liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what K had to say about liveplan.com

K | Vic, Australia | Submitted 5 Oct 2019

LivePlan is a company that values its customers even out-going customers. This is a company that definitely has integrity. Cheers to more success to LivePlan!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,086

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Thabet - NRW - Germany 14 Jan 2020

Live plan team provide a business plan, which will will help you to build a very professional business plan with a very great service as well as you will save alot of money, time.....etc on the other hand, you will also have a very organized business plan. I think 150$ is really nothing if you want to build your own business or to prepare your plan for venture capital.
I have seen many apps but live plan is the best.

5 Stars

Dee - NC - United States 14 Dec 2019

It's a great tool

5 Stars

Sharon O. - MI - United States 28 Nov 2019

My overall experience with Liveplan has been educational and valuable.

5 Stars

Mike A. - MI - United States 12 Nov 2019

Have used them before and was happy then; I am back again.

5 Stars

Taggart B. - MD - United States 22 Oct 2019

Live plan is a great vehicle to use for tracking and forecasting as your business grows and develops. The business plan is a live document and the way that it is set up in Live Plan to work on it regularly is a breeze. Just have to implement your goals and plans!! Best of luck to all!!

5 Stars

Rajeev B. - West Bengal - India 22 Sep 2019

Enrolled for the Strategic Advisor Plan and used the same for 90 days as part of trial. Very much impressed with this software and recommend everyone.

5 Stars

Sanjeev 31 Aug 2019

Superb tool made my life easy

5 Stars

Osman T. - Dubai - UAE 20 Aug 2019

Very Professional.

5 Stars

Mike A. - OR - United States 2 Jul 2019

Live Plan was very helpful as I considered starting a new business. At one point, I also interacted with their customer service department on a renewal issue. They were prompt, helpful and very fair. I'd recommend LivePlan to others evaluating a business idea!

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020