liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what A. M. had to say about liveplan.com

A. M. | CT, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2019

It was so easy to use took me step by step and created great data for my presentation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,016

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Keya T. - IL - United States 12 Sep 2019

Love the tool! Love the features! It does miss one very important feature from my point of view though - it lacks the ability to show charts for individual revenue streams and individual expense categories. It shows all this data in a table but not in charts, and for most of us who are visual folks, charts make things easier to refer to. But other than that, superb!

5 Stars

Gary K. - OR - United States 21 Jul 2019

Customer Rep Jean was extremely cordial and knowledgeable. She answered my questions and walked me through to the conclusion I needed.

5 Stars

Spencer - UT - United States 10 Jul 2019

Overall, I like the product. But I wish that the pricing was more accommodating to maintaining it. After it is built and the initial purposes have mostly run their course, it would be nice to keep it active for future reference and small adjustments. (Something like 25/mo for first 3 months then 5 per month after that).

5 Stars

Michael - NSW - Australia 21 Jun 2019

I have started to use LivePlan to support the planning of a business idea. It has only be 3 days but I have made a lot of progress due to the intuitive way the system is build to allow the lay person to understand the key sub-systems of a business operation. Admittedly I have only completed a preliminary draft of the pitch and forecast so far. However this tool have helped laid the foundation and pathway for which my business plan will be built upon. Also I am impressed with the integration possibilities with commercial accounting software application. This will come in handy once the operation is up and running. My only wish for future enhancements is for LivePlan to also include Benchmarks for other countries such as Australia.

5 Stars

Omid M. - Tehran - Iran 13 Jun 2019

The answer to the customers is very good

5 Stars

Claudio - Rome - Italy 1 Jun 2019

I suggest everybody who has to prepare a professional business plan and has never made it, to use this software: it's great!

5 Stars

Jd - IN - United States 10 May 2019

Everything about the service is great. Final product comes out very professional and I get many compliments. I'm not a fan of the automatic renewal though. I was billed for a few months I didn't even need and didn't realize until it was too late. It's fairly easy to cancel the renewal once you figure it out, but I feel a subscription is unnecessary

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019