liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Rolande S. had to say about liveplan.com

Rolande S. | SC, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2018

I have recommended LivePlan to friends and colleagues several times. The app makes creating business plans and pitch decks easy and fast. I would like the financial projections to be integrated to other book keepting apps like Wave. Not everyone uses Quickbooks. Otherwise, the plan is worth it's weight in gold.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 779

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Brian - VA - United States 6 Jan 2019

This is the best business plan program.
Thank you, Liveplan!

5 Stars

Nelson - PA - United States 18 Dec 2018

The website explained steps in plain English for people who don't have a business degree. Clear concise order that makes sense.

5 Stars

Shawn - CA - United States 30 Nov 2018

This is an awesome tool to help get organized and feel out what information I might need to gather to actually start a business. I did this with a friend and with the help of your software unfortunately (or fortunately) we realized we are not yet ready to begin.

5 Stars

KC - AZ - United States 30 Nov 2018

Liveplan is a fantastic tool for us helped a ton.

5 Stars

David - NJ - United States 28 Nov 2018

The platform is easy to use and provides adequate examples to enable a beginner to create a meaningful business plan. The live plan is certainly user-friendly for anyone new or looking for a way to create a business plan with clear projections.

5 Stars

Erick S. - NJ - United States 24 Nov 2018

What I liked about Live Plan was how comprehensive the business plan was that you can create. Better than the business plan I created for myself based upon what I learned for a different business 15 plus years ago.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 22 Nov 2018

I have used life plan for a class, I very much enjoyed the experience in which it had given me but near the end when I decided to cancel my account I had been charged for the 3rd month and it has taken a little more time than I would have liked to resolve the problem

5 Stars

Scott - MA - United States 14 Nov 2018

I need to get a financial model put together quickly and accurately. The LivePlan software is very intuitive to use, with a great product wizard. However, I reached out to customer support three times on the first day to help expedite the process of building the financial model. Each customer representative was knowledgeable, responsive and extremely helpful.

I used Business Plan Pro for years and am amazed at how LivePlan has dramatically improved the process of building a solid business plan.

5 Stars

Hannah - NY - United States 4 Nov 2018

LivePlan has been an invaluable guide in developing a business plan, adjusting long term strategy and being a regular source of well written useful articles on a thorough range of topics related to running a business. By reading the articles and actively engaging with my plan I am constantly learning new ways of making improvements to the current operation and the long term planning for my business. LivePlan is the perfect name for this platform. The point is to use the plan as a tool rather than thinking of it as a static document created in the start-up phase.

5 Stars

Thomas - TX - United States 16 Oct 2018

Using LivePlan helped me to get my business plan organized. It insured that I didn't miss or forget any aspect of planning to open a new business. The business plan product turned out very professional and the Forecasting tools were extremely helpful. The banker I used to get a SBA loan was very impressed and I sailed through the process and received my requested loan without any questions.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019