liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Food T. had to say about liveplan.com

Food T. | SD, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2019

Super user friendly. A couple of times it made me think of things I had t thought if yet and that helped tremendously in my planning process.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 975

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Jorg L. - CA - United States 8 Jul 2019

I have been using Palo Alto Business plan tools for many years. I always seem to go back to them for a new venture or business idea. I have not found any better solution as yet.

5 Stars

greenwallmojo - MO - United States 26 Jun 2019

It is a fantastic aid in business planning and the features are more than expected at any price. On top of it all, the service has exceeded my expectations and it makes me want to create a company ( my biz plan ) to provide product and service on par with Live Plan in my sector.

5 Stars

Nikki 20 Jun 2019

I contact Liveplan Customer Service requesting clarification regarding an issue I was having with my subscription and the services associated with it. Cody quickly responded to my inquiry and walked me thru a very simple process to resolve my issue, he provided extremely simple and clear directions on exactly what steps to follow, it very easy even for a non tech savy person. I must say I am extremely impressed with the prompt and thorough response, Thanks Cody!

5 Stars

Matt S. - Qld - Australia 15 Jun 2019

We have had no real experience with writing a business plan, and even though this was only for an course assignment and not a real business, the business case we created was so complete and compelling that the instructor actually thought we were intending to start the business! In fact, they questioned nothing at all about the structure and information in the plan, and instead questioned only our choice of operational software to use for the fictional business' operations management. They gave the plan top marks.
I couldn't fault anything about the way LivePlan worked, and the financial planning tools were brilliant.
The system ensured we ignored no important details, and we were able to check and cross-check the financials and couldn't think of anything we missed.
The final exported report looked very complete and professional.
In fact, the 'fake' assignment business case was so compelling, we considered actually starting the business ourselves :-)
Thank you for a brilliant product,
Matt

5 Stars

Bilal Y. - VA - United States 3 Jun 2019

The plan format I used was a little bit complicated, but well thought out and useful. Even though I did not complete my plan, I got an idea of what needs to be included and what info I need to gather before starting a plan. When I decide to move forward, perhaps we will engage you again.

5 Stars

TE 23 May 2019

Experience was very good. I think that you should give a discount to long term clients. I have been a client since 2014 , 5 years if it had been cheaper I would have kept it going regardless that I have not used it for a long time

5 Stars

Lutz 14 May 2019

we required the plan for a university group project, easy to use, great guidance, very helpful

5 Stars

Laura - CA - United States 21 Apr 2019

Liveplan is easy and I will use it in the future again.

5 Stars

Roy K. - CA - United States 17 Apr 2019

I started using LivePlan about a month ago and realized I could sync it with QuickBooks Online. I tried doing it from QuickBooks but wasn't able to get that to work. I called LivePlan and they were able to walk me through the steps of getting it synced through LivePlan. It's a very cool feature.

5 Stars

Lina - TX - United States 28 Mar 2019

We are very happy with the product and service. My husband who has lots of questions (all the time :) called and asked for guidance, your customer service is outstanding. The two times we called; I was listening from the background since it was on speaker, I was amazed how kind and patience your staffs are. They all are knowledgable in what they do. I would absolutely recommend your service to everyone. Worth every penny!!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019