liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Food T. had to say about liveplan.com

Food T. | SD, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2019

Super user friendly. A couple of times it made me think of things I had t thought if yet and that helped tremendously in my planning process.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,016

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Caroline - AZ - United States 17 Aug 2019

Quick and easy to deal with customer service. Thank you!

5 Stars

Angela - TX - United States 8 Aug 2019

It's easy to use. Their customer service people do respond. They actually know the software and business planning. I love this tool

5 Stars

Dana - CA - United States 8 Aug 2019

I loved the format of LivePlan and the sample plans that were available. I already had my content for my plan, but the samples allowed me to evaluate if I had enough information as well as the right information. What was a bit confusing to me was the financials. I did a financial plan using an excel spreadsheet and when I put the numbers in LivePlan, they were completely different and I could not figure out how it was making it's calculations based on the information I entered; so I used the plan and it's format, but I attached my financials. Other than that, I loved the application and I have recommended it to others and will continue to do so! Thanks!

5 Stars

Brendon - Gauteng - South Africa 15 Jul 2019

If the price point was lower I would just stay subscribed permanantly.

5 Stars

Alex 17 Jun 2019

Very well designed interface and precise calculations. Worth the money paid ;)

5 Stars

Claudio - Rome - Italy 1 Jun 2019

I suggest everybody who has to prepare a professional business plan and has never made it, to use this software: it's great!

5 Stars

Shawn - NY - United States 28 May 2019

Very easy to use. Made the business plan process very easy.

5 Stars

Georgia M. - Bucharest - Romania 23 May 2019

I first used LivePlan in its early beginnings and since then the product was radically improved. It is a very helpful business planning service that can help any emerging small business owner, young or first-time entrepreneur to clarify, quantify and execute with higher precision his/her vision. For more experienced business professionals it saves a lot of time.

5 Stars

Fi 12 May 2019

Fantastic service. Thank you team!

5 Stars

Leigh - OR - United States 10 May 2019

I am a "determined" user of technology but not always confident. Using LivePlan to create my business plan was very easy as well as eye-opening. I marveled at the valuable information I was seeking that was organized simply but with detail. I had made only a few entries and I had exactly what I needed.
I had a "how-to" question along the way and with a short live chat with Jean, I was on my way and completed my plan in no time. Preparing my business plan using the LivePlan template was seriously the best choice I could have made! GREAT customer support besides.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019