liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Kate had to say about liveplan.com

Kate | NSW, Australia | Submitted 29 Dec 2018

The LivePlan product is great. It really kickstarts your planning efforts and helps to easily produce a quality document in various formats. I had some issues and their customer support team was excellent. Very helpful and friendly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,032

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Alexandru - Warwickshire - United Kingdom 9 Oct 2019

Absolutely necessary. It is very useful to know how to create your businesses plan and to understand financial statements, most of all I love how it explains for you step by step all you need + the fantastic and rapid customer service.

5 Stars

Judy - CA - United States 24 Aug 2019

I just started exploring LivePlan, thus far, my experiences with the website and customer service has been amazing.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 16 Jul 2019

Price could be lower. $10-12

5 Stars

Brendon - Gauteng - South Africa 15 Jul 2019

If the price point was lower I would just stay subscribed permanantly.

5 Stars

Spencer - UT - United States 10 Jul 2019

Overall, I like the product. But I wish that the pricing was more accommodating to maintaining it. After it is built and the initial purposes have mostly run their course, it would be nice to keep it active for future reference and small adjustments. (Something like 25/mo for first 3 months then 5 per month after that).

5 Stars

Mr. D. - NY - United States 5 Jun 2019

With no formal business training, I used LivePlan to develop two different business plans. The suggestions and guidance built into the software made something I was dreading truly manageable, and it allowed me to work through ideas in a way I would not have been able to do on my own. I had used other business planning resources and studied up but LivePlan made financial modeling, in particular, so easy.

5 Stars

Odourious - AB - Canada 16 May 2019

I used live plan to build my business plan for an application for startup funding.
I found the program to be easy to use for the most part, there were a few things I had to research more in depth as I was writing it, as I do not have a formal background in business; but this is to be expected as building a business is a complex process.

I would use this system again and I have already recommended it to a colleague who is starting their own business.

5 Stars

JOHNSON - Lagos - Nigeria 15 May 2019

I actually was speechless at the simplicity LivePlan makes a very complex task as writing a business plan. And due to my time constrained need for delivery, I just accessed the best tool yet on the internet. Thanks LivePlan!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019