liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Terry had to say about liveplan.com

Terry | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Dec 2018

LivePlan was crucial in my ability to develop a business plan to get my project funded. It allows me to break an overwhelming project into easy to develop steps. When I had an issue, their customer support was quick and friendly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 779

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Denny - ON - Canada 16 Feb 2019

Great service!! Helped me prepare my business plan in way less time it would have taken if I opened up a word document and started going at er!

Cheers,

Denny
Red Barn Brewing Company

5 Stars

Josh - SD - United States 29 Jan 2019

It's a great product, but I just don't have further need for it at this time.

5 Stars

Alec B. - Biarritz - France 28 Jan 2019

For me, liveplan was an unbelievable help, I'm starting a surf and coffee shop and have never been to business school, liveplan was the help I needed and gave me such confidence to not only write a business plan but to stand behind it with confidence, I can give it to potential clients with no hint of fear. Thank you liveplan. I put off spending money and tried to find something else online but I wish I had done liveplan sooner, its easy to use and worth every penny.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 27 Jan 2019

After my first year contract is over I would like an option to continue on a low monthly rate of $11.99. We are small startup and have not clarity of the long term future.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - IL - United States 15 Dec 2018

the service was easy to use and very helpful for my startup needs.

5 Stars

Hillenbrand P. - CA - United States 13 Dec 2018

It was very easy to use and walked you through each step. Very useful.

5 Stars

Karel P. 27 Nov 2018

I was overall satisfied with the product as it saved me time with formatting the BP.
I would appreciate functionality of export tables to excel like app to be able to simulate different scenarios of strategy as well as to have more user friendly data inputs and (Europe friendly) formatting.
Thank you.

5 Stars

Michael L. - FL - United States 13 Nov 2018

The company I am Leased to has a factoring service now that will take care of my tax needs.

5 Stars

My N. - NY - United States 20 Oct 2018

I like the product a lot and have recommended it to a few people. You do need more modern design, more vibrant colors, and my contributors should be able to switch from plan to plan without be having to do it.
Outside of that, it's great.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019