liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Michelle had to say about liveplan.com

Michelle | OH, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2019

I loved the structure and how easy the system was to use! I also found the videos to be extremely helpful. I am planning on starting a coaching business in the next year or so and will definitely sign back up when I'm ready to do so.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,016

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Restech |. - TX - United States 10 Sep 2019

Very impressive tool for developing a thoughtful and targeted business plan. The template is intuitive to use and the process easily guides you through a step by step building of a dynamic plan. Changes and updates are painless. The professional look of the product sets each individual plan apart and in addition to presenting facts and figures, a subliminal "emotional" content is unveiled to the reader.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Aug 2019

I found LivePlan an easy to use well designed product.

5 Stars

Nashwan H. 13 Aug 2019

The service was great, and the product is great.

5 Stars

Jorg L. - CA - United States 8 Jul 2019

I have been using Palo Alto Business plan tools for many years. I always seem to go back to them for a new venture or business idea. I have not found any better solution as yet.

5 Stars

Anidhya - Chennai - Tamil Nadu India 29 Jun 2019

Making a Business Plan requires an entrepreneur to think in terms of Business Operations, HR, Marketing, Sourcing, Financing, etc. but one person no way has good knowledge of all these things. This is where Live Plan's help and article feature helps me by giving crisp and ample knowledge to plan and manage everything efficiently. The best part is Sharing and Collaborating your Business Plan without any hassles.

Automatic calculations and formula's with their beautiful representation allows me to focus on my core business plan rather bugging my head in understanding and implementing formulas etc.

Thanks for such a wonderful software and easy to use interface, I liked it and recommend it for every startup.

5 Stars

Sheree B. - AB - Canada 16 May 2019

I joined LivePlan a day ago. I immediately logged in to the website, set up my account, and started a new business plan. I was so impressed with the ease of use and functionality. Of course, I still had a few questions. Jillian immediately answered all of my questions online. She was so prompt and professional.

Again, it was so easy. I am just getting started but I am a big fan already. Thank you!

5 Stars

Ebty 9 May 2019

Super experience ever got before, i love it

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019