liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Food T. had to say about liveplan.com

Food T. | SD, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2019

Super user friendly. A couple of times it made me think of things I had t thought if yet and that helped tremendously in my planning process.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 817

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Mihail M. - Suceava - Romania 18 Mar 2019

We do use the Business Plan and Live Plan, which are great tools. Thanks for such, great software, very much appreciated, great customer communication and affordably price for every one who wants to do things right and grow the business in a professional manner.

5 Stars

Ed - AB - Canada 10 Mar 2019

Big help when setting up a business....

5 Stars

Terry - IA - United States 18 Feb 2019

Very good. Month to month is more expensive but the first 6 months were a great price to help build a business plan. The format was intuitive and easy to complete.

5 Stars

Mike - VA - United States 23 Jan 2019

Would help to provide upfront strategy for using LivePlan for new versus existing businesses.
I jumped entering existing business in forecast rather than dashboard and wasted tons of time.

Thanks to Jean in customer service, I am now on the right path.
Jean Rocks! She is very patient and helpful.

5 Stars

Makeba - GA - United States 3 Jan 2019

I am someone with a medical background not a business background. Liveplan made writing the plan seamless and fun. The program prompted me to ask myself important questions to complete my plan. Liveplan helped me visualize what my future clinic would look like and more importantly how it would operate.

5 Stars

Rolande S. - SC - United States 31 Dec 2018

I have recommended LivePlan to friends and colleagues several times. The app makes creating business plans and pitch decks easy and fast. I would like the financial projections to be integrated to other book keepting apps like Wave. Not everyone uses Quickbooks. Otherwise, the plan is worth it's weight in gold.

5 Stars

Joy E. - MO - United States 21 Dec 2018

The software worked hand in hand with Tim Berry's book on business planning, which made it super easy to think through business planning. The examples & video explanations got rid of my writers block again and again.

5 Stars

Joe R. - IA - United States 18 Dec 2018

I was searching for a business plan template when I stumbled on to live plan and it was more than I needed at the time. Its a great tool and if I ever get the opportunity to get my business to reality, I will be back to utalize live plan for everything its worth. I have learned so much in the short time I have used it. Thanks.

5 Stars

Terry - FL - United States 4 Dec 2018

LivePlan was crucial in my ability to develop a business plan to get my project funded. It allows me to break an overwhelming project into easy to develop steps. When I had an issue, their customer support was quick and friendly

5 Stars

ACTA L. - SC - United States 17 Nov 2018

It was an excellent software application that was easy and simple to use yet produces an intricate end product. I had no issues with this software and I would definitely recommend it to future entreupreneurs.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019