liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard D. had to say about liveplan.com

Richard D. | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2019

An opportunity to create a detailed plan for a very reasonable cost. At any time when I hit an obstacle the live chat option helped me quickly and very efficiently to make this a very simple process. A welcoming experience.

Decker

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,077

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Jeremy S. - MO - United States 5 Jan 2020

I started live plan on my phone. It got me so far but I couldn't wait to see a larger format of what I was working on. Once I logged on with my laptop I quickly and easily found all my hard work. It was drafted with graphs and a whole lot more then what I was expecting. Super job you guys I'm almost ready for my pitch.
Yours truly,

5 Stars

Larry - bangkok - Thailand 9 Oct 2019

Hi,
If you are looking to set up a new business or make improvements to your existing business, then look no further than liveplan.com
The service I received was simply fantastic; In our hectic way of life these days it is heart warming to find a company that turns back the clock in the way they deal with their customers and take that extra step to ensure you are satisfied with the results.
With a professional team and one on one customer support, I would definitely recommend them and use them again should I be looking to expand.
Great work Guys.
Larry

5 Stars

Roy - New Zealand - New Zealand 8 Oct 2019

I am 89 years old. I have been in the photo business since I was 26. In those days we made our plans in the back of a cigarette pack. It was all trial and error and a lot of hard work. I was a photographer in a small town. I try to imagine what it might have been like with a program like LivePlan. I can't. But those days have now gone.

I have just used LivePlan to lay out a plan for my nephew and his wife to start a tourist photo business. I did find though that there was a lot of adjusting necessary to the pitch in PowerPoint. In text and fonts. I would like to see that done in the early stage edits in LivePlan. One day? I would like to see a more seamless production of the PowerPoint presentations. To me they are the end product.

By the way, we now lead the world in race photography at www.marathon-photos.com. It started with those pencil notes many years ago.

5 Stars

Rajeev B. - West Bengal - India 22 Sep 2019

Enrolled for the Strategic Advisor Plan and used the same for 90 days as part of trial. Very much impressed with this software and recommend everyone.

5 Stars

Judy - CA - United States 24 Aug 2019

I just started exploring LivePlan, thus far, my experiences with the website and customer service has been amazing.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Aug 2019

I found LivePlan an easy to use well designed product.

5 Stars

Spencer - UT - United States 10 Jul 2019

Overall, I like the product. But I wish that the pricing was more accommodating to maintaining it. After it is built and the initial purposes have mostly run their course, it would be nice to keep it active for future reference and small adjustments. (Something like 25/mo for first 3 months then 5 per month after that).

5 Stars

שי 8 Jul 2019

A great experience. Fluid, easy, informative.
It was invaluable in my company's business plan process.

Collaboration tools are great, but could be better (differences between viewing and collaborating guests are too great; viewer guest doesn't see crucial options to make that any good. I had to give collaboration permission to people that I only wanted viewing. If a guest could somehow play with some of the data, it'd be better for sharing with investors and board members).

I'd like to see features like automatic data update in text when a data point is changed in tables.
For instance, if revenues change, or dates change, it should change accordingly in text summaries. As it is now, one has to go and manually change all relevant info in the text fields.

Another valuable feature might be sentence reccomendations.
The examples you have on each page right now are very good, but a dynamic phrase recommendation would benefit less experienced authors, as well as non-native English speakers.

Another feature would be an evaluation tool, based on the data, but that's a large project...

These are features that some competitors have, and it makes a difference to some customers.

5 Stars

Hani H. - CA - United States 2 Jul 2019

Incredible product, and the output options are perfectly selected.

5 Stars

Theo - Bridgetown - Barbados 18 Jun 2019

Excellent service for excellent price. The price is great, the only reason I rated three stars is because of my financial situation at the moment loll. keep up the good work guys.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020