liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Fresh S. had to say about liveplan.com

Fresh S. | BC, Canada | Submitted 1 Feb 2019

Great way to build a business plan without using and building spreadsheets. thank you for a site that got me the results I needed. My financing came through and we are in the second week of our business. We are having a great success and the plan allows me to track my performance to plan and to make adjustments.

Thank thank thank you. Have an incredible year. Love others and show compassion!!!


Michael Hnidy
Fresh Start BISTRO

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,035

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Andrea - ON - Slovenia 15 Aug 2019

I had a fantastic experience with this tool.
When I was working through the app and needed assistance, there were customer support readily available to answer any of my questions in a timely manner. The end product looked super, simple to work through, great design.
Now that I no longer need this tool I cancelled my subscription and they reimbursed me THE SAME day!! I really appreciate the swift process; hassle free; without trying to persuade me to keep paying. I am really impressed. Coming back to Liveplan as soon as I have a need for it again. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

שי 8 Jul 2019

A great experience. Fluid, easy, informative.
It was invaluable in my company's business plan process.

Collaboration tools are great, but could be better (differences between viewing and collaborating guests are too great; viewer guest doesn't see crucial options to make that any good. I had to give collaboration permission to people that I only wanted viewing. If a guest could somehow play with some of the data, it'd be better for sharing with investors and board members).

I'd like to see features like automatic data update in text when a data point is changed in tables.
For instance, if revenues change, or dates change, it should change accordingly in text summaries. As it is now, one has to go and manually change all relevant info in the text fields.

Another valuable feature might be sentence reccomendations.
The examples you have on each page right now are very good, but a dynamic phrase recommendation would benefit less experienced authors, as well as non-native English speakers.

Another feature would be an evaluation tool, based on the data, but that's a large project...

These are features that some competitors have, and it makes a difference to some customers.

5 Stars

Juan C. - FL - United States 2 Jul 2019

It is an extremely useful application, well-thought-out and easy to use while providing a powerful tool to present business plans to potential investors.

5 Stars

Hani H. - CA - United States 2 Jul 2019

Incredible product, and the output options are perfectly selected.

5 Stars

Nikki 20 Jun 2019

I contact Liveplan Customer Service requesting clarification regarding an issue I was having with my subscription and the services associated with it. Cody quickly responded to my inquiry and walked me thru a very simple process to resolve my issue, he provided extremely simple and clear directions on exactly what steps to follow, it very easy even for a non tech savy person. I must say I am extremely impressed with the prompt and thorough response, Thanks Cody!

5 Stars

Bilal Y. - VA - United States 3 Jun 2019

The plan format I used was a little bit complicated, but well thought out and useful. Even though I did not complete my plan, I got an idea of what needs to be included and what info I need to gather before starting a plan. When I decide to move forward, perhaps we will engage you again.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 May 2019

Great but financial modeling tools are not advanced enough for startups

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019