liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Kate had to say about liveplan.com

Kate | NSW, Australia | Submitted 29 Dec 2018

The LivePlan product is great. It really kickstarts your planning efforts and helps to easily produce a quality document in various formats. I had some issues and their customer support team was excellent. Very helpful and friendly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 779

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Denny - ON - Canada 16 Feb 2019

Great service!! Helped me prepare my business plan in way less time it would have taken if I opened up a word document and started going at er!

Cheers,

Denny
Red Barn Brewing Company

5 Stars

Anessa S. - FL - United States 2 Feb 2019

Great software that I recommend to all of my clients.

5 Stars

Mike - VA - United States 23 Jan 2019

Would help to provide upfront strategy for using LivePlan for new versus existing businesses.
I jumped entering existing business in forecast rather than dashboard and wasted tons of time.

Thanks to Jean in customer service, I am now on the right path.
Jean Rocks! She is very patient and helpful.

5 Stars

Brian - VA - United States 6 Jan 2019

This is the best business plan program.
Thank you, Liveplan!

5 Stars

Nelson - PA - United States 18 Dec 2018

The website explained steps in plain English for people who don't have a business degree. Clear concise order that makes sense.

5 Stars

JamesP 27 Nov 2018

LivePlan is one of the best in class for all types of structured business planning. I know and tested this software for over 15 years. I found this one of the best for learn, Train, Educate and use it for planning.

5 Stars

Seyi O. - RIVERS - NIGERIA 17 Nov 2018

Using LivePlan for the first time really helped me to adjust my limitations. l have had a most thrilling experience with you and your wonderful Team using your software. I am so encouraged and motivated by the support I got from you guys. I am so motivated by your excellent service culture and support.
Off-course, referrals is already on-going.

5 Stars

Rhonda - TX - United States 10 Nov 2018

Thanks this was easy to use and helped me create my plan with ease

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019