liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard D. had to say about liveplan.com

Richard D. | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2019

An opportunity to create a detailed plan for a very reasonable cost. At any time when I hit an obstacle the live chat option helped me quickly and very efficiently to make this a very simple process. A welcoming experience.

Decker

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,045

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Paws A. - KS - United States 14 Nov 2019

The cover page could be a little easier to work with. Optional colors, and addition of logo was lacking and not user friendly. Customer service did help, but sometimes the answer was: "No you can't do that."

5 Stars

Ruth - GA - United States 5 Nov 2019

I highly recommend live plan. I completed one business plan with them and now has returned for the second time to do another plan. The customer service has been a wonderful experience. You always receive immediate response rather if it is by chat or live contact. Each time I have contacted customer service, my problem or concerns were resolved immediately.

5 Stars

Jack A. - GA - United States 9 Oct 2019

I am business owner who believe a business plan is a living document.
The Customer Advocate team has been a pleasure to work with from account changes to individual requirement needs.

I would highly recommend LIVEPLAN to anyone who is starting a business or looking for growth potential.

5 Stars

Roy - New Zealand - New Zealand 8 Oct 2019

I am 89 years old. I have been in the photo business since I was 26. In those days we made our plans in the back of a cigarette pack. It was all trial and error and a lot of hard work. I was a photographer in a small town. I try to imagine what it might have been like with a program like LivePlan. I can't. But those days have now gone.

I have just used LivePlan to lay out a plan for my nephew and his wife to start a tourist photo business. I did find though that there was a lot of adjusting necessary to the pitch in PowerPoint. In text and fonts. I would like to see that done in the early stage edits in LivePlan. One day? I would like to see a more seamless production of the PowerPoint presentations. To me they are the end product.

By the way, we now lead the world in race photography at www.marathon-photos.com. It started with those pencil notes many years ago.

5 Stars

Rajeev B. - West Bengal - India 22 Sep 2019

Enrolled for the Strategic Advisor Plan and used the same for 90 days as part of trial. Very much impressed with this software and recommend everyone.

5 Stars

Charles - Gauteng - South Africa 11 Sep 2019

I had questions to ask about Liveplan and the financial side of it. The feedback i got was exceptional. I was provided with practical examples of questions i asked which made me understand even better. Now i feel like I'm ready to subscribe.

5 Stars

Dave C. - CA - United States 6 Aug 2019

Great product and better price. The time saved in financials was easily 20-30 hours and a 100 mistakes. I recommended this to 3 other people which used it and thanked me. Just a great value and easy to use.

5 Stars

Salah A. - HA - Kuwiat 26 Jun 2019

Liveplan is really an excellent tool to create and follow business plans. It makes the life of the startups, established business or the team of a new project much easier in generating the BP.
I can summarize my own experience with liveplan.com as follows:

1- Liveplan enabled me to concentrate on the core of the business plan and it takes care of the formatting, the report layout, and the financial tables and graphs.
2- It saved the time by handling and generating the financial tables, profit&loss, balance sheet ..etc. No time to be wasted on Excel formulas and tables. The auto-generated tables are great in looking and content.
3- By a click, I generate great graphs linked to the table. By another click I can add or remove them from the report.
4- Liveplan proved a wonderful Benchmarking. No need to waste the time on research for Benchmarking.
5- Easy scheduling

6- Rich samples library

8- Follow the actual plan and the forecast through the dashboard

9- Nice final report templates

10- Easy videos and tutorials.

11- Professional and quick support team

5 Stars

greenwallmojo - MO - United States 26 Jun 2019

It is a fantastic aid in business planning and the features are more than expected at any price. On top of it all, the service has exceeded my expectations and it makes me want to create a company ( my biz plan ) to provide product and service on par with Live Plan in my sector.

5 Stars

Bilal Y. - VA - United States 3 Jun 2019

The plan format I used was a little bit complicated, but well thought out and useful. Even though I did not complete my plan, I got an idea of what needs to be included and what info I need to gather before starting a plan. When I decide to move forward, perhaps we will engage you again.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019