liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Sherry C. had to say about liveplan.com

Sherry C. | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2019

Very intuitive, sample business plans prompt ideals if you're uncertain, customer service chat and email response times instantaneous. Don't waste your time on books. LivePlan is the best learning tool you'll find. Highly recommend this product!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 860

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

SB - VA - United States 8 Apr 2019

Great product and easy to use!

5 Stars

Andrea B. - Berlin - Germany 3 Apr 2019

They react fast and try to solve my problem. I really satisfy that it go fast. Thank you so much

5 Stars

bizbee - KY - United States 19 Mar 2019

the live plan is great with the link with other people to help was able to complete my plan within a few days.
customer assistance was excellent in helping add features and graphs that was needed in my specific type of plan. Well done.

5 Stars

Josh - CA - United States 6 Mar 2019

LivePlan allowed me to generate an impressive business plan in the matter of one long weekend. It allowed me to very quickly jump on a time sensitive opportunity with a very professional and exhaustive plan that wowed the landlords and led to my securing of contracts to secure the opportunity! My business has now been up and running for several months and I owe a lot of this to what LivePlan allowed me to do. This was my first shot at a business plan LivePlan helped knock it out of the park!

5 Stars

Brad - KS - United States 16 Feb 2019

I liked the liveplan.com experience. As a professional, I have written many business plans over the last 25years but none have been as easy or intuitive as the ones created with liveplan.com.

5 Stars

Daniel B. - TX - United States 29 Jan 2019

Haha honestly the most extraordinarily wonderful and most beautiful experience of my life. I love you all, especially my sis for making this all happen.

5 Stars

Ramazani A. - Dublin - Ireland 25 Jan 2019

I had a company account; I needed a non-profit template for the business plan. Foster, of customer advocacy, simply nailed it by uploading a non profit template to my company account and guide me on how to change from a company account to a non-profit one. I challenge the Liveplan team to go extra mile to find a template for churches: This is exactly what I am looking for; a non profit one can still do but I know Liveplan can work it out in addition to what they have. I will be looking for another one for a bank/credit union and mining company and a conglomerate. Go for the challenge at your pace.

5 Stars

Brian - VA - United States 6 Jan 2019

This is the best business plan program.
Thank you, Liveplan!

5 Stars

Julesintherough 3 Jan 2019

Every single investor and banker who looked at my plan said it was one of the best business plans they had ever seen.

5 Stars

Albert E. - SC - United States 11 Dec 2018

My overall experience was great and customer service worked with me to correct a mistake I made

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019