infinitytools.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about infinitytools.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Shopping your site is easy on a computer, however when I try to view your site on my android phone I cant scroll to see what you're advertising. Very frustrating and you've lost some sales to me because of this problem. It would be great if you could get this fixed. But then I'm just one customer among your thousands, right.

Reason this customer chose these products
The abranet sanding disks I've bought in the past are frigging awesome. I've been waiting for the belt version, I hope they're as well.
Click Here to Visit infinitytools.com

infinitytools.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 11,585

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About infinitytools.com
Other Customer Reviews for infinitytools.com

5 Stars

David T - Indiana - United States 23 May 2018

Smooth and simple

5 Stars

William F - North Carolina - United States 23 May 2018

Easy to use site

5 Stars

Richard J - Kentucky - United States 23 May 2018

My shopping experience was great was some things i wanted was out of stock hopefully I can order the Items in the Near
future

5 Stars

Bretford W 20 May 2018

Thanks for the mail order catalogs. Easy to find what I’m looking for. Easy online ordering.

5 Stars

Douglas C - Texas - United States 18 May 2018

Infinity has good knowledgeable customer service reps that can help you make the correct decision when making a purchase.

5 Stars

Brian W 16 May 2018

Difficult to place order, but all OK now

5 Stars

Timothy P - Georgia - United States 16 May 2018

Easy purchase.

5 Stars

William D - Oklahoma - United States 15 May 2018

Videos of products are very helpful in making selections.

5 Stars

Dave S - Wisconsin - United States 15 May 2018

Nice website, very easy to find the product I was looking for.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018