liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Sherry C. had to say about liveplan.com

Sherry C. | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2019

Very intuitive, sample business plans prompt ideals if you're uncertain, customer service chat and email response times instantaneous. Don't waste your time on books. LivePlan is the best learning tool you'll find. Highly recommend this product!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,003

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Nashwan H. 13 Aug 2019

The service was great, and the product is great.

5 Stars

Kenny G. - IN - United States 4 Jul 2019

I use Lveplan to guide, plan, execute, and control my businesses and that of my clients

5 Stars

Michael - FL - United States 3 Jul 2019

Liveplan helped us create a near perfect plan to help achieve our funding goals for our company. What we didn't expect was that Liveplan would give us a framework to see clearly our long term goals.

5 Stars

Hani H. - CA - United States 2 Jul 2019

Incredible product, and the output options are perfectly selected.

5 Stars

Alex 17 Jun 2019

Very well designed interface and precise calculations. Worth the money paid ;)

5 Stars

Gustavo - FL - United States 10 Jun 2019

Great tool. I'd suggest to complement the tool with some other "info uploading" features, to allow the user to input information out from existing Excel sheets / projections.

5 Stars

André T. - Tokyo - Japan 15 May 2019

An extremely good priced option with amazingly kind and helpful customer support. LivePlan is without a doubt a must-have for anyone making a business plan.
One of the best investments anyone serious about starting a business will do in their early phase.

5 Stars

Ted - CA - United States 14 May 2019

Exceptionally easy to navigate and great Customer Service. I had an unrelated issue resolved in less than 24 hours and was shocked at how great this company is! They really do care.

5 Stars

Nedra S. - TX - United States 8 May 2019

LivePlan offers a great product. It is easy to use and provides a wealth of information. I highly recommend this product.

5 Stars

Eric E. - TN - United States 25 Apr 2019

I have been a Palo Alto customer for many years. I have found their solutions consistently best-in-class, intuitive, and have great support if needed. What else could you ask for?

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019