liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Michelle had to say about liveplan.com

Michelle | OH, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2019

I loved the structure and how easy the system was to use! I also found the videos to be extremely helpful. I am planning on starting a coaching business in the next year or so and will definitely sign back up when I'm ready to do so.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 817

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Ricky - MS - United States 13 Mar 2019

Great startup outline for a business plan, but I had to go to another software so I could get more in depth for the financing i needed.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - GA - United States 27 Feb 2019

The best format for putting together your business plan. Love that you can create your own headings and delete the ones you do not need. Would have taken me months to put together graphs and projections that were made for me with Live Plan.

5 Stars

David - OH - United States 4 Feb 2019

So far I am pleased with the LivePlan software. I did run into an issue inputting data into the financial section. I called LivePlan's customer service and was pleasantly surprised by how well I got through to a live american person and how quickly my owner operator issue was resolved.

5 Stars

Sean - PA - United States 4 Feb 2019

Among the best apps to address both enterprise class and a start-up's needs for detailed and actionable business plans. Great features and value.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 27 Jan 2019

After my first year contract is over I would like an option to continue on a low monthly rate of $11.99. We are small startup and have not clarity of the long term future.

5 Stars

Chad - MN - United States 16 Dec 2018

This is a very useful tool!!

5 Stars

Karel P. 27 Nov 2018

I was overall satisfied with the product as it saved me time with formatting the BP.
I would appreciate functionality of export tables to excel like app to be able to simulate different scenarios of strategy as well as to have more user friendly data inputs and (Europe friendly) formatting.
Thank you.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019