liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what K had to say about liveplan.com

K | Vic, Australia | Submitted 5 Oct 2019

LivePlan is a company that values its customers even out-going customers. This is a company that definitely has integrity. Cheers to more success to LivePlan!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,044

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Ferna - Negros Oriental - Philippines 6 Nov 2019

The easy way to create a pitch with forecasting. It is for those who are really seeking some help in creating a business plan or a pitch. I had a good pitch which I created from Live Plan and really happy about the outcome and it didn't take us so long to create it. It's also helping businesses who are seeking help in gaining more sales and be monitored all the way!

5 Stars

Taggart B. - MD - United States 22 Oct 2019

Live plan is a great vehicle to use for tracking and forecasting as your business grows and develops. The business plan is a live document and the way that it is set up in Live Plan to work on it regularly is a breeze. Just have to implement your goals and plans!! Best of luck to all!!

5 Stars

Guilherme M. - FL - United States 8 Oct 2019

Just the Best software for Business Plan.

5 Stars

Foster E. - FL - United States 3 Oct 2019

The main reason we picked LivePlan.com is becuase of features and bennifits ... although the reason I love using and continue using LivePlan.com is mainly due to the outstanding customer service I receive every time. It's nice to be able to talk with someone live and not have to deal with automated phone systems. They all are great. They listen to your questions and/or challenges and go out of their way to help find the answers. They are friendly and professional and I would recommend anyone in business to conciser giving LivePlan.com a chance... you won't regret it!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 21 Jul 2019

na

5 Stars

Arun 7 Jul 2019

I was given a job to make a business plan for our new business line in IT sector. Because of Liveplan I was able to make a comprehensive plan covering all areas of business. It gave insight to the problem areas in business and made me think about it and make a plan A, B,C to counter it.

5 Stars

greenwallmojo - MO - United States 26 Jun 2019

It is a fantastic aid in business planning and the features are more than expected at any price. On top of it all, the service has exceeded my expectations and it makes me want to create a company ( my biz plan ) to provide product and service on par with Live Plan in my sector.

5 Stars

Odourious - AB - Canada 16 May 2019

I used live plan to build my business plan for an application for startup funding.
I found the program to be easy to use for the most part, there were a few things I had to research more in depth as I was writing it, as I do not have a formal background in business; but this is to be expected as building a business is a complex process.

I would use this system again and I have already recommended it to a colleague who is starting their own business.

5 Stars

Sheree B. - AB - Canada 16 May 2019

I joined LivePlan a day ago. I immediately logged in to the website, set up my account, and started a new business plan. I was so impressed with the ease of use and functionality. Of course, I still had a few questions. Jillian immediately answered all of my questions online. She was so prompt and professional.

Again, it was so easy. I am just getting started but I am a big fan already. Thank you!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019