liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Rolande S. had to say about liveplan.com

Rolande S. | SC, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2018

I have recommended LivePlan to friends and colleagues several times. The app makes creating business plans and pitch decks easy and fast. I would like the financial projections to be integrated to other book keepting apps like Wave. Not everyone uses Quickbooks. Otherwise, the plan is worth it's weight in gold.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 943

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Kiki’s B. - QC - Canada 4 Jun 2019

Best business planning tool out there! My business is a startup and this simple to use product has been very helpful in getting me focused on next steps - one step at a time.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 May 2019

Great but financial modeling tools are not advanced enough for startups

5 Stars

Cher 13 May 2019

I found myself needing help for an error I made. The customer representatives were most helpful, courteous and quick to solve my problem. Wonderful people and company to work with. Many thanks to al of them.

5 Stars

Diane A. - IL - United States 2 May 2019

I was introduced to LivePlan in a business class and created my company on that account. After the class was complete, I opened my own LivePlan account. Everyone I talked to at LivePlan was extremely helpful in the process of opening the new account as well as transferring my company from the class account to my new account. A wonderful product and great customer service! Thank you!

5 Stars

Ilovetools - BC - Canada 25 Apr 2019

Easy to use. Comprehensive features. Simplified planning without dumbing down.

5 Stars

Christoph - Aargau - switzerland 18 Apr 2019

I was astonished about the immediate help I got. I like the tool.

5 Stars

honkingmanuka - NJ - United States 22 Mar 2019

liveplan takes the mystery out of creating a business plan. I have used these resources to create a business plan in a jiffy and the results have been great. Would recommend this to anyone who is serious about creating Business Plans.

5 Stars

bizbee - KY - United States 19 Mar 2019

the live plan is great with the link with other people to help was able to complete my plan within a few days.
customer assistance was excellent in helping add features and graphs that was needed in my specific type of plan. Well done.

5 Stars

Marie - OR - United States 22 Feb 2019

I was provided with excellent customer service from Jean who is very helpful, professional and kind. Thank you for the excellent service!

5 Stars

Michelle - OH - United States 19 Feb 2019

I loved the structure and how easy the system was to use! I also found the videos to be extremely helpful. I am planning on starting a coaching business in the next year or so and will definitely sign back up when I'm ready to do so.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019