liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what A. M. had to say about liveplan.com

A. M. | CT, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2019

It was so easy to use took me step by step and created great data for my presentation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 817

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Jose A. - Rio de Janeiro/RJ - Brazil 15 Feb 2019

I live in Brazil and had the urgency to send a business plan to a possible partner in London. I found Liveplan on the web and it was my luck. Following the script, in 4 days I was able to send the document that I consider to be one of the most complete and friendly (easy to use) templates I have ever tried.
It exceeded my expectation. I was very pleased!

5 Stars

Matt W. - NS - Canada 8 Feb 2019

For an Air Force pilot deployed all over the world, reaching back to my business partner for updating the business plan was tough, until we found LivePlan. We were then able to immediately see updates from one another and the cloud based data was instrumental in our success of producing a 120 page plan for our helicopter and FBO business. I honestly don't know how we could have done it without it. For anyone looking to create a BP from remote locations, I can't imagine there'd be a better product on the market. Bravo Zulu.

5 Stars

Louisa T. - TX - United States 18 Jan 2019

Very happy with this virtual version, make doing a BP not so overwhelming. I am very happy to have stumbled on them while googling BP templates!

5 Stars

Dorian C. - CA - United States 5 Jan 2019

A business plan should never be a static document. It should be a live plan, year to year, that is revisited at least monthly to change as necessary based upon measurements.

This product provides you the means to create and revise such a plan!

5 Stars

Laurie S. - WA - United States 21 Dec 2018

While I was working with Liveplan on a regular basis it was very useful. I'm currently in a place in my business where I don't have a need for this exercise. I would use Liveplan again when it is appropriate. thx

5 Stars

JamesP 27 Nov 2018

LivePlan is one of the best in class for all types of structured business planning. I know and tested this software for over 15 years. I found this one of the best for learn, Train, Educate and use it for planning.

5 Stars

ACTA L. - SC - United States 17 Nov 2018

It was an excellent software application that was easy and simple to use yet produces an intricate end product. I had no issues with this software and I would definitely recommend it to future entreupreneurs.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019