liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Makeba had to say about liveplan.com

Makeba | GA, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2019

I am someone with a medical background not a business background. Liveplan made writing the plan seamless and fun. The program prompted me to ask myself important questions to complete my plan. Liveplan helped me visualize what my future clinic would look like and more importantly how it would operate.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,032

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Gary K. - OR - United States 21 Jul 2019

Customer Rep Jean was extremely cordial and knowledgeable. She answered my questions and walked me through to the conclusion I needed.

5 Stars

Brendon - Gauteng - South Africa 15 Jul 2019

If the price point was lower I would just stay subscribed permanantly.

5 Stars

שי 8 Jul 2019

A great experience. Fluid, easy, informative.
It was invaluable in my company's business plan process.

Collaboration tools are great, but could be better (differences between viewing and collaborating guests are too great; viewer guest doesn't see crucial options to make that any good. I had to give collaboration permission to people that I only wanted viewing. If a guest could somehow play with some of the data, it'd be better for sharing with investors and board members).

I'd like to see features like automatic data update in text when a data point is changed in tables.
For instance, if revenues change, or dates change, it should change accordingly in text summaries. As it is now, one has to go and manually change all relevant info in the text fields.

Another valuable feature might be sentence reccomendations.
The examples you have on each page right now are very good, but a dynamic phrase recommendation would benefit less experienced authors, as well as non-native English speakers.

Another feature would be an evaluation tool, based on the data, but that's a large project...

These are features that some competitors have, and it makes a difference to some customers.

5 Stars

Michael - FL - United States 3 Jul 2019

Liveplan helped us create a near perfect plan to help achieve our funding goals for our company. What we didn't expect was that Liveplan would give us a framework to see clearly our long term goals.

5 Stars

Hani H. - CA - United States 2 Jul 2019

Incredible product, and the output options are perfectly selected.

5 Stars

Alan - NY - United States 14 Jun 2019

Great program to develop a business plan, modify it, and reset some goals.

5 Stars

Mr. D. - NY - United States 5 Jun 2019

With no formal business training, I used LivePlan to develop two different business plans. The suggestions and guidance built into the software made something I was dreading truly manageable, and it allowed me to work through ideas in a way I would not have been able to do on my own. I had used other business planning resources and studied up but LivePlan made financial modeling, in particular, so easy.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - IL - United States 2 Jun 2019

Didn't have time to use it right now as I wanted to and thus money was going down the drain every month.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 May 2019

Great but financial modeling tools are not advanced enough for startups

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019