liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what JamesP had to say about liveplan.com

JamesP | Submitted 27 Nov 2018

LivePlan is one of the best in class for all types of structured business planning. I know and tested this software for over 15 years. I found this one of the best for learn, Train, Educate and use it for planning.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 779

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

A. M. - CT - United States 14 Feb 2019

It was so easy to use took me step by step and created great data for my presentation.

5 Stars

Fresh S. - BC - Canada 1 Feb 2019

Great way to build a business plan without using and building spreadsheets. thank you for a site that got me the results I needed. My financing came through and we are in the second week of our business. We are having a great success and the plan allows me to track my performance to plan and to make adjustments.

Thank thank thank you. Have an incredible year. Love others and show compassion!!!


Michael Hnidy
Fresh Start BISTRO

5 Stars

Daniel B. - TX - United States 29 Jan 2019

Haha honestly the most extraordinarily wonderful and most beautiful experience of my life. I love you all, especially my sis for making this all happen.

5 Stars

Dominic A. - FL - United States 25 Jan 2019

LivePlan made creating a business plan much easier. I looked at dozens of free templates, and they just could not compare. This software made it much easier to keep things organized and create a complete, professional looking document.

5 Stars

Bob 6 Dec 2018

The product was recommended to me by another person but, since I had never heard of Liveplan, I was hesitant to try it. I'm glad I finally did. Once you get used to where everything goes, it works very well. Good on-site references to help, as well.

We signed up for one company and are able to do various scenarios based off the original forecast. You can quickly see the impact of changes to your assumptions or data. Liveplan saves a lot of time.

Support - Have had several questions and used the contact options on the site. They were always answered well and in a reasonable time frame. (Have not used the dashboard yet, as our project is not yet live.)

One can build a solid plan for many types of businesses or new product/service lines.

5 Stars

Andy P. - NSW - Australia 13 Nov 2018

Business planning can be difficult and complex to understand. LivePlan make that simple and help streamline the process. They can even integrate with Xero so you can build accurate forecasts based on real data without wasting time importing all of the details (that no-one really does properly).
Thumbs up for a great product.

5 Stars

Mickey - WI - United States 24 Oct 2018

It worked great for my purposes. Although I didn't end up buying the business I was looking at it the financial package and the way to gave a step by step methodology allowed my to make a very strong proposal for financing and help me see the full picture and direction I wanted to go with the business. This ultimately let me to understand that it wasn't the right fit for me. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anthony R. - ON - Canada 7 Oct 2018

- Easy to use
- does quite a bit for business plan in software
- like that you can do different scenarios for projections
- price I think could be a little lower

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019