liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Michelle had to say about liveplan.com

Michelle | OH, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2019

I loved the structure and how easy the system was to use! I also found the videos to be extremely helpful. I am planning on starting a coaching business in the next year or so and will definitely sign back up when I'm ready to do so.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,077

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Lori - OR - United States 28 Dec 2019

Changing my plan from monthly to yearly was fast and efficient and saved me money.

5 Stars

Abdelhakam - Cairo - Egypt 6 Dec 2019

It's a great Platform assisting me to achieve all of my business plans in a professional manner as well as a 24 hrs customer services any time for getting all the required support.The tutors/ Guidance videos were a great support for each step on the platform.

5 Stars

Lisa - NB - Canada 29 Oct 2019

Used their chat forum while looking into the Liveplan product. The agent was very knowledgeable on the product and was prompt and professional in his replies. I found their special discounts a bit confusing and disappointing as they are not clear that the special discount is not on all plans. That said, I do like the product so far so would recommend if you are looking for a plan writing software. Takes the guess work out of most of it.

5 Stars

Abs 19 Oct 2019

Just excellent, answered my emails straightway and sorted all the issues without excuses or issues as we normally used too in this millennial times.

5 Stars

Kindle - NC - United States 27 Jul 2019

This software is great! It's easy to use and the videos provided make everything easy to understand.

5 Stars

Brendon - Gauteng - South Africa 15 Jul 2019

If the price point was lower I would just stay subscribed permanantly.

5 Stars

Spencer - UT - United States 10 Jul 2019

Overall, I like the product. But I wish that the pricing was more accommodating to maintaining it. After it is built and the initial purposes have mostly run their course, it would be nice to keep it active for future reference and small adjustments. (Something like 25/mo for first 3 months then 5 per month after that).

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020