Very timely response (both on the phone and follow up email/correspondence). Simple problem that the wrong line set was sent (too small). Given that the local installers had the proper 'line set', they installed it. I returned it for a refund, and that process also worked flawlessly. Very satisfied with the professionalism and timeliness of Steven and the Ingram's team. Great people to work with.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018