infinitytools.com Customer Review

Here's what andrew f had to say about infinitytools.com

andrew f | Virginia, United States | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

every time i left the checkout to review other items, it erased all of my information and i had to retype everything. very frustrating!
If i had wanted the kreg router plate, i would have shopped at amazon instead! you came close to losing a sale for this small issue.

Click Here to Visit infinitytools.com

infinitytools.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 11,998

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About infinitytools.com
Other Customer Reviews for infinitytools.com

5 Stars

Gerald W 13 Jul 2018

very easy to deal with, no problems as usual

5 Stars

Thomas B - North Carolina - United States 13 Jul 2018

nice source for quality, not so common tools

5 Stars

Jim K 13 Jul 2018

Everything worked fine

5 Stars

Donald M - New Hampshire - United States 11 Jul 2018

extremely satisfied

5 Stars

Thomas J 11 Jul 2018

Good selection of products

5 Stars

Chris T - California - United States 11 Jul 2018

x

5 Stars

Nino C - Indiana - United States 10 Jul 2018

Be nice to save a cart to wish list. Overall very good system - and I do web-applications for a living!

Critique: Main menu font "bebas_neueregular" is a bit hard to read. I understand you need a condensed font due to menu length. Perhaps condense that main menu? UI is always a challenge on a content rich site like yours.

5 Stars

Richard M 4 Jul 2018

Site is very easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Jane H 1 Jul 2018

I’ve always been happy with Infinity Tool products!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018