liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Kate had to say about liveplan.com

Kate | NSW, Australia | Submitted 29 Dec 2018

The LivePlan product is great. It really kickstarts your planning efforts and helps to easily produce a quality document in various formats. I had some issues and their customer support team was excellent. Very helpful and friendly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,129

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Bryan 6 May 2020

Had a billing issue which was speedily resolved by Jean in the customer services team.

First class!

5 Stars

Ooofball - CA - United States 13 Apr 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed working on my business plan via Liveplan.

5 Stars

Abdelhakam - Cairo - Egypt 6 Dec 2019

It's a great Platform assisting me to achieve all of my business plans in a professional manner as well as a 24 hrs customer services any time for getting all the required support.The tutors/ Guidance videos were a great support for each step on the platform.

5 Stars

MikeB - AZ - United States 10 Oct 2019

This is an awesome service. I have been struggling with a business plan for weeks and with this service I am almost done in two days.

5 Stars

Roy - New Zealand - New Zealand 8 Oct 2019

I am 89 years old. I have been in the photo business since I was 26. In those days we made our plans in the back of a cigarette pack. It was all trial and error and a lot of hard work. I was a photographer in a small town. I try to imagine what it might have been like with a program like LivePlan. I can't. But those days have now gone.

I have just used LivePlan to lay out a plan for my nephew and his wife to start a tourist photo business. I did find though that there was a lot of adjusting necessary to the pitch in PowerPoint. In text and fonts. I would like to see that done in the early stage edits in LivePlan. One day? I would like to see a more seamless production of the PowerPoint presentations. To me they are the end product.

By the way, we now lead the world in race photography at www.marathon-photos.com. It started with those pencil notes many years ago.

5 Stars

Yillian S. - Ostfold - Norway 30 Sep 2019

Hi
I must to said that was amazyn the experiencia, you just get familiar with the system and after that is like a drive a Mercedes Benz. Also the customer servicios was real good, they follow me all true the end. Congratulation to Jean that was so kind.
I recommended 100%
Thank you.

5 Stars

Restech |. - TX - United States 10 Sep 2019

Very impressive tool for developing a thoughtful and targeted business plan. The template is intuitive to use and the process easily guides you through a step by step building of a dynamic plan. Changes and updates are painless. The professional look of the product sets each individual plan apart and in addition to presenting facts and figures, a subliminal "emotional" content is unveiled to the reader.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Aug 2019

I found LivePlan an easy to use well designed product.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020