liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Food T. had to say about liveplan.com

Food T. | SD, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2019

Super user friendly. A couple of times it made me think of things I had t thought if yet and that helped tremendously in my planning process.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 911

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

CedarBAE, L. - FL - United States 2 May 2019

The agent that assisted me was efficient, proficient and most of all gracious.

5 Stars

Diane A. - IL - United States 2 May 2019

I was introduced to LivePlan in a business class and created my company on that account. After the class was complete, I opened my own LivePlan account. Everyone I talked to at LivePlan was extremely helpful in the process of opening the new account as well as transferring my company from the class account to my new account. A wonderful product and great customer service! Thank you!

5 Stars

Julia 17 Apr 2019

As a small start up we love the different functionalities live plan is offering. It is great to do the full picture, but we are also using it quite a lot to simulate smaller changes in revenue, products and HR. Customer service is always swift and effective. Thanks a lot!

5 Stars

SB - VA - United States 8 Apr 2019

Great product and easy to use!

5 Stars

Vachebien 7 Apr 2019

I purchased the LivePlan product and then decided it wasn't for me. I have had other products from Palo Alto Software previously and used them with great success. While LivePlan is a useful piece of software, it wasn't quite what I was looking.

My main reason for writing this message was that I was very impressed with their return policy and the efficiency in which it was handled.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 2 Apr 2019

It was good.

5 Stars

ravinder - Maharashtra - india 28 Mar 2019

It is a product with features very well thought about . However I didn't use it much because of other commitments and priorities which happened during one year time .

I appreciate your support very much .

5 Stars

Owner -. - GA - United States 25 Mar 2019

Great tool for kickstarting your small business and helping you think through all the pieces and parts involved in getting it off the ground!

5 Stars

Marie - OR - United States 22 Feb 2019

I was provided with excellent customer service from Jean who is very helpful, professional and kind. Thank you for the excellent service!

5 Stars

Stan - MO - United States 20 Feb 2019

Worked great, don't need anymore at the present.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019