liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Food T. had to say about liveplan.com

Food T. | SD, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2019

Super user friendly. A couple of times it made me think of things I had t thought if yet and that helped tremendously in my planning process.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,077

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Noel A. - FL - United States 7 Dec 2019

The person I spoke to over the phone was very knowledgeable. Great help for the business plan I was preparing for my business. If it wouldn't have been for Liveplan then I would have been spending days to get things together.

Thanks you Live Plan !

5 Stars

Abdelhakam - Cairo - Egypt 6 Dec 2019

It's a great Platform assisting me to achieve all of my business plans in a professional manner as well as a 24 hrs customer services any time for getting all the required support.The tutors/ Guidance videos were a great support for each step on the platform.

5 Stars

Retro-grrl - WA - Australia 2 Dec 2019

I found LivePlan to overall be a good package with many of the resources I needed at my fingertips for the startup I was working on, there wasn't really anything else available on the market that I found which had everything in the same place for such an affordable price.

5 Stars

Abs 19 Oct 2019

Just excellent, answered my emails straightway and sorted all the issues without excuses or issues as we normally used too in this millennial times.

5 Stars

Larry - bangkok - Thailand 9 Oct 2019

Hi,
If you are looking to set up a new business or make improvements to your existing business, then look no further than liveplan.com
The service I received was simply fantastic; In our hectic way of life these days it is heart warming to find a company that turns back the clock in the way they deal with their customers and take that extra step to ensure you are satisfied with the results.
With a professional team and one on one customer support, I would definitely recommend them and use them again should I be looking to expand.
Great work Guys.
Larry

5 Stars

Charles - Gauteng - South Africa 11 Sep 2019

I had questions to ask about Liveplan and the financial side of it. The feedback i got was exceptional. I was provided with practical examples of questions i asked which made me understand even better. Now i feel like I'm ready to subscribe.

5 Stars

ANSwers N. - NY - United States 13 Aug 2019

This product is a game-changer. It allows the non-MBA founder to unleash their potential through strategic planning and beautiful design. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 21 Jul 2019

na

5 Stars

Customer S. - FL - United States 12 Jul 2019

I had a customer service experience with Cody that exceeded my expectations by resolving my concern in less than 5 minutes over a chat! Most wonderful customer service I have ever received by far!! Thank you.

5 Stars

Jim C. - MA - United States 10 Jul 2019

Great Product and Service.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020