liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul N. had to say about liveplan.com

Paul N. | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2019

The best customer service experience I've had in years. Friendly, focused and 100% accommodating.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 857

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Christoph - Aargau - switzerland 18 Apr 2019

I was astonished about the immediate help I got. I like the tool.

5 Stars

PeterAvan - Edo State - Nigeria 17 Apr 2019

Am new with liveplan but so far I am excited with the ease, interaction, level of help offered. I am looking forward to do more with the products.

5 Stars

Dave O. - Gauteng - South Africa 12 Mar 2019

I had never created a business plan before, and the business plan guidelines really helped in this regard. I was excited to print out a copy of my first ever business plan that looked professional. The section descriptions/guidelines really made me think carefully about what another internet radio station could offer to a local community. Thank you LivePlan for your help.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - GA - United States 27 Feb 2019

The best format for putting together your business plan. Love that you can create your own headings and delete the ones you do not need. Would have taken me months to put together graphs and projections that were made for me with Live Plan.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 21 Feb 2019

Honest, timely, enthusiastic, useful and quick to address concerns.
This company and customer service team is unusually efficient.
Big thimbs up!
Thank you
Lacy P.

5 Stars

Sean - AZ - United States 19 Feb 2019

I have used Liveplan for well over 5 years now through a few different companies. The platform is incredibly intuitive and easy to build professional looking (and accurate) business plans. I would totally recommend Liveplan.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 27 Jan 2019

After my first year contract is over I would like an option to continue on a low monthly rate of $11.99. We are small startup and have not clarity of the long term future.

5 Stars

Norah - Riyadh - Saudin Arabia 11 Dec 2018

I am in love with it
I recommend it for alot of entrepruners in Saudi
Live plan is amazing smoothly Tool

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019