liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Rolande S. had to say about liveplan.com

Rolande S. | SC, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2018

I have recommended LivePlan to friends and colleagues several times. The app makes creating business plans and pitch decks easy and fast. I would like the financial projections to be integrated to other book keepting apps like Wave. Not everyone uses Quickbooks. Otherwise, the plan is worth it's weight in gold.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,032

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Guilherme M. - FL - United States 8 Oct 2019

Just the Best software for Business Plan.

5 Stars

Thabet - Bonn - Germany 5 Sep 2019

Wonderful

5 Stars

The M. - NE - United States 20 Aug 2019

Great tool with great service!
I have benefited tremendously in using the liveplan "LP" tools for a business model and for a new business I will be creating. The system is ideal for this purpose and the support staff are great a providing RSS...Rock Star Services. The subject matter experts that are available to utilize are worth the cost. I recommend the product to others because of its ease of use and quick updates and ability to redesign the look and information.

5 Stars

Caitlyn - AR - United States 7 Aug 2019

This resource was so useful in the project which I used it for! It is easy to use and makes all of your printouts and handouts super clean and professional!

5 Stars

Shawn - NY - United States 28 May 2019

Very easy to use. Made the business plan process very easy.

5 Stars

Karen - CA - United States 21 May 2019

I received a very prompt and detailed response to address the issue.

5 Stars

MEMurphy3 17 May 2019

Excellent

5 Stars

Odourious - AB - Canada 16 May 2019

I used live plan to build my business plan for an application for startup funding.
I found the program to be easy to use for the most part, there were a few things I had to research more in depth as I was writing it, as I do not have a formal background in business; but this is to be expected as building a business is a complex process.

I would use this system again and I have already recommended it to a colleague who is starting their own business.

5 Stars

lindsay W. - OR - United States 15 May 2019

I liked the product a lot. As an accountant I felt the budget tool was a little clunky, and it was more efficient in Excel.

Ultimately we are a super lean start up and it doesn't make sense to pay a full year, but when we are up and running we will definitely continue to use this product with our clients.

5 Stars

Cher 13 May 2019

I found myself needing help for an error I made. The customer representatives were most helpful, courteous and quick to solve my problem. Wonderful people and company to work with. Many thanks to al of them.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019