liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Fresh S. had to say about liveplan.com

Fresh S. | BC, Canada | Submitted 1 Feb 2019

Great way to build a business plan without using and building spreadsheets. thank you for a site that got me the results I needed. My financing came through and we are in the second week of our business. We are having a great success and the plan allows me to track my performance to plan and to make adjustments.

Thank thank thank you. Have an incredible year. Love others and show compassion!!!


Michael Hnidy
Fresh Start BISTRO

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,003

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Gary K. - OR - United States 21 Jul 2019

Customer Rep Jean was extremely cordial and knowledgeable. She answered my questions and walked me through to the conclusion I needed.

5 Stars

Salah A. - HA - Kuwiat 26 Jun 2019

Liveplan is really an excellent tool to create and follow business plans. It makes the life of the startups, established business or the team of a new project much easier in generating the BP.
I can summarize my own experience with liveplan.com as follows:

1- Liveplan enabled me to concentrate on the core of the business plan and it takes care of the formatting, the report layout, and the financial tables and graphs.
2- It saved the time by handling and generating the financial tables, profit&loss, balance sheet ..etc. No time to be wasted on Excel formulas and tables. The auto-generated tables are great in looking and content.
3- By a click, I generate great graphs linked to the table. By another click I can add or remove them from the report.
4- Liveplan proved a wonderful Benchmarking. No need to waste the time on research for Benchmarking.
5- Easy scheduling

6- Rich samples library

8- Follow the actual plan and the forecast through the dashboard

9- Nice final report templates

10- Easy videos and tutorials.

11- Professional and quick support team

5 Stars

Mike Y. - CA - United States 8 Jun 2019

Not much else to say. The site and functionality was easy to use and I was able to get what needed.

5 Stars

TE 23 May 2019

Experience was very good. I think that you should give a discount to long term clients. I have been a client since 2014 , 5 years if it had been cheaper I would have kept it going regardless that I have not used it for a long time

5 Stars

Adam - HI - United States 23 May 2019

I love the product. I was building a plan for a client and once I was done I didn't need the account any more :)

5 Stars

Nedra S. - TX - United States 8 May 2019

LivePlan offers a great product. It is easy to use and provides a wealth of information. I highly recommend this product.

5 Stars

Kaarisa A. - CA - United States 7 May 2019

Very easy to understand as I go when I am building my new business portfolio.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019