liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Fresh S. had to say about liveplan.com

Fresh S. | BC, Canada | Submitted 1 Feb 2019

Great way to build a business plan without using and building spreadsheets. thank you for a site that got me the results I needed. My financing came through and we are in the second week of our business. We are having a great success and the plan allows me to track my performance to plan and to make adjustments.

Thank thank thank you. Have an incredible year. Love others and show compassion!!!


Michael Hnidy
Fresh Start BISTRO

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 779

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Anessa S. - FL - United States 2 Feb 2019

Great software that I recommend to all of my clients.

5 Stars

Josh - SD - United States 29 Jan 2019

It's a great product, but I just don't have further need for it at this time.

5 Stars

Ramazani A. - Dublin - Ireland 25 Jan 2019

I had a company account; I needed a non-profit template for the business plan. Foster, of customer advocacy, simply nailed it by uploading a non profit template to my company account and guide me on how to change from a company account to a non-profit one. I challenge the Liveplan team to go extra mile to find a template for churches: This is exactly what I am looking for; a non profit one can still do but I know Liveplan can work it out in addition to what they have. I will be looking for another one for a bank/credit union and mining company and a conglomerate. Go for the challenge at your pace.

5 Stars

gary - CA - United States 11 Jan 2019

I have been a customer of paloato for decades, my only complaint and it is universal is that the funding model is subscription, $ forever I am against fixed cost like this and will cancel at some point down the road
otherwise best service from any company on the web,

Gary

5 Stars

Makeba - GA - United States 3 Jan 2019

I am someone with a medical background not a business background. Liveplan made writing the plan seamless and fun. The program prompted me to ask myself important questions to complete my plan. Liveplan helped me visualize what my future clinic would look like and more importantly how it would operate.

5 Stars

RDS - TX - United States 3 Dec 2018

Extremely user friendly tool that both forces you to think through every aspect of your plan, and allows you to speed through the drafting. Formatting is good; would appreciate additional options for line spacing, paragraphing, etc. Thank you for the statistical and mathmatical formulas. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 22 Nov 2018

I have used life plan for a class, I very much enjoyed the experience in which it had given me but near the end when I decided to cancel my account I had been charged for the 3rd month and it has taken a little more time than I would have liked to resolve the problem

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019