liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Terry had to say about liveplan.com

Terry | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Dec 2018

LivePlan was crucial in my ability to develop a business plan to get my project funded. It allows me to break an overwhelming project into easy to develop steps. When I had an issue, their customer support was quick and friendly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,034

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Tom - TX - United States 19 Sep 2019

Intuitive, helpful software.

5 Stars

Thabet - Bonn - Germany 5 Sep 2019

Wonderful

5 Stars

Sanjeev 31 Aug 2019

Superb tool made my life easy

5 Stars

Judy - CA - United States 24 Aug 2019

I just started exploring LivePlan, thus far, my experiences with the website and customer service has been amazing.

5 Stars

Caitlyn - AR - United States 7 Aug 2019

This resource was so useful in the project which I used it for! It is easy to use and makes all of your printouts and handouts super clean and professional!

5 Stars

Kindle - NC - United States 27 Jul 2019

This software is great! It's easy to use and the videos provided make everything easy to understand.

5 Stars

Michael - NSW - Australia 21 Jun 2019

I have started to use LivePlan to support the planning of a business idea. It has only be 3 days but I have made a lot of progress due to the intuitive way the system is build to allow the lay person to understand the key sub-systems of a business operation. Admittedly I have only completed a preliminary draft of the pitch and forecast so far. However this tool have helped laid the foundation and pathway for which my business plan will be built upon. Also I am impressed with the integration possibilities with commercial accounting software application. This will come in handy once the operation is up and running. My only wish for future enhancements is for LivePlan to also include Benchmarks for other countries such as Australia.

5 Stars

Matt S. - Qld - Australia 15 Jun 2019

We have had no real experience with writing a business plan, and even though this was only for an course assignment and not a real business, the business case we created was so complete and compelling that the instructor actually thought we were intending to start the business! In fact, they questioned nothing at all about the structure and information in the plan, and instead questioned only our choice of operational software to use for the fictional business' operations management. They gave the plan top marks.
I couldn't fault anything about the way LivePlan worked, and the financial planning tools were brilliant.
The system ensured we ignored no important details, and we were able to check and cross-check the financials and couldn't think of anything we missed.
The final exported report looked very complete and professional.
In fact, the 'fake' assignment business case was so compelling, we considered actually starting the business ourselves :-)
Thank you for a brilliant product,
Matt

5 Stars

Todd - NC - United States 13 May 2019

Easy and well designed UI and easy to navigate. I believe I would have bought services for a live person to consult and review the plan. If you offered this type of consultation, I was not aware. It was helpful to see other plans for review but speaking with a live consultant or advisor would have been valuable for me.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019