liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Fresh S. had to say about liveplan.com

Fresh S. | BC, Canada | Submitted 1 Feb 2019

Great way to build a business plan without using and building spreadsheets. thank you for a site that got me the results I needed. My financing came through and we are in the second week of our business. We are having a great success and the plan allows me to track my performance to plan and to make adjustments.

Thank thank thank you. Have an incredible year. Love others and show compassion!!!


Michael Hnidy
Fresh Start BISTRO

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 943

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Omid M. - Tehran - Iran 13 Jun 2019

The answer to the customers is very good

5 Stars

Mike Y. - CA - United States 8 Jun 2019

Not much else to say. The site and functionality was easy to use and I was able to get what needed.

5 Stars

Michele - WA - United States 6 May 2019

Great product and helpful, responsive, customer service. Would highly recommend LivePan to anyone.

5 Stars

Steven V. - CO - United States 20 Apr 2019

I have used Liveplan to approach a very strict market and have successfully gained more exposure within the ranks due to the business plan I created with Liveplan. Initially I thought that it would be very hard to do a business plan and approach investors with it as I have very little experience with doing them, however, Liveplan made it very easy to understand how it works and their narratives within the program are extremely helpful and well written, so even beginners like me have the opportunity to complete a very professional business plan while entering the market and to be taken seriously. Investors were very impressed with the layout and flow of the plan which lead to investments so my startup could thrive in a tough market. Thank you to all the staff for making in very easy to understand and complete. The support is top of the line!

5 Stars

Brian P. - TX - United States 8 Apr 2019

Software works as planned. We were able to secure funding and start our business.

5 Stars

Sherry C. - CA - United States 31 Mar 2019

Very intuitive, sample business plans prompt ideals if you're uncertain, customer service chat and email response times instantaneous. Don't waste your time on books. LivePlan is the best learning tool you'll find. Highly recommend this product!

5 Stars

Lina - TX - United States 28 Mar 2019

We are very happy with the product and service. My husband who has lots of questions (all the time :) called and asked for guidance, your customer service is outstanding. The two times we called; I was listening from the background since it was on speaker, I was amazed how kind and patience your staffs are. They all are knowledgable in what they do. I would absolutely recommend your service to everyone. Worth every penny!!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019