liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul N. had to say about liveplan.com

Paul N. | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2019

The best customer service experience I've had in years. Friendly, focused and 100% accommodating.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 943

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Theo - Bridgetown - Barbados 18 Jun 2019

Excellent service for excellent price. The price is great, the only reason I rated three stars is because of my financial situation at the moment loll. keep up the good work guys.

5 Stars

Alex 17 Jun 2019

Very well designed interface and precise calculations. Worth the money paid ;)

5 Stars

Bilal Y. - VA - United States 3 Jun 2019

The plan format I used was a little bit complicated, but well thought out and useful. Even though I did not complete my plan, I got an idea of what needs to be included and what info I need to gather before starting a plan. When I decide to move forward, perhaps we will engage you again.

5 Stars

Michele - WA - United States 6 May 2019

Great product and helpful, responsive, customer service. Would highly recommend LivePan to anyone.

5 Stars

Christoph - Aargau - switzerland 18 Apr 2019

I was astonished about the immediate help I got. I like the tool.

5 Stars

Roy K. - CA - United States 17 Apr 2019

I started using LivePlan about a month ago and realized I could sync it with QuickBooks Online. I tried doing it from QuickBooks but wasn't able to get that to work. I called LivePlan and they were able to walk me through the steps of getting it synced through LivePlan. It's a very cool feature.

5 Stars

Dave O. - Gauteng - South Africa 12 Mar 2019

I had never created a business plan before, and the business plan guidelines really helped in this regard. I was excited to print out a copy of my first ever business plan that looked professional. The section descriptions/guidelines really made me think carefully about what another internet radio station could offer to a local community. Thank you LivePlan for your help.

5 Stars

Josh - CA - United States 6 Mar 2019

LivePlan allowed me to generate an impressive business plan in the matter of one long weekend. It allowed me to very quickly jump on a time sensitive opportunity with a very professional and exhaustive plan that wowed the landlords and led to my securing of contracts to secure the opportunity! My business has now been up and running for several months and I owe a lot of this to what LivePlan allowed me to do. This was my first shot at a business plan LivePlan helped knock it out of the park!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019