liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Makeba had to say about liveplan.com

Makeba | GA, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2019

I am someone with a medical background not a business background. Liveplan made writing the plan seamless and fun. The program prompted me to ask myself important questions to complete my plan. Liveplan helped me visualize what my future clinic would look like and more importantly how it would operate.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 779

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Brad - KS - United States 16 Feb 2019

I liked the liveplan.com experience. As a professional, I have written many business plans over the last 25years but none have been as easy or intuitive as the ones created with liveplan.com.

5 Stars

Jeff - Taipei - Taiwan 1 Feb 2019

I have a few suggestions for your reference. A company can't set up multiple plans and can't meet my needs. The content of the case is different from the execution plan. So it is more difficult to refer to the new user structure of liveplan. Finally, it is not easy for users in China to use, especially the generated plan. Overall, liveplan is still a very good product. In the future, if the product's function is improved, it can also be used. Please also tell me that we will use it in the assessment. Thank you for your team.

5 Stars

Adrienne - GA - United States 3 Dec 2018

My plans are on hold right now, but once resumed I plan to use LivePlan to make my business plan. It's super easy to use and helps you write a very organized, professional, and complete business plan. The financial outlook is especially helpful!

5 Stars

Shawn - CA - United States 30 Nov 2018

This is an awesome tool to help get organized and feel out what information I might need to gather to actually start a business. I did this with a friend and with the help of your software unfortunately (or fortunately) we realized we are not yet ready to begin.

5 Stars

Brian C. - MO - United States 13 Nov 2018

Great product! Professional business plans are very easy to construct using LivePlan.

5 Stars

Mickey - WI - United States 24 Oct 2018

It worked great for my purposes. Although I didn't end up buying the business I was looking at it the financial package and the way to gave a step by step methodology allowed my to make a very strong proposal for financing and help me see the full picture and direction I wanted to go with the business. This ultimately let me to understand that it wasn't the right fit for me. Thank you.

5 Stars

carolrw - CA - United States 14 Oct 2018

I found everyone I spoke with to be extremely respectful, helpful, informed and eager to be of service. I had to cancel my subscription for a while due to internal issues, nothing to do with LivePlan, so I am no longer a paying customer but shall once again as needed

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 12 Oct 2018

It was great. I just do not need this any longer.

5 Stars

Alfa - Toa Payoh - Singapore 3 Oct 2018

Thank you Liveplan for making my idea and dreams into a reality. Never did I imagine, a middle school drop out like me, who gets dizzy around numbers to reach this far. With the tools and help rendered. It gives a chance for anyone who wants to succeed in their business.

Liveplan is now MYplan and hopefully will be Yourplan someday. Take care and best wishes to all.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019