infinitytools.com Customer Review

Here's what Tiffani D had to say about infinitytools.com

Tiffani D | Submitted 10 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Ok but very difficult to see a clear picture of the tool and the shape it will cut. had to guess

Reason this customer chose these products
closest guess to meet my requirements

Response from infinitytools.com:

Good morning Tiffani,

Thank you for your review. We try to provide high-quality images of all of our products on the site and include part numbers where applicable.  If you ever want to get a closer look at a photo, click the 'expand' button in the bottom right corner of the image box and you should get the full-sized image that can give you a better look.

We greatly appreciate your business, so please let us know if you have any questions about your raised panel cutter and we'll be happy to assist.

Sincerely,


Infinity Tools

Click Here to Visit infinitytools.com

infinitytools.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,018

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About infinitytools.com
Other Customer Reviews for infinitytools.com

5 Stars

Ted W 16 Jul 2018

very nice

5 Stars

Gerald W 13 Jul 2018

very easy to deal with, no problems as usual

5 Stars

Nino C - Indiana - United States 10 Jul 2018

Be nice to save a cart to wish list. Overall very good system - and I do web-applications for a living!

Critique: Main menu font "bebas_neueregular" is a bit hard to read. I understand you need a condensed font due to menu length. Perhaps condense that main menu? UI is always a challenge on a content rich site like yours.

5 Stars

Bruce H - Oregon - United States 8 Jul 2018

Very easy to shop from the news letters supplied by Infinity Cutting Tools.

5 Stars

james r f - AR - United States 5 Jul 2018

satifactory

5 Stars

Kevin H - Nevada - United States 5 Jul 2018

Customer service phone help while ordering was very nice.

5 Stars

Kenneth C - Texas - United States 4 Jul 2018

easy navigation and checkout process.

5 Stars

Ken Z - Alaska - United States 4 Jul 2018

I've been pleased with the quality everything I have ever purchased from Infinity Tools

5 Stars

Michael H 4 Jul 2018

process went smooth till shipping section, system would not allow for faster shipping options

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018