liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Makeba had to say about liveplan.com

Makeba | GA, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2019

I am someone with a medical background not a business background. Liveplan made writing the plan seamless and fun. The program prompted me to ask myself important questions to complete my plan. Liveplan helped me visualize what my future clinic would look like and more importantly how it would operate.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,001

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Michael - FL - United States 3 Jul 2019

Liveplan helped us create a near perfect plan to help achieve our funding goals for our company. What we didn't expect was that Liveplan would give us a framework to see clearly our long term goals.

5 Stars

Mike A. - OR - United States 2 Jul 2019

Live Plan was very helpful as I considered starting a new business. At one point, I also interacted with their customer service department on a renewal issue. They were prompt, helpful and very fair. I'd recommend LivePlan to others evaluating a business idea!

5 Stars

Bilal Y. - VA - United States 3 Jun 2019

The plan format I used was a little bit complicated, but well thought out and useful. Even though I did not complete my plan, I got an idea of what needs to be included and what info I need to gather before starting a plan. When I decide to move forward, perhaps we will engage you again.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 May 2019

Great but financial modeling tools are not advanced enough for startups

5 Stars

Mandy - SA - Australia 19 May 2019

I was amazed! I asked to be changed to the monthly plan and got an instant refund for the yearly plan I had purchased with no questions asked. Very good and honest company. Well worth it!

5 Stars

Odourious - AB - Canada 16 May 2019

I used live plan to build my business plan for an application for startup funding.
I found the program to be easy to use for the most part, there were a few things I had to research more in depth as I was writing it, as I do not have a formal background in business; but this is to be expected as building a business is a complex process.

I would use this system again and I have already recommended it to a colleague who is starting their own business.

5 Stars

JOHNSON - Lagos - Nigeria 15 May 2019

I actually was speechless at the simplicity LivePlan makes a very complex task as writing a business plan. And due to my time constrained need for delivery, I just accessed the best tool yet on the internet. Thanks LivePlan!

5 Stars

Lutz 14 May 2019

we required the plan for a university group project, easy to use, great guidance, very helpful

5 Stars

Douglas - NC - United States 28 Apr 2019

I was a total neophyte when I bought my subscription. Liveplan is an AMAZING resource! Simple to use for creating a great, fluid business plan in a short time. Liveplan is your digital partner in creating a company. I wrote my business plan fast, and it looks awesome.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019