liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard D. had to say about liveplan.com

Richard D. | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2019

An opportunity to create a detailed plan for a very reasonable cost. At any time when I hit an obstacle the live chat option helped me quickly and very efficiently to make this a very simple process. A welcoming experience.

Decker

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,086

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

LaShae 30 Jan 2020

I was very please, and beyond impressed with how fast I had an answer back from liveplan team. You really don't find customer service like this anymore.

5 Stars

apv - NY - United States 10 Dec 2019

I recently reactivated my account after a few years of retirement to start another project. Of course the system has improved since 2013 , I was immediately greeted by a live chat text Jenn who walked me thru the whole process and restored my prior account. I'm thrilled with the new version and I am presently using it to create another BP
Thx Jenn

5 Stars

Retro-grrl - WA - Australia 2 Dec 2019

I found LivePlan to overall be a good package with many of the resources I needed at my fingertips for the startup I was working on, there wasn't really anything else available on the market that I found which had everything in the same place for such an affordable price.

5 Stars

Ruth - GA - United States 5 Nov 2019

I highly recommend live plan. I completed one business plan with them and now has returned for the second time to do another plan. The customer service has been a wonderful experience. You always receive immediate response rather if it is by chat or live contact. Each time I have contacted customer service, my problem or concerns were resolved immediately.

5 Stars

Nashwan H. 13 Aug 2019

The service was great, and the product is great.

5 Stars

Angela - TX - United States 8 Aug 2019

It's easy to use. Their customer service people do respond. They actually know the software and business planning. I love this tool

5 Stars

Kindle - NC - United States 27 Jul 2019

This software is great! It's easy to use and the videos provided make everything easy to understand.

5 Stars

Jim C. - MA - United States 10 Jul 2019

Great Product and Service.

5 Stars

Jorg L. - CA - United States 8 Jul 2019

I have been using Palo Alto Business plan tools for many years. I always seem to go back to them for a new venture or business idea. I have not found any better solution as yet.

5 Stars

Anidhya - Chennai - Tamil Nadu India 29 Jun 2019

Making a Business Plan requires an entrepreneur to think in terms of Business Operations, HR, Marketing, Sourcing, Financing, etc. but one person no way has good knowledge of all these things. This is where Live Plan's help and article feature helps me by giving crisp and ample knowledge to plan and manage everything efficiently. The best part is Sharing and Collaborating your Business Plan without any hassles.

Automatic calculations and formula's with their beautiful representation allows me to focus on my core business plan rather bugging my head in understanding and implementing formulas etc.

Thanks for such a wonderful software and easy to use interface, I liked it and recommend it for every startup.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020