liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what A. M. had to say about liveplan.com

A. M. | CT, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2019

It was so easy to use took me step by step and created great data for my presentation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,077

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Mickey 16 Jan 2020

I extremely liked the while shopping experience.
Customer care is fast and reliable.
There are two featurea that I really lack, with them it's a six star product.

5 Stars

Judith C. - FL - United States 1 Jan 2020

I procured lifeplan over a year ago to work on my business plan..... life interrupted, and I have had to mostly shelve my business planning until I deal with some caregiving issues that must be handled first.

Chatting online with customer service gave me an option which allowed me to keep my data AND not be paying full price for work I am not presently doing.

In the past I used software from Palo Alto, yet lifeplan allows me to log in with different devices, so at the moment is better than pay-once software....

Definitely recommend!

5 Stars

Stavros - Lincolnshire - United Kingdom 18 Dec 2019

I like live plan very much it does what I and my clients need.

5 Stars

Harry T. - Leinster - Ireland 20 Nov 2019

LivePlan is a Godsend to any busy entrepreneur/manager. I've used Palo Alto products for years. In the earlier days, I thought the CD & Book versions of Business Pro and Marketing Pro were great, then the online earlier versions of LivePlan but his new LivePlan takes everything to a new level. It's simple to use. Support is fast and friendly. Even complex issues are explained in a readilly understandable way. Great value. Thank you all.

5 Stars

Oscar V. - FL - United States 30 Oct 2019

I truly appreciate LivePlan support and professionalism!

5 Stars

Rajeev B. - West Bengal - India 22 Sep 2019

Enrolled for the Strategic Advisor Plan and used the same for 90 days as part of trial. Very much impressed with this software and recommend everyone.

5 Stars

Customer S. - FL - United States 12 Jul 2019

I had a customer service experience with Cody that exceeded my expectations by resolving my concern in less than 5 minutes over a chat! Most wonderful customer service I have ever received by far!! Thank you.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020