infinitytools.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert K. had to say about infinitytools.com

Robert K. | Michigan, United States | Submitted 2 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

I was disappointed with the slow delivery (it took 3 weeks to deliver) and the fact that the product would not work with my Bosch saw.

Customer Service 4 4.0
Reason this customer chose these products
It appeared to be a simple dust collection system that would work with my Bosch jobsite table saw. Unfortunately, it did not.
Robert K. has reviewed 1 product from infinitytools.com
Table Saw Dust Collector - Dust Cutter II
View This Product

It would not fit my Bosch jobsite table saw with a collapsible stand (not the gravity rise stand; this one has no wheels).


Click Here to Visit infinitytools.com

infinitytools.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 15,239

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About infinitytools.com
Other Customer Reviews for infinitytools.com

5 Stars

John S. 19 May 2019

Great products and service.

5 Stars

William D. - New York - United States 19 May 2019

Good process

5 Stars

Benjamin L. - Washington - United States 19 May 2019

Easy checkout unique products

5 Stars

Solomon B. - Maryland - United States 18 May 2019

Competitive pricing.

5 Stars

Adalberto A. 17 May 2019

so far so good

5 Stars

LYNN R. 16 May 2019

I can trust INFINITY to provide the highest quality at a fair price! Ordering online is very user friendly.

5 Stars

David J. - Oregon - United States 15 May 2019

Got an email advert. Looked up an advertised product. Liked the video and ordered something additionally seen in the video too.

5 Stars

Ed W. - Maine - United States 13 May 2019

excellent service easy to use web

5 Stars

John H. - NH - United States 12 May 2019

Always a pleasure to do business with a great company.
Service, ordering has always been tops..

5 Stars

James B. - New Mexico - United States 12 May 2019

It is always easy to shop at Infinity. I have never had any issues in all the years i have been purchasing from them

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019