liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Michelle had to say about liveplan.com

Michelle | OH, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2019

I loved the structure and how easy the system was to use! I also found the videos to be extremely helpful. I am planning on starting a coaching business in the next year or so and will definitely sign back up when I'm ready to do so.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 910

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Jd - IN - United States 10 May 2019

Everything about the service is great. Final product comes out very professional and I get many compliments. I'm not a fan of the automatic renewal though. I was billed for a few months I didn't even need and didn't realize until it was too late. It's fairly easy to cancel the renewal once you figure it out, but I feel a subscription is unnecessary

5 Stars

Brian P. - TX - United States 8 Apr 2019

Software works as planned. We were able to secure funding and start our business.

5 Stars

Dr. M. - GA - United States 1 Apr 2019

Jess (Customer Advocate) provided top-of-the-line service - not once, but twice! Thanks Live Plan for your supportive staff, and simple-to-use software...

5 Stars

ravinder - Maharashtra - india 28 Mar 2019

It is a product with features very well thought about . However I didn't use it much because of other commitments and priorities which happened during one year time .

I appreciate your support very much .

5 Stars

Ricky - MS - United States 13 Mar 2019

Great startup outline for a business plan, but I had to go to another software so I could get more in depth for the financing i needed.

5 Stars

Dave O. - Gauteng - South Africa 12 Mar 2019

I had never created a business plan before, and the business plan guidelines really helped in this regard. I was excited to print out a copy of my first ever business plan that looked professional. The section descriptions/guidelines really made me think carefully about what another internet radio station could offer to a local community. Thank you LivePlan for your help.

5 Stars

Daniel B. - TX - United States 29 Jan 2019

Haha honestly the most extraordinarily wonderful and most beautiful experience of my life. I love you all, especially my sis for making this all happen.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019