liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Kate had to say about liveplan.com

Kate | NSW, Australia | Submitted 29 Dec 2018

The LivePlan product is great. It really kickstarts your planning efforts and helps to easily produce a quality document in various formats. I had some issues and their customer support team was excellent. Very helpful and friendly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 857

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Lina - TX - United States 28 Mar 2019

We are very happy with the product and service. My husband who has lots of questions (all the time :) called and asked for guidance, your customer service is outstanding. The two times we called; I was listening from the background since it was on speaker, I was amazed how kind and patience your staffs are. They all are knowledgable in what they do. I would absolutely recommend your service to everyone. Worth every penny!!!

5 Stars

bizbee - KY - United States 19 Mar 2019

the live plan is great with the link with other people to help was able to complete my plan within a few days.
customer assistance was excellent in helping add features and graphs that was needed in my specific type of plan. Well done.

5 Stars

Cheryl - AL - United States 14 Mar 2019

This was a software program that truly helped us develop a business plan. Having no experience with how to develop a business plan, LivePlan was able to walk me through step by step and get the necessary information that we needed to obtain funding. Would absolutely not have been able to come up with the figures without the software program!

5 Stars

Marie - OR - United States 22 Feb 2019

I was provided with excellent customer service from Jean who is very helpful, professional and kind. Thank you for the excellent service!

5 Stars

Sean - AZ - United States 19 Feb 2019

I have used Liveplan for well over 5 years now through a few different companies. The platform is incredibly intuitive and easy to build professional looking (and accurate) business plans. I would totally recommend Liveplan.

5 Stars

Denny - ON - Canada 16 Feb 2019

Great service!! Helped me prepare my business plan in way less time it would have taken if I opened up a word document and started going at er!

Cheers,

Denny
Red Barn Brewing Company

5 Stars

Mike - VA - United States 23 Jan 2019

Would help to provide upfront strategy for using LivePlan for new versus existing businesses.
I jumped entering existing business in forecast rather than dashboard and wasted tons of time.

Thanks to Jean in customer service, I am now on the right path.
Jean Rocks! She is very patient and helpful.

5 Stars

Louisa T. - TX - United States 18 Jan 2019

Very happy with this virtual version, make doing a BP not so overwhelming. I am very happy to have stumbled on them while googling BP templates!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019