liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Terry had to say about liveplan.com

Terry | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Dec 2018

LivePlan was crucial in my ability to develop a business plan to get my project funded. It allows me to break an overwhelming project into easy to develop steps. When I had an issue, their customer support was quick and friendly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 943

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

TE 23 May 2019

Experience was very good. I think that you should give a discount to long term clients. I have been a client since 2014 , 5 years if it had been cheaper I would have kept it going regardless that I have not used it for a long time

5 Stars

Ted - CA - United States 14 May 2019

Exceptionally easy to navigate and great Customer Service. I had an unrelated issue resolved in less than 24 hours and was shocked at how great this company is! They really do care.

5 Stars

Douglas - NC - United States 28 Apr 2019

I was a total neophyte when I bought my subscription. Liveplan is an AMAZING resource! Simple to use for creating a great, fluid business plan in a short time. Liveplan is your digital partner in creating a company. I wrote my business plan fast, and it looks awesome.

5 Stars

Ilovetools - BC - Canada 25 Apr 2019

Easy to use. Comprehensive features. Simplified planning without dumbing down.

5 Stars

Eric E. - TN - United States 25 Apr 2019

I have been a Palo Alto customer for many years. I have found their solutions consistently best-in-class, intuitive, and have great support if needed. What else could you ask for?

5 Stars

Rebel R. - GA - United States 4 Apr 2019

Liveplan was very helpful when we were looking to obtain bank financing to procure and build out a processing facility for our pet food company. It really helped us to plan our business and build out financial models.

5 Stars

Ray - Hamilton - Bermuda 15 Mar 2019

Jean answered my question well and provided me with the direction I needed.
Thanks Jean!

5 Stars

Ken H. - TX - United States 6 Mar 2019

Was very helpful in putting a few ideas down into a business plan. Was able to see what it would take to build a business from scratch by having all the needed areas covered. Was easy to use and easy to follow. I will use it again if the need arises.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - GA - United States 27 Feb 2019

The best format for putting together your business plan. Love that you can create your own headings and delete the ones you do not need. Would have taken me months to put together graphs and projections that were made for me with Live Plan.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019