infinitytools.com Customer Review

Here's what Matt J had to say about infinitytools.com

Matt J | WA, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Good site layout. Nice price.

Reason this customer chose these products
Best price.
Matt J has reviewed 1 product from infinitytools.com
JessEm 10-Pc. Lock Ring Set
View This Product

They stay in place through friction and to get them fastened securely you need to twist pretty hard. So when it's time to change to a different size it takes a lot of force to remove. I'd prefer if they had a detent that snapped into place.


Click Here to Visit infinitytools.com

infinitytools.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 13,182

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About infinitytools.com
Other Customer Reviews for infinitytools.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Nov 2018

Easy experience, fast check-out.

5 Stars

Louis L - Virginia - United States 14 Nov 2018

Great website

5 Stars

mark l - Minnesota - United States 12 Nov 2018

I didn't see the promo code vetday18 when I checked out on this order. Please advise!
thank you, Mark Laub

5 Stars

Louis F - Wisconsin - United States 11 Nov 2018

i had an easy time to figure out what I needed, there was even a video on the vertical router sled that helped my decision to purchase.

5 Stars

JASON A. T 10 Nov 2018

Great website. Layout is easy to follow. Pretty much foolproof from not even knowing exactly what I needed to getting the info for my task and explanation for the product to ordering. Easy...

5 Stars

scott m 7 Nov 2018

NICE WEB SITE. Easy to order and check out. I also worked 8 years at Iggesund Tools on Scarlet Blvd right around the pond from your shop and want to trade with you.

5 Stars

Richard M - California - United States 7 Nov 2018

Great

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018