liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Cherie had to say about liveplan.com

Cherie | MD, United States | Submitted 15 Dec 2018

I needed a business plan to show the bank lender for a business that I will acquire next year. I haven't submitted my loan application yet, but the company president that I will partner with said that my Liveplan business plan is very thorough. The Liveplan business plan has allowed me to create a beautiful and comprehensive business plan. This is something that I have never been able to do before. The short tutorial videos, prompts, and instructions help you to think about the different types of content for each section of the business plan. Liveplan automatically formats the business plan and finishes off with a nice choice of professional looking colored template designs. The live chat support was very helpful when the numbers in my financial forecast were incorrect. I was even able to print profit and loss statements for my accountant! The great thing is that Liveplan is a working tool; as your business grows and changes, you can change your business plan. I have made changes almost daily over the last 2 months. Liveplan is the cornerstone of my new business. I would be lost without it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 857

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Roy K. - CA - United States 17 Apr 2019

I started using LivePlan about a month ago and realized I could sync it with QuickBooks Online. I tried doing it from QuickBooks but wasn't able to get that to work. I called LivePlan and they were able to walk me through the steps of getting it synced through LivePlan. It's a very cool feature.

5 Stars

Vachebien 7 Apr 2019

I purchased the LivePlan product and then decided it wasn't for me. I have had other products from Palo Alto Software previously and used them with great success. While LivePlan is a useful piece of software, it wasn't quite what I was looking.

My main reason for writing this message was that I was very impressed with their return policy and the efficiency in which it was handled.

5 Stars

Christy - TX - United States 5 Jan 2019

It has been a great tool for me both professionally and with my non-profit. It would be great if there were a non-profit offering that was tailored for non-profits.

5 Stars

Julesintherough 3 Jan 2019

Every single investor and banker who looked at my plan said it was one of the best business plans they had ever seen.

5 Stars

Cherie - MD - United States 15 Dec 2018

I needed a business plan to show the bank lender for a business that I will acquire next year. I haven't submitted my loan application yet, but the company president that I will partner with said that my Liveplan business plan is very thorough. The Liveplan business plan has allowed me to create a beautiful and comprehensive business plan. This is something that I have never been able to do before. The short tutorial videos, prompts, and instructions help you to think about the different types of content for each section of the business plan. Liveplan automatically formats the business plan and finishes off with a nice choice of professional looking colored template designs. The live chat support was very helpful when the numbers in my financial forecast were incorrect. I was even able to print profit and loss statements for my accountant! The great thing is that Liveplan is a working tool; as your business grows and changes, you can change your business plan. I have made changes almost daily over the last 2 months. Liveplan is the cornerstone of my new business. I would be lost without it.

5 Stars

MIHAIL M. - SUCEAVA - ROMANIA 13 Dec 2018

Suggestion !

When working on the 3 years plan, I think would be good to add the possibility to set for example 10% and the software to calculate automatic.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019