liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Sherry C. had to say about liveplan.com

Sherry C. | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2019

Very intuitive, sample business plans prompt ideals if you're uncertain, customer service chat and email response times instantaneous. Don't waste your time on books. LivePlan is the best learning tool you'll find. Highly recommend this product!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,089

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Live 22 Jan 2020

This is the greatest tool I've ever seen

5 Stars

Michael - CA - United States 21 Dec 2019

Jess was terrific. We were on a chat and he resolved my issue very quickly. He truly was interested in helping me to achieve a completion of my issue.

5 Stars

Christina 26 Nov 2019

Liveplan helped us to easily set up the business plan for our Start Up during our MBA. As soon as the other students saw it they also wanted to have it. The time we saved on planning we could use for operational tasks. It was the ideal solution for us. Customer service was also great when we needed it.

5 Stars

Abs 19 Oct 2019

Just excellent, answered my emails straightway and sorted all the issues without excuses or issues as we normally used too in this millennial times.

5 Stars

Veronika - ON - Canada 6 Oct 2019

This is truly a great tool! The company truly cares that you have a great experience and it's easy and simple to use. You can contact them about whatever issue and they are very supportive! Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Sanjeev 31 Aug 2019

Superb tool made my life easy

5 Stars

Jamie T. - Greater Manchester - United Kingdom 5 Aug 2019

Excellent product, highly recommended. I used for restructuring my business. My partner is using to launch her juice bar.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 21 Jul 2019

na

5 Stars

Gary K. - OR - United States 21 Jul 2019

Customer Rep Jean was extremely cordial and knowledgeable. She answered my questions and walked me through to the conclusion I needed.

5 Stars

שי 8 Jul 2019

A great experience. Fluid, easy, informative.
It was invaluable in my company's business plan process.

Collaboration tools are great, but could be better (differences between viewing and collaborating guests are too great; viewer guest doesn't see crucial options to make that any good. I had to give collaboration permission to people that I only wanted viewing. If a guest could somehow play with some of the data, it'd be better for sharing with investors and board members).

I'd like to see features like automatic data update in text when a data point is changed in tables.
For instance, if revenues change, or dates change, it should change accordingly in text summaries. As it is now, one has to go and manually change all relevant info in the text fields.

Another valuable feature might be sentence reccomendations.
The examples you have on each page right now are very good, but a dynamic phrase recommendation would benefit less experienced authors, as well as non-native English speakers.

Another feature would be an evaluation tool, based on the data, but that's a large project...

These are features that some competitors have, and it makes a difference to some customers.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020