liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard D. had to say about liveplan.com

Richard D. | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2019

An opportunity to create a detailed plan for a very reasonable cost. At any time when I hit an obstacle the live chat option helped me quickly and very efficiently to make this a very simple process. A welcoming experience.

Decker

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,105

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

ABdiel B. 3 Apr 2020

Your service was superb, not just good. And I am not just satisfied, I am Happy!. You guys rock!

5 Stars

fernanda P. - CA - United States 2 Apr 2020

Only thing would be better is to have an option to download as an excell.

5 Stars

Norman - TX - United States 25 Feb 2020

Liveplan is an awesome and great tool in itergratiin of ideas to live touchable..., doable business plans. Something ready to be taken to an investor or possible lender or group. Plus, it helps you get to the point of what's real, needed, wanted and how to obtain all of this with hard work, easy tools for focused thought, and developmental application.
An A one awesome service tool and service provider!

5 Stars

Niccqueta Y. - OK - United States 3 Feb 2020

I am very delighted to have come across Live Plan. I feel very confident about discussing my business with potential partners and investors now. I would recommend getting Live Plan when you want to become successful with any business venture.

5 Stars

Live 22 Jan 2020

This is the greatest tool I've ever seen

5 Stars

Dr. M. - NC - United States 15 Jan 2020

Thank you.

5 Stars

Thabet - NRW - Germany 14 Jan 2020

Live plan team provide a business plan, which will will help you to build a very professional business plan with a very great service as well as you will save alot of money, time.....etc on the other hand, you will also have a very organized business plan. I think 150$ is really nothing if you want to build your own business or to prepare your plan for venture capital.
I have seen many apps but live plan is the best.

5 Stars

apv - NY - United States 10 Dec 2019

I recently reactivated my account after a few years of retirement to start another project. Of course the system has improved since 2013 , I was immediately greeted by a live chat text Jenn who walked me thru the whole process and restored my prior account. I'm thrilled with the new version and I am presently using it to create another BP
Thx Jenn

5 Stars

Kirshal - Gauteng - South Africa 9 Sep 2019

Best online support i have ever received, liveplan has exceeded all expectations and assistance with business and has motivated me to open up more businesses. With the product and support i have with liveplan, i can be confident with my business. Thank you again Flora and team.

5 Stars

Gary K. - OR - United States 21 Jul 2019

Customer Rep Jean was extremely cordial and knowledgeable. She answered my questions and walked me through to the conclusion I needed.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020