liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul N. had to say about liveplan.com

Paul N. | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2019

The best customer service experience I've had in years. Friendly, focused and 100% accommodating.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,125

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Rohit N. 28 Apr 2020

Product is strong, customer support is strongest

5 Stars

Nosiphiwo - Western Cape - South Africa 9 Apr 2020

I'm beyond satisfied with the assistance I received: quick, easy and efficient. Value for money? More than that. I was so intimidated by having to create my own business plan, but LivePlan has me feeling like the boss that I am. I can do this. Yes, I can.

5 Stars

Paul - CA - United States 5 Mar 2020

Quickly identified the problem and provided a complete solution without any hassles.

I wish everything in life were this simple.

5 Stars

Lori - OR - United States 28 Dec 2019

Changing my plan from monthly to yearly was fast and efficient and saved me money.

5 Stars

apv - NY - United States 10 Dec 2019

I recently reactivated my account after a few years of retirement to start another project. Of course the system has improved since 2013 , I was immediately greeted by a live chat text Jenn who walked me thru the whole process and restored my prior account. I'm thrilled with the new version and I am presently using it to create another BP
Thx Jenn

5 Stars

Mike A. - MI - United States 12 Nov 2019

Have used them before and was happy then; I am back again.

5 Stars

Jack A. - GA - United States 9 Oct 2019

I am business owner who believe a business plan is a living document.
The Customer Advocate team has been a pleasure to work with from account changes to individual requirement needs.

I would highly recommend LIVEPLAN to anyone who is starting a business or looking for growth potential.

5 Stars

Charles - Gauteng - South Africa 11 Sep 2019

I had questions to ask about Liveplan and the financial side of it. The feedback i got was exceptional. I was provided with practical examples of questions i asked which made me understand even better. Now i feel like I'm ready to subscribe.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020