liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Larry had to say about liveplan.com

Larry | bangkok, Thailand | Submitted 9 Oct 2019

Hi,
If you are looking to set up a new business or make improvements to your existing business, then look no further than liveplan.com
The service I received was simply fantastic; In our hectic way of life these days it is heart warming to find a company that turns back the clock in the way they deal with their customers and take that extra step to ensure you are satisfied with the results.
With a professional team and one on one customer support, I would definitely recommend them and use them again should I be looking to expand.
Great work Guys.
Larry

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,086

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Candice L. - Free State - South Africa 11 Feb 2020

Hi, My name is Candice Lockhart, I was new to Liveplan and I accidentally signed up and paid for an annual subscription, instead of a monthly subscription.

I immediately contacted Liveplan ON A SUNDAY and explain the silly mistake I made, they came back to me the next day and refunded me then also helped me get on the right subscription plan.

Thank you Liveplan for excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Live 22 Jan 2020

This is the greatest tool I've ever seen

5 Stars

Dr. M. - NC - United States 15 Jan 2020

Thank you.

5 Stars

Josh V. - CO - United States 15 Jan 2020

When I contacted the live chat service with a time critical question I was happy to have my question resolved quickly. I was in a panic to send requested data from my business plan to an underwriter. Jillian came to the rescue with much needed information and I was able to fulfill the underwriters request promptly. Great gob Jillian!

5 Stars

Mark - KwaZulu Natal - South Africa 4 Dec 2019

This is definitely the best product in the market place for anyone wanting to do a business presentation.
I am not computer literate by no means, but this product with its step by process has turned out an absolute awesome business proposal !!!
Well done LIVEPLAN, I commend you on a great product !!!

5 Stars

Sharon O. - MI - United States 28 Nov 2019

My overall experience with Liveplan has been educational and valuable.

5 Stars

Jack A. - GA - United States 9 Oct 2019

I am business owner who believe a business plan is a living document.
The Customer Advocate team has been a pleasure to work with from account changes to individual requirement needs.

I would highly recommend LIVEPLAN to anyone who is starting a business or looking for growth potential.

5 Stars

K - Vic - Australia 5 Oct 2019

LivePlan is a company that values its customers even out-going customers. This is a company that definitely has integrity. Cheers to more success to LivePlan!

5 Stars

Osman T. - Dubai - UAE 20 Aug 2019

Very Professional.

5 Stars

Ariel - AZ - United States 31 Jul 2019

I am very confident that LivePlan helped my business secure funding and a commercial real estate lease. It was extremely user friendly and provided useful guidance throughout the process. We were asked many times throughout our process to add or amend certain sections, which was extremely easy to do in LivePlan and export to PDF.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020