liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Makeba had to say about liveplan.com

Makeba | GA, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2019

I am someone with a medical background not a business background. Liveplan made writing the plan seamless and fun. The program prompted me to ask myself important questions to complete my plan. Liveplan helped me visualize what my future clinic would look like and more importantly how it would operate.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 857

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

PeterAvan - Edo State - Nigeria 17 Apr 2019

Am new with liveplan but so far I am excited with the ease, interaction, level of help offered. I am looking forward to do more with the products.

5 Stars

ravinder - Maharashtra - india 28 Mar 2019

It is a product with features very well thought about . However I didn't use it much because of other commitments and priorities which happened during one year time .

I appreciate your support very much .

5 Stars

bizbee - KY - United States 19 Mar 2019

the live plan is great with the link with other people to help was able to complete my plan within a few days.
customer assistance was excellent in helping add features and graphs that was needed in my specific type of plan. Well done.

5 Stars

Sean - AZ - United States 19 Feb 2019

I have used Liveplan for well over 5 years now through a few different companies. The platform is incredibly intuitive and easy to build professional looking (and accurate) business plans. I would totally recommend Liveplan.

5 Stars

Curlene 13 Feb 2019

My experience was that I misread the annual price of $139.95 and was expecting to pay the $11.66. So when $139.95 was taken off my card I was livid, because I had a bill I had just written a check for. suffice it to say. It messed me up badly, I had a check that was on its way to returning for insufficient funds. However, because I was quick enough to cancel my order and request my money back from LivePlan. Happily, Patrick from Customer Service received my request and canceled the order and sent the funds back. The bank manager was able to see that the amount was on hold and she made a mandatory clearing of my check. Because of Patrick of the Live Plan he saved me $622.34 and my good name and credit.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 5 Feb 2019

Very simple to follow and an easy frame work which help you understand what to write and how to write it.

5 Stars

David - OH - United States 4 Feb 2019

So far I am pleased with the LivePlan software. I did run into an issue inputting data into the financial section. I called LivePlan's customer service and was pleasantly surprised by how well I got through to a live american person and how quickly my owner operator issue was resolved.

5 Stars

Anessa S. - FL - United States 2 Feb 2019

Great software that I recommend to all of my clients.

5 Stars

Kate - NSW - Australia 29 Dec 2018

The LivePlan product is great. It really kickstarts your planning efforts and helps to easily produce a quality document in various formats. I had some issues and their customer support team was excellent. Very helpful and friendly.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019