liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Makeba had to say about liveplan.com

Makeba | GA, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2019

I am someone with a medical background not a business background. Liveplan made writing the plan seamless and fun. The program prompted me to ask myself important questions to complete my plan. Liveplan helped me visualize what my future clinic would look like and more importantly how it would operate.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 943

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

FredS - CA - United States 21 May 2019

This Business Plan Software is AMAZING!! LivePlan is a comprehensive Business Plan builder that was easy to use and guided step-by-step with examples and recommendations. Answer questions and input some numbers and the software does the rest. WOW!! Creating a plan like this would have taken me weeks on my own, but this software saved me an enormous amount of time. It gave me great flexibility with my Plan's composition and visual theme, ultimately producing a complete and very professional looking report. I am so happy I found LivePlan and highly recommend it!!

5 Stars

Mandy - SA - Australia 19 May 2019

I was amazed! I asked to be changed to the monthly plan and got an instant refund for the yearly plan I had purchased with no questions asked. Very good and honest company. Well worth it!

5 Stars

lindsay W. - OR - United States 15 May 2019

I liked the product a lot. As an accountant I felt the budget tool was a little clunky, and it was more efficient in Excel.

Ultimately we are a super lean start up and it doesn't make sense to pay a full year, but when we are up and running we will definitely continue to use this product with our clients.

5 Stars

Fi 12 May 2019

Fantastic service. Thank you team!

5 Stars

Douglas - NC - United States 28 Apr 2019

I was a total neophyte when I bought my subscription. Liveplan is an AMAZING resource! Simple to use for creating a great, fluid business plan in a short time. Liveplan is your digital partner in creating a company. I wrote my business plan fast, and it looks awesome.

5 Stars

Eric E. - TN - United States 25 Apr 2019

I have been a Palo Alto customer for many years. I have found their solutions consistently best-in-class, intuitive, and have great support if needed. What else could you ask for?

5 Stars

PeterAvan - Edo State - Nigeria 17 Apr 2019

Am new with liveplan but so far I am excited with the ease, interaction, level of help offered. I am looking forward to do more with the products.

5 Stars

Vachebien 7 Apr 2019

I purchased the LivePlan product and then decided it wasn't for me. I have had other products from Palo Alto Software previously and used them with great success. While LivePlan is a useful piece of software, it wasn't quite what I was looking.

My main reason for writing this message was that I was very impressed with their return policy and the efficiency in which it was handled.

5 Stars

Brad - KS - United States 16 Feb 2019

I liked the liveplan.com experience. As a professional, I have written many business plans over the last 25years but none have been as easy or intuitive as the ones created with liveplan.com.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019