liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Makeba had to say about liveplan.com

Makeba | GA, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2019

I am someone with a medical background not a business background. Liveplan made writing the plan seamless and fun. The program prompted me to ask myself important questions to complete my plan. Liveplan helped me visualize what my future clinic would look like and more importantly how it would operate.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,129

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Happy K. 6 Mar 2020

Live plan is a great tool for newbies or professionals, i have used them now for 3 years on and off, creating many BMC. Would reccomend this 100%

5 Stars

Candice L. - Free State - South Africa 11 Feb 2020

Hi, My name is Candice Lockhart, I was new to Liveplan and I accidentally signed up and paid for an annual subscription, instead of a monthly subscription.

I immediately contacted Liveplan ON A SUNDAY and explain the silly mistake I made, they came back to me the next day and refunded me then also helped me get on the right subscription plan.

Thank you Liveplan for excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Niccqueta Y. - OK - United States 3 Feb 2020

I am very delighted to have come across Live Plan. I feel very confident about discussing my business with potential partners and investors now. I would recommend getting Live Plan when you want to become successful with any business venture.

5 Stars

Gina - NM - United States 26 Jan 2020

Jillian was phenomenal. Great customer service attitude and it was easy to tell that she is pretty knowledgeable about the both products. She really helped me in understanding the logic of the site pretty quickly. Within minutes, I was able to get what I needed. I was able to finish manual calculations that I had started a couple of days before; and helped me understand Business Pro Premier because there is somewhat of the same logic; however, the interface of LivePlan simplifies the process. I like the standalone format of Business Pro because sometimes it's just easier and nice not to have the internet to work. I would recommend that Palo Alto not let Business Plan Pro Premier die but update it - there are still many customers that hate subscriptions and would love a new interface on it. Either way, I love Live Plan, it was the simplest software to use ...once you understand the flow of it.

5 Stars

Mickey 16 Jan 2020

I extremely liked the while shopping experience.
Customer care is fast and reliable.
There are two featurea that I really lack, with them it's a six star product.

5 Stars

Lori - OR - United States 28 Dec 2019

Changing my plan from monthly to yearly was fast and efficient and saved me money.

5 Stars

Mohammed D. - Tlemcen - Algeria 18 Oct 2019

« Live plan is an excellent tool, provided by an excellent company with an excellent team. »
BAGHLI Djamal Eddine - Managing Director of « BAGHLI & Co / Consulting Services »

5 Stars

Toufik R. 11 Oct 2019

Great!

5 Stars

Jerry S. - KS - United States 2 Oct 2019

Great Program and Great Customer Support

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020