liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Fresh S. had to say about liveplan.com

Fresh S. | BC, Canada | Submitted 1 Feb 2019

Great way to build a business plan without using and building spreadsheets. thank you for a site that got me the results I needed. My financing came through and we are in the second week of our business. We are having a great success and the plan allows me to track my performance to plan and to make adjustments.

Thank thank thank you. Have an incredible year. Love others and show compassion!!!


Michael Hnidy
Fresh Start BISTRO

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,125

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Hans 23 May 2020

I have searched for a long time for this product. What I saw until now: perfect! User friendly, fast ddeployed. Have to explore it further, and confident that I won't be disappointed.

I prefer to have the option to run it stand alone as well
Hans

5 Stars

Brian - BC - Canada 25 Apr 2020

Live plan was very understanding of my circumstances I got a full refund no questions asked.

I defiantly would recommend this service.

Thank you

5 Stars

Norman - TX - United States 25 Feb 2020

Liveplan is an awesome and great tool in itergratiin of ideas to live touchable..., doable business plans. Something ready to be taken to an investor or possible lender or group. Plus, it helps you get to the point of what's real, needed, wanted and how to obtain all of this with hard work, easy tools for focused thought, and developmental application.
An A one awesome service tool and service provider!

5 Stars

Niccqueta Y. - OK - United States 3 Feb 2020

I am very delighted to have come across Live Plan. I feel very confident about discussing my business with potential partners and investors now. I would recommend getting Live Plan when you want to become successful with any business venture.

5 Stars

Gina - NM - United States 26 Jan 2020

Jillian was phenomenal. Great customer service attitude and it was easy to tell that she is pretty knowledgeable about the both products. She really helped me in understanding the logic of the site pretty quickly. Within minutes, I was able to get what I needed. I was able to finish manual calculations that I had started a couple of days before; and helped me understand Business Pro Premier because there is somewhat of the same logic; however, the interface of LivePlan simplifies the process. I like the standalone format of Business Pro because sometimes it's just easier and nice not to have the internet to work. I would recommend that Palo Alto not let Business Plan Pro Premier die but update it - there are still many customers that hate subscriptions and would love a new interface on it. Either way, I love Live Plan, it was the simplest software to use ...once you understand the flow of it.

5 Stars

The M. 17 Jan 2020

Very impressive tool and concept to help build a business plan. Support staff are ideal and very smart

5 Stars

Stavros - Lincolnshire - United Kingdom 18 Dec 2019

I like live plan very much it does what I and my clients need.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020