liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Rolande S. had to say about liveplan.com

Rolande S. | SC, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2018

I have recommended LivePlan to friends and colleagues several times. The app makes creating business plans and pitch decks easy and fast. I would like the financial projections to be integrated to other book keepting apps like Wave. Not everyone uses Quickbooks. Otherwise, the plan is worth it's weight in gold.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 857

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

PeterAvan - Edo State - Nigeria 17 Apr 2019

Am new with liveplan but so far I am excited with the ease, interaction, level of help offered. I am looking forward to do more with the products.

5 Stars

Klementyne999 - PA - United States 11 Apr 2019

Very easy to follow, even with minimal business experience. Video tutorials were very helpful

5 Stars

bizbee - KY - United States 19 Mar 2019

the live plan is great with the link with other people to help was able to complete my plan within a few days.
customer assistance was excellent in helping add features and graphs that was needed in my specific type of plan. Well done.

5 Stars

Cheryl - AL - United States 14 Mar 2019

This was a software program that truly helped us develop a business plan. Having no experience with how to develop a business plan, LivePlan was able to walk me through step by step and get the necessary information that we needed to obtain funding. Would absolutely not have been able to come up with the figures without the software program!

5 Stars

Denny - ON - Canada 16 Feb 2019

Great service!! Helped me prepare my business plan in way less time it would have taken if I opened up a word document and started going at er!

Cheers,

Denny
Red Barn Brewing Company

5 Stars

Food T. - SD - United States 14 Feb 2019

Super user friendly. A couple of times it made me think of things I had t thought if yet and that helped tremendously in my planning process.

5 Stars

Greg C. - TX - United States 9 Feb 2019

For someone who has never written a business plan I was able to put all my data together in a rationale and reasonable fashion to provide me with a professional looking plan.

5 Stars

Juan C. - Málaga - Spain 23 Dec 2018

It is a perfect software to prepare and control every time your business plan. We used every week for our personal plan and for our customers and investors.

5 Stars

Hillenbrand P. - CA - United States 13 Dec 2018

It was very easy to use and walked you through each step. Very useful.

5 Stars

MIHAIL M. - SUCEAVA - ROMANIA 13 Dec 2018

Suggestion !

When working on the 3 years plan, I think would be good to add the possibility to set for example 10% and the software to calculate automatic.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019