liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Terry had to say about liveplan.com

Terry | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Dec 2018

LivePlan was crucial in my ability to develop a business plan to get my project funded. It allows me to break an overwhelming project into easy to develop steps. When I had an issue, their customer support was quick and friendly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 857

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Dr M. - Dubai - UAE 5 Apr 2019

Live plan is great , so simple , doesn't need high tech person to use, you just need to have a solid data to get your perfect plan up and running

5 Stars

Dr. M. - GA - United States 1 Apr 2019

Jess (Customer Advocate) provided top-of-the-line service - not once, but twice! Thanks Live Plan for your supportive staff, and simple-to-use software...

5 Stars

Carson 23 Mar 2019

I was able to use live plan to draft a business plan for the purchase of five funeral homes and a monument company. I had never made a business plan before this company basically did all the leg work I just plugged in the info and number! Super easy!

5 Stars

Mike M. 27 Feb 2019

LivePlan is a great tool.
It's helped me organize my thoughts and get me off the ground with confidence.
The support chat is very responsive at any hour.
Thank You!
Mike
Chief Operations Officer
Pyramide USA, Inc

5 Stars

Denny - ON - Canada 16 Feb 2019

Great service!! Helped me prepare my business plan in way less time it would have taken if I opened up a word document and started going at er!

Cheers,

Denny
Red Barn Brewing Company

5 Stars

David - OH - United States 4 Feb 2019

So far I am pleased with the LivePlan software. I did run into an issue inputting data into the financial section. I called LivePlan's customer service and was pleasantly surprised by how well I got through to a live american person and how quickly my owner operator issue was resolved.

5 Stars

Alec B. - Biarritz - France 28 Jan 2019

For me, liveplan was an unbelievable help, I'm starting a surf and coffee shop and have never been to business school, liveplan was the help I needed and gave me such confidence to not only write a business plan but to stand behind it with confidence, I can give it to potential clients with no hint of fear. Thank you liveplan. I put off spending money and tried to find something else online but I wish I had done liveplan sooner, its easy to use and worth every penny.

5 Stars

Dominic A. - FL - United States 25 Jan 2019

LivePlan made creating a business plan much easier. I looked at dozens of free templates, and they just could not compare. This software made it much easier to keep things organized and create a complete, professional looking document.

5 Stars

Christy - TX - United States 5 Jan 2019

It has been a great tool for me both professionally and with my non-profit. It would be great if there were a non-profit offering that was tailored for non-profits.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019