liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Fresh S. had to say about liveplan.com

Fresh S. | BC, Canada | Submitted 1 Feb 2019

Great way to build a business plan without using and building spreadsheets. thank you for a site that got me the results I needed. My financing came through and we are in the second week of our business. We are having a great success and the plan allows me to track my performance to plan and to make adjustments.

Thank thank thank you. Have an incredible year. Love others and show compassion!!!


Michael Hnidy
Fresh Start BISTRO

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 857

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

SimplyPurify - Delhi - India 17 Apr 2019

Would prefer some more detail. For e.g. MOQ amount should be revenue stream-wise. Since we were planning multiple revenue streams, it was difficult to track them with a single MOQ.

5 Stars

ravinder - Maharashtra - india 28 Mar 2019

It is a product with features very well thought about . However I didn't use it much because of other commitments and priorities which happened during one year time .

I appreciate your support very much .

5 Stars

Stan - MO - United States 20 Feb 2019

Worked great, don't need anymore at the present.

5 Stars

Brad - KS - United States 16 Feb 2019

I liked the liveplan.com experience. As a professional, I have written many business plans over the last 25years but none have been as easy or intuitive as the ones created with liveplan.com.

5 Stars

Food T. - SD - United States 14 Feb 2019

Super user friendly. A couple of times it made me think of things I had t thought if yet and that helped tremendously in my planning process.

5 Stars

Sean - PA - United States 4 Feb 2019

Among the best apps to address both enterprise class and a start-up's needs for detailed and actionable business plans. Great features and value.

5 Stars

Cherie - MD - United States 15 Dec 2018

I needed a business plan to show the bank lender for a business that I will acquire next year. I haven't submitted my loan application yet, but the company president that I will partner with said that my Liveplan business plan is very thorough. The Liveplan business plan has allowed me to create a beautiful and comprehensive business plan. This is something that I have never been able to do before. The short tutorial videos, prompts, and instructions help you to think about the different types of content for each section of the business plan. Liveplan automatically formats the business plan and finishes off with a nice choice of professional looking colored template designs. The live chat support was very helpful when the numbers in my financial forecast were incorrect. I was even able to print profit and loss statements for my accountant! The great thing is that Liveplan is a working tool; as your business grows and changes, you can change your business plan. I have made changes almost daily over the last 2 months. Liveplan is the cornerstone of my new business. I would be lost without it.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019