liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Sean had to say about liveplan.com

Sean | PA, United States | Submitted 4 Feb 2019

Among the best apps to address both enterprise class and a start-up's needs for detailed and actionable business plans. Great features and value.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,003

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

ANSwers N. - NY - United States 13 Aug 2019

This product is a game-changer. It allows the non-MBA founder to unleash their potential through strategic planning and beautiful design. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Hani H. - CA - United States 2 Jul 2019

Incredible product, and the output options are perfectly selected.

5 Stars

Mike Y. - CA - United States 8 Jun 2019

Not much else to say. The site and functionality was easy to use and I was able to get what needed.

5 Stars

Kiki’s B. - QC - Canada 4 Jun 2019

Best business planning tool out there! My business is a startup and this simple to use product has been very helpful in getting me focused on next steps - one step at a time.

5 Stars

Sheree B. - AB - Canada 16 May 2019

I joined LivePlan a day ago. I immediately logged in to the website, set up my account, and started a new business plan. I was so impressed with the ease of use and functionality. Of course, I still had a few questions. Jillian immediately answered all of my questions online. She was so prompt and professional.

Again, it was so easy. I am just getting started but I am a big fan already. Thank you!

5 Stars

lindsay W. - OR - United States 15 May 2019

I liked the product a lot. As an accountant I felt the budget tool was a little clunky, and it was more efficient in Excel.

Ultimately we are a super lean start up and it doesn't make sense to pay a full year, but when we are up and running we will definitely continue to use this product with our clients.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019