liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul N. had to say about liveplan.com

Paul N. | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2019

The best customer service experience I've had in years. Friendly, focused and 100% accommodating.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 779

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Alec B. - Biarritz - France 28 Jan 2019

For me, liveplan was an unbelievable help, I'm starting a surf and coffee shop and have never been to business school, liveplan was the help I needed and gave me such confidence to not only write a business plan but to stand behind it with confidence, I can give it to potential clients with no hint of fear. Thank you liveplan. I put off spending money and tried to find something else online but I wish I had done liveplan sooner, its easy to use and worth every penny.

5 Stars

Pekal - Derby - United Kingdom 15 Jan 2019

I opened an account using a free trial to help with a mock business project for my exams. Thanks to liveplan I got a distinction grade. I will definitely recommend it to other students and people open real businesses.

The customer service I received was exceptional. My issue was sorted efficiently and effortlessly and in a friendly manner. Thank you very much.

5 Stars

Terry - FL - United States 4 Dec 2018

LivePlan was crucial in my ability to develop a business plan to get my project funded. It allows me to break an overwhelming project into easy to develop steps. When I had an issue, their customer support was quick and friendly

5 Stars

RDS - TX - United States 3 Dec 2018

Extremely user friendly tool that both forces you to think through every aspect of your plan, and allows you to speed through the drafting. Formatting is good; would appreciate additional options for line spacing, paragraphing, etc. Thank you for the statistical and mathmatical formulas. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Vanessa - IN - United States 29 Nov 2018

I like how they had example on how to make your own business plan. It made me think about what I need to consider when writing my business plan and how to apply it too.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 22 Nov 2018

I have used life plan for a class, I very much enjoyed the experience in which it had given me but near the end when I decided to cancel my account I had been charged for the 3rd month and it has taken a little more time than I would have liked to resolve the problem

5 Stars

Ray H. - KS - United States 21 Nov 2018

Support from Live Plan staff has been outstanding from the initial purchase to the transition to the Non-Profit Template. This program has been absolutely pivotal in structuring our business plan. Our organization highly recommends this organization and their product!

5 Stars

Seyi O. - RIVERS - NIGERIA 17 Nov 2018

Using LivePlan for the first time really helped me to adjust my limitations. l have had a most thrilling experience with you and your wonderful Team using your software. I am so encouraged and motivated by the support I got from you guys. I am so motivated by your excellent service culture and support.
Off-course, referrals is already on-going.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019