liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what A. M. had to say about liveplan.com

A. M. | CT, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2019

It was so easy to use took me step by step and created great data for my presentation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 975

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Spencer - UT - United States 10 Jul 2019

Overall, I like the product. But I wish that the pricing was more accommodating to maintaining it. After it is built and the initial purposes have mostly run their course, it would be nice to keep it active for future reference and small adjustments. (Something like 25/mo for first 3 months then 5 per month after that).

5 Stars

Gustavo - FL - United States 10 Jun 2019

Great tool. I'd suggest to complement the tool with some other "info uploading" features, to allow the user to input information out from existing Excel sheets / projections.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - IL - United States 2 Jun 2019

Didn't have time to use it right now as I wanted to and thus money was going down the drain every month.

5 Stars

Cher 13 May 2019

I found myself needing help for an error I made. The customer representatives were most helpful, courteous and quick to solve my problem. Wonderful people and company to work with. Many thanks to al of them.

5 Stars

Klementyne999 - PA - United States 11 Apr 2019

Very easy to follow, even with minimal business experience. Video tutorials were very helpful

5 Stars

Lina - TX - United States 28 Mar 2019

We are very happy with the product and service. My husband who has lots of questions (all the time :) called and asked for guidance, your customer service is outstanding. The two times we called; I was listening from the background since it was on speaker, I was amazed how kind and patience your staffs are. They all are knowledgable in what they do. I would absolutely recommend your service to everyone. Worth every penny!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 20 Mar 2019

Great software and great customer service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019