liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Kate had to say about liveplan.com

Kate | NSW, Australia | Submitted 29 Dec 2018

The LivePlan product is great. It really kickstarts your planning efforts and helps to easily produce a quality document in various formats. I had some issues and their customer support team was excellent. Very helpful and friendly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 943

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Omid M. - Tehran - Iran 13 Jun 2019

The answer to the customers is very good

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 May 2019

Great but financial modeling tools are not advanced enough for startups

5 Stars

Ted - CA - United States 14 May 2019

Exceptionally easy to navigate and great Customer Service. I had an unrelated issue resolved in less than 24 hours and was shocked at how great this company is! They really do care.

5 Stars

Eric E. - TN - United States 25 Apr 2019

I have been a Palo Alto customer for many years. I have found their solutions consistently best-in-class, intuitive, and have great support if needed. What else could you ask for?

5 Stars

Mihail M. - Suceava - Romania 18 Mar 2019

We do use the Business Plan and Live Plan, which are great tools. Thanks for such, great software, very much appreciated, great customer communication and affordably price for every one who wants to do things right and grow the business in a professional manner.

5 Stars

Ray - Hamilton - Bermuda 15 Mar 2019

Jean answered my question well and provided me with the direction I needed.
Thanks Jean!

5 Stars

Ricky - MS - United States 13 Mar 2019

Great startup outline for a business plan, but I had to go to another software so I could get more in depth for the financing i needed.

5 Stars

Marie - OR - United States 22 Feb 2019

I was provided with excellent customer service from Jean who is very helpful, professional and kind. Thank you for the excellent service!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019