liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what K had to say about liveplan.com

K | Vic, Australia | Submitted 5 Oct 2019

LivePlan is a company that values its customers even out-going customers. This is a company that definitely has integrity. Cheers to more success to LivePlan!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,077

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Angela - UT - United States 12 Jan 2020

This is an amazing platform! Makes creating a business plan EASY!!

5 Stars

Dee - NC - United States 14 Dec 2019

It's a great tool

5 Stars

Abdelhakam - Cairo - Egypt 6 Dec 2019

It's a great Platform assisting me to achieve all of my business plans in a professional manner as well as a 24 hrs customer services any time for getting all the required support.The tutors/ Guidance videos were a great support for each step on the platform.

5 Stars

Stacey - NE - United States 7 Nov 2019

I love that LivePlan gives me step by step instructions. Unlimited sources to help me execute my business plan. The tutorial videos are extremely helpful as well. I definitely will recommend LivePlan to anyone who is needing help with writing a business plan.

5 Stars

Ferna - Negros Oriental - Philippines 6 Nov 2019

The easy way to create a pitch with forecasting. It is for those who are really seeking some help in creating a business plan or a pitch. I had a good pitch which I created from Live Plan and really happy about the outcome and it didn't take us so long to create it. It's also helping businesses who are seeking help in gaining more sales and be monitored all the way!

5 Stars

Keya T. - IL - United States 12 Sep 2019

Love the tool! Love the features! It does miss one very important feature from my point of view though - it lacks the ability to show charts for individual revenue streams and individual expense categories. It shows all this data in a table but not in charts, and for most of us who are visual folks, charts make things easier to refer to. But other than that, superb!

5 Stars

Shelby - WA - United States 4 Jul 2019

very pleased

5 Stars

greenwallmojo - MO - United States 26 Jun 2019

It is a fantastic aid in business planning and the features are more than expected at any price. On top of it all, the service has exceeded my expectations and it makes me want to create a company ( my biz plan ) to provide product and service on par with Live Plan in my sector.

5 Stars

Robert C. - OR - United States 19 Jun 2019

Great product and simple to use.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020