liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul N. had to say about liveplan.com

Paul N. | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2019

The best customer service experience I've had in years. Friendly, focused and 100% accommodating.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,035

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Mohammed D. - Tlemcen - Algeria 18 Oct 2019

« Live plan is an excellent tool, provided by an excellent company with an excellent team. »
BAGHLI Djamal Eddine - Managing Director of « BAGHLI & Co / Consulting Services »

5 Stars

MikeB - AZ - United States 10 Oct 2019

This is an awesome service. I have been struggling with a business plan for weeks and with this service I am almost done in two days.

5 Stars

Judy - CA - United States 24 Aug 2019

I just started exploring LivePlan, thus far, my experiences with the website and customer service has been amazing.

5 Stars

Jim C. - MA - United States 10 Jul 2019

Great Product and Service.

5 Stars

Mr. D. - NY - United States 5 Jun 2019

With no formal business training, I used LivePlan to develop two different business plans. The suggestions and guidance built into the software made something I was dreading truly manageable, and it allowed me to work through ideas in a way I would not have been able to do on my own. I had used other business planning resources and studied up but LivePlan made financial modeling, in particular, so easy.

5 Stars

Dan B. - OH - United States 19 May 2019

I started this journey in April of 2018 when I decided to purchase this program to start building my business. I went into this knowing nothing about owning a business or putting a business plan together. This program has been amazing for me. I have built an excellent business plan. I have had it reviewed by industry professionals and banking VP's, and I have got fantastic comments on it! I am proud of the plan that I put together but along with that I have learned so much. There is a lot of terminology and things used that I didn't know. But LivePlan is so simple and explains everything to you. I appreciate the effort that has gone into developing this software because it has secured me the funding I needed to start my business in August of 2019. Thank you LivePlan, what a great product! I will continue to use this and recommend LP to other entrepreneurs.

5 Stars

Rachel - Qld - Australia 16 May 2019

I was able to trust the organisation as I saw them truly see my need and attended to it without hesitation. I am thankful for their genuine approach.

5 Stars

Ted - CA - United States 14 May 2019

Exceptionally easy to navigate and great Customer Service. I had an unrelated issue resolved in less than 24 hours and was shocked at how great this company is! They really do care.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019