liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Sherry C. had to say about liveplan.com

Sherry C. | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2019

Very intuitive, sample business plans prompt ideals if you're uncertain, customer service chat and email response times instantaneous. Don't waste your time on books. LivePlan is the best learning tool you'll find. Highly recommend this product!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 941

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Kiki’s B. - QC - Canada 4 Jun 2019

Best business planning tool out there! My business is a startup and this simple to use product has been very helpful in getting me focused on next steps - one step at a time.

5 Stars

Tobi - OR - United States 22 May 2019

We have used LivePlan for several years, to write business plans. We are always impressed with their product!

5 Stars

André T. - Tokyo - Japan 15 May 2019

An extremely good priced option with amazingly kind and helpful customer support. LivePlan is without a doubt a must-have for anyone making a business plan.
One of the best investments anyone serious about starting a business will do in their early phase.

5 Stars

Michele - WA - United States 6 May 2019

Great product and helpful, responsive, customer service. Would highly recommend LivePan to anyone.

5 Stars

Janie - MT - United States 30 Apr 2019

This was so easy. Making changes, editing, updating. The program was set up for ease of use and it showed. I had never done a business plan before so this was the best ever because it led me through step by step. I loved it. And most certainly will tell others about it. Thank you!

5 Stars

Mariela F. - TX - United States 26 Apr 2019

excellent. I will use it again in the future.

5 Stars

Ilovetools - BC - Canada 25 Apr 2019

Easy to use. Comprehensive features. Simplified planning without dumbing down.

5 Stars

Julia 17 Apr 2019

As a small start up we love the different functionalities live plan is offering. It is great to do the full picture, but we are also using it quite a lot to simulate smaller changes in revenue, products and HR. Customer service is always swift and effective. Thanks a lot!

5 Stars

Neil - NY - United States 20 Feb 2019

Product for what I needed at the time was perfect. Gave me guidance and direction through something I knew little about.

5 Stars

Sean - AZ - United States 19 Feb 2019

I have used Liveplan for well over 5 years now through a few different companies. The platform is incredibly intuitive and easy to build professional looking (and accurate) business plans. I would totally recommend Liveplan.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019