liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what JamesP had to say about liveplan.com

JamesP | Submitted 27 Nov 2018

LivePlan is one of the best in class for all types of structured business planning. I know and tested this software for over 15 years. I found this one of the best for learn, Train, Educate and use it for planning.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,034

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Richard D. - NY - United States 15 Oct 2019

An opportunity to create a detailed plan for a very reasonable cost. At any time when I hit an obstacle the live chat option helped me quickly and very efficiently to make this a very simple process. A welcoming experience.

Decker

5 Stars

Veronika - ON - Canada 6 Oct 2019

This is truly a great tool! The company truly cares that you have a great experience and it's easy and simple to use. You can contact them about whatever issue and they are very supportive! Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Foster E. - FL - United States 3 Oct 2019

The main reason we picked LivePlan.com is becuase of features and bennifits ... although the reason I love using and continue using LivePlan.com is mainly due to the outstanding customer service I receive every time. It's nice to be able to talk with someone live and not have to deal with automated phone systems. They all are great. They listen to your questions and/or challenges and go out of their way to help find the answers. They are friendly and professional and I would recommend anyone in business to conciser giving LivePlan.com a chance... you won't regret it!

5 Stars

שי 8 Jul 2019

A great experience. Fluid, easy, informative.
It was invaluable in my company's business plan process.

Collaboration tools are great, but could be better (differences between viewing and collaborating guests are too great; viewer guest doesn't see crucial options to make that any good. I had to give collaboration permission to people that I only wanted viewing. If a guest could somehow play with some of the data, it'd be better for sharing with investors and board members).

I'd like to see features like automatic data update in text when a data point is changed in tables.
For instance, if revenues change, or dates change, it should change accordingly in text summaries. As it is now, one has to go and manually change all relevant info in the text fields.

Another valuable feature might be sentence reccomendations.
The examples you have on each page right now are very good, but a dynamic phrase recommendation would benefit less experienced authors, as well as non-native English speakers.

Another feature would be an evaluation tool, based on the data, but that's a large project...

These are features that some competitors have, and it makes a difference to some customers.

5 Stars

greenwallmojo - MO - United States 26 Jun 2019

It is a fantastic aid in business planning and the features are more than expected at any price. On top of it all, the service has exceeded my expectations and it makes me want to create a company ( my biz plan ) to provide product and service on par with Live Plan in my sector.

5 Stars

Mark M. - CO - United States 25 Jun 2019

LivePlan was easy and efficient in producing professional business plans.

5 Stars

Omid M. - Tehran - Iran 13 Jun 2019

The answer to the customers is very good

5 Stars

Odourious - AB - Canada 16 May 2019

I used live plan to build my business plan for an application for startup funding.
I found the program to be easy to use for the most part, there were a few things I had to research more in depth as I was writing it, as I do not have a formal background in business; but this is to be expected as building a business is a complex process.

I would use this system again and I have already recommended it to a colleague who is starting their own business.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019