liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Rolande S. had to say about liveplan.com

Rolande S. | SC, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2018

I have recommended LivePlan to friends and colleagues several times. The app makes creating business plans and pitch decks easy and fast. I would like the financial projections to be integrated to other book keepting apps like Wave. Not everyone uses Quickbooks. Otherwise, the plan is worth it's weight in gold.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,003

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Angela - TX - United States 8 Aug 2019

It's easy to use. Their customer service people do respond. They actually know the software and business planning. I love this tool

5 Stars

Ariel - AZ - United States 31 Jul 2019

I am very confident that LivePlan helped my business secure funding and a commercial real estate lease. It was extremely user friendly and provided useful guidance throughout the process. We were asked many times throughout our process to add or amend certain sections, which was extremely easy to do in LivePlan and export to PDF.

5 Stars

Arun 7 Jul 2019

I was given a job to make a business plan for our new business line in IT sector. Because of Liveplan I was able to make a comprehensive plan covering all areas of business. It gave insight to the problem areas in business and made me think about it and make a plan A, B,C to counter it.

5 Stars

Michael - NSW - Australia 21 Jun 2019

I have started to use LivePlan to support the planning of a business idea. It has only be 3 days but I have made a lot of progress due to the intuitive way the system is build to allow the lay person to understand the key sub-systems of a business operation. Admittedly I have only completed a preliminary draft of the pitch and forecast so far. However this tool have helped laid the foundation and pathway for which my business plan will be built upon. Also I am impressed with the integration possibilities with commercial accounting software application. This will come in handy once the operation is up and running. My only wish for future enhancements is for LivePlan to also include Benchmarks for other countries such as Australia.

5 Stars

Mandy - SA - Australia 19 May 2019

I was amazed! I asked to be changed to the monthly plan and got an instant refund for the yearly plan I had purchased with no questions asked. Very good and honest company. Well worth it!

5 Stars

Odourious - AB - Canada 16 May 2019

I used live plan to build my business plan for an application for startup funding.
I found the program to be easy to use for the most part, there were a few things I had to research more in depth as I was writing it, as I do not have a formal background in business; but this is to be expected as building a business is a complex process.

I would use this system again and I have already recommended it to a colleague who is starting their own business.

5 Stars

Cher 13 May 2019

I found myself needing help for an error I made. The customer representatives were most helpful, courteous and quick to solve my problem. Wonderful people and company to work with. Many thanks to al of them.

5 Stars

Jd - IN - United States 10 May 2019

Everything about the service is great. Final product comes out very professional and I get many compliments. I'm not a fan of the automatic renewal though. I was billed for a few months I didn't even need and didn't realize until it was too late. It's fairly easy to cancel the renewal once you figure it out, but I feel a subscription is unnecessary

5 Stars

Michele - WA - United States 6 May 2019

Great product and helpful, responsive, customer service. Would highly recommend LivePan to anyone.

5 Stars

Steven V. - CO - United States 20 Apr 2019

I have used Liveplan to approach a very strict market and have successfully gained more exposure within the ranks due to the business plan I created with Liveplan. Initially I thought that it would be very hard to do a business plan and approach investors with it as I have very little experience with doing them, however, Liveplan made it very easy to understand how it works and their narratives within the program are extremely helpful and well written, so even beginners like me have the opportunity to complete a very professional business plan while entering the market and to be taken seriously. Investors were very impressed with the layout and flow of the plan which lead to investments so my startup could thrive in a tough market. Thank you to all the staff for making in very easy to understand and complete. The support is top of the line!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019