liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what A. M. had to say about liveplan.com

A. M. | CT, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2019

It was so easy to use took me step by step and created great data for my presentation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 910

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Janie - MT - United States 30 Apr 2019

This was so easy. Making changes, editing, updating. The program was set up for ease of use and it showed. I had never done a business plan before so this was the best ever because it led me through step by step. I loved it. And most certainly will tell others about it. Thank you!

5 Stars

Roy K. - CA - United States 17 Apr 2019

I started using LivePlan about a month ago and realized I could sync it with QuickBooks Online. I tried doing it from QuickBooks but wasn't able to get that to work. I called LivePlan and they were able to walk me through the steps of getting it synced through LivePlan. It's a very cool feature.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 2 Apr 2019

It was good.

5 Stars

ravinder - Maharashtra - india 28 Mar 2019

It is a product with features very well thought about . However I didn't use it much because of other commitments and priorities which happened during one year time .

I appreciate your support very much .

5 Stars

Sean - AZ - United States 19 Feb 2019

I have used Liveplan for well over 5 years now through a few different companies. The platform is incredibly intuitive and easy to build professional looking (and accurate) business plans. I would totally recommend Liveplan.

5 Stars

Brad - KS - United States 16 Feb 2019

I liked the liveplan.com experience. As a professional, I have written many business plans over the last 25years but none have been as easy or intuitive as the ones created with liveplan.com.

5 Stars

Joe - NY - United States 5 Feb 2019

I'm satisfied with the quick, professional response.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019