liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Larry had to say about liveplan.com

Larry | bangkok, Thailand | Submitted 9 Oct 2019

Hi,
If you are looking to set up a new business or make improvements to your existing business, then look no further than liveplan.com
The service I received was simply fantastic; In our hectic way of life these days it is heart warming to find a company that turns back the clock in the way they deal with their customers and take that extra step to ensure you are satisfied with the results.
With a professional team and one on one customer support, I would definitely recommend them and use them again should I be looking to expand.
Great work Guys.
Larry

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,077

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Stavros - Lincolnshire - United Kingdom 18 Dec 2019

I like live plan very much it does what I and my clients need.

5 Stars

Abdelhakam - Cairo - Egypt 6 Dec 2019

It's a great Platform assisting me to achieve all of my business plans in a professional manner as well as a 24 hrs customer services any time for getting all the required support.The tutors/ Guidance videos were a great support for each step on the platform.

5 Stars

Guilherme M. - FL - United States 8 Oct 2019

Just the Best software for Business Plan.

5 Stars

K - Vic - Australia 5 Oct 2019

LivePlan is a company that values its customers even out-going customers. This is a company that definitely has integrity. Cheers to more success to LivePlan!

5 Stars

Victoria - MS - United States 28 Aug 2019

I was able to utilize the site to create my business proposal. The site was very user friendly and when I had some issues with billing, Jillian in the billing department was able to anticipate my needs and assist me in quickly resolving the issue. I highly recommend LivePlan for people who don't necessarily have the knowledge and experience to start a business!

5 Stars

The M. - NE - United States 20 Aug 2019

Great tool with great service!
I have benefited tremendously in using the liveplan "LP" tools for a business model and for a new business I will be creating. The system is ideal for this purpose and the support staff are great a providing RSS...Rock Star Services. The subject matter experts that are available to utilize are worth the cost. I recommend the product to others because of its ease of use and quick updates and ability to redesign the look and information.

5 Stars

Angela - TX - United States 8 Aug 2019

It's easy to use. Their customer service people do respond. They actually know the software and business planning. I love this tool

5 Stars

Dana - CA - United States 8 Aug 2019

I loved the format of LivePlan and the sample plans that were available. I already had my content for my plan, but the samples allowed me to evaluate if I had enough information as well as the right information. What was a bit confusing to me was the financials. I did a financial plan using an excel spreadsheet and when I put the numbers in LivePlan, they were completely different and I could not figure out how it was making it's calculations based on the information I entered; so I used the plan and it's format, but I attached my financials. Other than that, I loved the application and I have recommended it to others and will continue to do so! Thanks!

5 Stars

Ariel - AZ - United States 31 Jul 2019

I am very confident that LivePlan helped my business secure funding and a commercial real estate lease. It was extremely user friendly and provided useful guidance throughout the process. We were asked many times throughout our process to add or amend certain sections, which was extremely easy to do in LivePlan and export to PDF.

5 Stars

greenwallmojo - MO - United States 26 Jun 2019

It is a fantastic aid in business planning and the features are more than expected at any price. On top of it all, the service has exceeded my expectations and it makes me want to create a company ( my biz plan ) to provide product and service on par with Live Plan in my sector.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020