liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Larry had to say about liveplan.com

Larry | bangkok, Thailand | Submitted 9 Oct 2019

Hi,
If you are looking to set up a new business or make improvements to your existing business, then look no further than liveplan.com
The service I received was simply fantastic; In our hectic way of life these days it is heart warming to find a company that turns back the clock in the way they deal with their customers and take that extra step to ensure you are satisfied with the results.
With a professional team and one on one customer support, I would definitely recommend them and use them again should I be looking to expand.
Great work Guys.
Larry

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,045

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Mike A. - MI - United States 12 Nov 2019

Have used them before and was happy then; I am back again.

5 Stars

Lisa - NB - Canada 29 Oct 2019

Used their chat forum while looking into the Liveplan product. The agent was very knowledgeable on the product and was prompt and professional in his replies. I found their special discounts a bit confusing and disappointing as they are not clear that the special discount is not on all plans. That said, I do like the product so far so would recommend if you are looking for a plan writing software. Takes the guess work out of most of it.

5 Stars

Judy - CA - United States 24 Aug 2019

I just started exploring LivePlan, thus far, my experiences with the website and customer service has been amazing.

5 Stars

Caitlyn - AR - United States 7 Aug 2019

This resource was so useful in the project which I used it for! It is easy to use and makes all of your printouts and handouts super clean and professional!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 16 Jul 2019

Price could be lower. $10-12

5 Stars

Brendon - Gauteng - South Africa 15 Jul 2019

If the price point was lower I would just stay subscribed permanantly.

5 Stars

Anidhya - Chennai - Tamil Nadu India 29 Jun 2019

Making a Business Plan requires an entrepreneur to think in terms of Business Operations, HR, Marketing, Sourcing, Financing, etc. but one person no way has good knowledge of all these things. This is where Live Plan's help and article feature helps me by giving crisp and ample knowledge to plan and manage everything efficiently. The best part is Sharing and Collaborating your Business Plan without any hassles.

Automatic calculations and formula's with their beautiful representation allows me to focus on my core business plan rather bugging my head in understanding and implementing formulas etc.

Thanks for such a wonderful software and easy to use interface, I liked it and recommend it for every startup.

5 Stars

Matt S. - Qld - Australia 15 Jun 2019

We have had no real experience with writing a business plan, and even though this was only for an course assignment and not a real business, the business case we created was so complete and compelling that the instructor actually thought we were intending to start the business! In fact, they questioned nothing at all about the structure and information in the plan, and instead questioned only our choice of operational software to use for the fictional business' operations management. They gave the plan top marks.
I couldn't fault anything about the way LivePlan worked, and the financial planning tools were brilliant.
The system ensured we ignored no important details, and we were able to check and cross-check the financials and couldn't think of anything we missed.
The final exported report looked very complete and professional.
In fact, the 'fake' assignment business case was so compelling, we considered actually starting the business ourselves :-)
Thank you for a brilliant product,
Matt

5 Stars

Douglas - NC - United States 13 Jun 2019

I was a total neophyte when I subscribed to LivePlan. This software is simply outstanding, and so user friendly! Talk is cheap. I will simply say that I highly recommend LivePlan to anybody serious about starting a business. I wholeheartedly endorse their great product, and their customer service is first rate.

5 Stars

Bilal Y. - VA - United States 3 Jun 2019

The plan format I used was a little bit complicated, but well thought out and useful. Even though I did not complete my plan, I got an idea of what needs to be included and what info I need to gather before starting a plan. When I decide to move forward, perhaps we will engage you again.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019