liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Rolande S. had to say about liveplan.com

Rolande S. | SC, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2018

I have recommended LivePlan to friends and colleagues several times. The app makes creating business plans and pitch decks easy and fast. I would like the financial projections to be integrated to other book keepting apps like Wave. Not everyone uses Quickbooks. Otherwise, the plan is worth it's weight in gold.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,129

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Nordic D. - Jakarta DKI - Indonesia 5 May 2020

I have been using Live Plan for several years and I am happy with the plan. If possible would be nice if the plan could extend to ten years projections.

5 Stars

Timely R. 5 Mar 2020

It has been excellent. Your fast response time and knowledge of the problem and solution has been very good.

5 Stars

Candice L. - Free State - South Africa 11 Feb 2020

Hi, My name is Candice Lockhart, I was new to Liveplan and I accidentally signed up and paid for an annual subscription, instead of a monthly subscription.

I immediately contacted Liveplan ON A SUNDAY and explain the silly mistake I made, they came back to me the next day and refunded me then also helped me get on the right subscription plan.

Thank you Liveplan for excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Gina - NM - United States 26 Jan 2020

Jillian was phenomenal. Great customer service attitude and it was easy to tell that she is pretty knowledgeable about the both products. She really helped me in understanding the logic of the site pretty quickly. Within minutes, I was able to get what I needed. I was able to finish manual calculations that I had started a couple of days before; and helped me understand Business Pro Premier because there is somewhat of the same logic; however, the interface of LivePlan simplifies the process. I like the standalone format of Business Pro because sometimes it's just easier and nice not to have the internet to work. I would recommend that Palo Alto not let Business Plan Pro Premier die but update it - there are still many customers that hate subscriptions and would love a new interface on it. Either way, I love Live Plan, it was the simplest software to use ...once you understand the flow of it.

5 Stars

Starnes - FL - United States 23 Jan 2020

My life before LivePlan was significantly more arduous and painful. The financial portion of my plan builds took MUCH longer - days instead of hours. The dependant spreadsheets I used needed constant care and attention double-checks for accuracy, not even talking about the reporting and graphs.

LivePlan allows for a much reduced total time in plan build. I still do not use the "build a second model" functionality, though I probably should. My clients are always impressed with the output and the secondary login for review. Recently I started using the PITCH portion more effectively ... as well.

I am currently searching hard for funding for a mature startup. We are using the plan as a roadmap for the new company build - could not be more pleased. Most impressively the platform is consistently up and available. Great Work Team!

5 Stars

Noel A. - FL - United States 7 Dec 2019

The person I spoke to over the phone was very knowledgeable. Great help for the business plan I was preparing for my business. If it wouldn't have been for Liveplan then I would have been spending days to get things together.

Thanks you Live Plan !

5 Stars

Sharon O. - MI - United States 28 Nov 2019

My overall experience with Liveplan has been educational and valuable.

5 Stars

Ferna - Negros Oriental - Philippines 6 Nov 2019

The easy way to create a pitch with forecasting. It is for those who are really seeking some help in creating a business plan or a pitch. I had a good pitch which I created from Live Plan and really happy about the outcome and it didn't take us so long to create it. It's also helping businesses who are seeking help in gaining more sales and be monitored all the way!

5 Stars

Restech |. - TX - United States 10 Sep 2019

Very impressive tool for developing a thoughtful and targeted business plan. The template is intuitive to use and the process easily guides you through a step by step building of a dynamic plan. Changes and updates are painless. The professional look of the product sets each individual plan apart and in addition to presenting facts and figures, a subliminal "emotional" content is unveiled to the reader.

5 Stars

Osman T. - Dubai - UAE 20 Aug 2019

Very Professional.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020