liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what K had to say about liveplan.com

K | Vic, Australia | Submitted 5 Oct 2019

LivePlan is a company that values its customers even out-going customers. This is a company that definitely has integrity. Cheers to more success to LivePlan!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,032

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Veronika - ON - Canada 6 Oct 2019

This is truly a great tool! The company truly cares that you have a great experience and it's easy and simple to use. You can contact them about whatever issue and they are very supportive! Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Foster E. - FL - United States 3 Oct 2019

The main reason we picked LivePlan.com is becuase of features and bennifits ... although the reason I love using and continue using LivePlan.com is mainly due to the outstanding customer service I receive every time. It's nice to be able to talk with someone live and not have to deal with automated phone systems. They all are great. They listen to your questions and/or challenges and go out of their way to help find the answers. They are friendly and professional and I would recommend anyone in business to conciser giving LivePlan.com a chance... you won't regret it!

5 Stars

Judy - CA - United States 24 Aug 2019

I just started exploring LivePlan, thus far, my experiences with the website and customer service has been amazing.

5 Stars

Andrea - ON - Slovenia 15 Aug 2019

I had a fantastic experience with this tool.
When I was working through the app and needed assistance, there were customer support readily available to answer any of my questions in a timely manner. The end product looked super, simple to work through, great design.
Now that I no longer need this tool I cancelled my subscription and they reimbursed me THE SAME day!! I really appreciate the swift process; hassle free; without trying to persuade me to keep paying. I am really impressed. Coming back to Liveplan as soon as I have a need for it again. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Caitlyn - AR - United States 7 Aug 2019

This resource was so useful in the project which I used it for! It is easy to use and makes all of your printouts and handouts super clean and professional!

5 Stars

Jamie T. - Greater Manchester - United Kingdom 5 Aug 2019

Excellent product, highly recommended. I used for restructuring my business. My partner is using to launch her juice bar.

5 Stars

greenwallmojo - MO - United States 26 Jun 2019

It is a fantastic aid in business planning and the features are more than expected at any price. On top of it all, the service has exceeded my expectations and it makes me want to create a company ( my biz plan ) to provide product and service on par with Live Plan in my sector.

5 Stars

Alex 17 Jun 2019

Very well designed interface and precise calculations. Worth the money paid ;)

5 Stars

Douglas - NC - United States 13 Jun 2019

I was a total neophyte when I subscribed to LivePlan. This software is simply outstanding, and so user friendly! Talk is cheap. I will simply say that I highly recommend LivePlan to anybody serious about starting a business. I wholeheartedly endorse their great product, and their customer service is first rate.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019