liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what K had to say about liveplan.com

K | Vic, Australia | Submitted 5 Oct 2019

LivePlan is a company that values its customers even out-going customers. This is a company that definitely has integrity. Cheers to more success to LivePlan!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,167

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Mark - Dubai - United Arab Emirates 5 Jul 2020

Liveplan made it easy for me to test different scenarios and make educated decisions.

5 Stars

Brad - NS - Canada 4 Jul 2020

This is a great service. Incredibly helpful for a first time business plan writer.

5 Stars

Keya T. - IL - United States 15 Jun 2020

LivePlan is probably the best tool I've seen that someone without finance knowledge or experience can use.

5 Stars

Saj R. - London - United Kingdom 17 Apr 2020

Very clear and quick response to my queries and even said they don't do that function but will pass this into developer to look into... that's listening to the customer :)

5 Stars

Ntendeni R. - Gauteng - south Africa 8 Mar 2020

Even though I was not happy with the service that I received , when it comes to their customer service is very nice cause I was able to receive my refund right away

5 Stars

Paul - CA - United States 5 Mar 2020

Quickly identified the problem and provided a complete solution without any hassles.

I wish everything in life were this simple.

5 Stars

Jeremy S. - MO - United States 5 Jan 2020

I started live plan on my phone. It got me so far but I couldn't wait to see a larger format of what I was working on. Once I logged on with my laptop I quickly and easily found all my hard work. It was drafted with graphs and a whole lot more then what I was expecting. Super job you guys I'm almost ready for my pitch.
Yours truly,

5 Stars

Noel A. - FL - United States 7 Dec 2019

The person I spoke to over the phone was very knowledgeable. Great help for the business plan I was preparing for my business. If it wouldn't have been for Liveplan then I would have been spending days to get things together.

Thanks you Live Plan !

5 Stars

Christina 26 Nov 2019

Liveplan helped us to easily set up the business plan for our Start Up during our MBA. As soon as the other students saw it they also wanted to have it. The time we saved on planning we could use for operational tasks. It was the ideal solution for us. Customer service was also great when we needed it.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020