liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Sherry C. had to say about liveplan.com

Sherry C. | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2019

Very intuitive, sample business plans prompt ideals if you're uncertain, customer service chat and email response times instantaneous. Don't waste your time on books. LivePlan is the best learning tool you'll find. Highly recommend this product!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,033

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Guilherme M. - FL - United States 8 Oct 2019

Just the Best software for Business Plan.

5 Stars

Osman T. - Dubai - UAE 20 Aug 2019

Very Professional.

5 Stars

Andrea - ON - Slovenia 15 Aug 2019

I had a fantastic experience with this tool.
When I was working through the app and needed assistance, there were customer support readily available to answer any of my questions in a timely manner. The end product looked super, simple to work through, great design.
Now that I no longer need this tool I cancelled my subscription and they reimbursed me THE SAME day!! I really appreciate the swift process; hassle free; without trying to persuade me to keep paying. I am really impressed. Coming back to Liveplan as soon as I have a need for it again. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Nashwan H. 13 Aug 2019

The service was great, and the product is great.

5 Stars

Jorg L. - CA - United States 8 Jul 2019

I have been using Palo Alto Business plan tools for many years. I always seem to go back to them for a new venture or business idea. I have not found any better solution as yet.

5 Stars

Arun 7 Jul 2019

I was given a job to make a business plan for our new business line in IT sector. Because of Liveplan I was able to make a comprehensive plan covering all areas of business. It gave insight to the problem areas in business and made me think about it and make a plan A, B,C to counter it.

5 Stars

Anidhya - Chennai - Tamil Nadu India 29 Jun 2019

Making a Business Plan requires an entrepreneur to think in terms of Business Operations, HR, Marketing, Sourcing, Financing, etc. but one person no way has good knowledge of all these things. This is where Live Plan's help and article feature helps me by giving crisp and ample knowledge to plan and manage everything efficiently. The best part is Sharing and Collaborating your Business Plan without any hassles.

Automatic calculations and formula's with their beautiful representation allows me to focus on my core business plan rather bugging my head in understanding and implementing formulas etc.

Thanks for such a wonderful software and easy to use interface, I liked it and recommend it for every startup.

5 Stars

Douglas - NC - United States 13 Jun 2019

I was a total neophyte when I subscribed to LivePlan. This software is simply outstanding, and so user friendly! Talk is cheap. I will simply say that I highly recommend LivePlan to anybody serious about starting a business. I wholeheartedly endorse their great product, and their customer service is first rate.

5 Stars

MEMurphy3 17 May 2019

Excellent

5 Stars

Fi 12 May 2019

Fantastic service. Thank you team!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019