liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Michelle had to say about liveplan.com

Michelle | OH, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2019

I loved the structure and how easy the system was to use! I also found the videos to be extremely helpful. I am planning on starting a coaching business in the next year or so and will definitely sign back up when I'm ready to do so.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 975

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Rachel - Qld - Australia 16 May 2019

I was able to trust the organisation as I saw them truly see my need and attended to it without hesitation. I am thankful for their genuine approach.

5 Stars

Todd - NC - United States 13 May 2019

Easy and well designed UI and easy to navigate. I believe I would have bought services for a live person to consult and review the plan. If you offered this type of consultation, I was not aware. It was helpful to see other plans for review but speaking with a live consultant or advisor would have been valuable for me.

5 Stars

Ebty 9 May 2019

Super experience ever got before, i love it

5 Stars

Janie - MT - United States 30 Apr 2019

This was so easy. Making changes, editing, updating. The program was set up for ease of use and it showed. I had never done a business plan before so this was the best ever because it led me through step by step. I loved it. And most certainly will tell others about it. Thank you!

5 Stars

www.VölksHostel.org 27 Apr 2019

Palo Alto has never failed to exceed expectations and LivePlan is no exception. Recently purchasing a year's LivePlan subscription for www.VölksHostel.org -- an Idaho nonprofit corporation -- has proved itself to be a sound decision that is already smoothing our path to success.

5 Stars

SimplyPurify - Delhi - India 17 Apr 2019

Would prefer some more detail. For e.g. MOQ amount should be revenue stream-wise. Since we were planning multiple revenue streams, it was difficult to track them with a single MOQ.

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 28 Mar 2019

Great product. Does exactly what it says it does.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019