liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Larry had to say about liveplan.com

Larry | bangkok, Thailand | Submitted 9 Oct 2019

Hi,
If you are looking to set up a new business or make improvements to your existing business, then look no further than liveplan.com
The service I received was simply fantastic; In our hectic way of life these days it is heart warming to find a company that turns back the clock in the way they deal with their customers and take that extra step to ensure you are satisfied with the results.
With a professional team and one on one customer support, I would definitely recommend them and use them again should I be looking to expand.
Great work Guys.
Larry

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,105

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Candice L. - Free State - South Africa 11 Feb 2020

Hi, My name is Candice Lockhart, I was new to Liveplan and I accidentally signed up and paid for an annual subscription, instead of a monthly subscription.

I immediately contacted Liveplan ON A SUNDAY and explain the silly mistake I made, they came back to me the next day and refunded me then also helped me get on the right subscription plan.

Thank you Liveplan for excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Noel A. - FL - United States 7 Dec 2019

The person I spoke to over the phone was very knowledgeable. Great help for the business plan I was preparing for my business. If it wouldn't have been for Liveplan then I would have been spending days to get things together.

Thanks you Live Plan !

5 Stars

Abdelhakam - Cairo - Egypt 6 Dec 2019

It's a great Platform assisting me to achieve all of my business plans in a professional manner as well as a 24 hrs customer services any time for getting all the required support.The tutors/ Guidance videos were a great support for each step on the platform.

5 Stars

Mark - KwaZulu Natal - South Africa 4 Dec 2019

This is definitely the best product in the market place for anyone wanting to do a business presentation.
I am not computer literate by no means, but this product with its step by process has turned out an absolute awesome business proposal !!!
Well done LIVEPLAN, I commend you on a great product !!!

5 Stars

Taggart B. - MD - United States 22 Oct 2019

Live plan is a great vehicle to use for tracking and forecasting as your business grows and develops. The business plan is a live document and the way that it is set up in Live Plan to work on it regularly is a breeze. Just have to implement your goals and plans!! Best of luck to all!!

5 Stars

Richard D. - NY - United States 15 Oct 2019

An opportunity to create a detailed plan for a very reasonable cost. At any time when I hit an obstacle the live chat option helped me quickly and very efficiently to make this a very simple process. A welcoming experience.

Decker

5 Stars

Yillian S. - Ostfold - Norway 30 Sep 2019

Hi
I must to said that was amazyn the experiencia, you just get familiar with the system and after that is like a drive a Mercedes Benz. Also the customer servicios was real good, they follow me all true the end. Congratulation to Jean that was so kind.
I recommended 100%
Thank you.

5 Stars

Or - portugal - Portugal 12 Sep 2019

fast and effective support. much appreciated

5 Stars

Osman T. - Dubai - UAE 20 Aug 2019

Very Professional.

5 Stars

Nashwan H. 13 Aug 2019

The service was great, and the product is great.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020