liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what JamesP had to say about liveplan.com

JamesP | Submitted 27 Nov 2018

LivePlan is one of the best in class for all types of structured business planning. I know and tested this software for over 15 years. I found this one of the best for learn, Train, Educate and use it for planning.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 943

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Theo - Bridgetown - Barbados 18 Jun 2019

Excellent service for excellent price. The price is great, the only reason I rated three stars is because of my financial situation at the moment loll. keep up the good work guys.

5 Stars

FredS - CA - United States 21 May 2019

This Business Plan Software is AMAZING!! LivePlan is a comprehensive Business Plan builder that was easy to use and guided step-by-step with examples and recommendations. Answer questions and input some numbers and the software does the rest. WOW!! Creating a plan like this would have taken me weeks on my own, but this software saved me an enormous amount of time. It gave me great flexibility with my Plan's composition and visual theme, ultimately producing a complete and very professional looking report. I am so happy I found LivePlan and highly recommend it!!

5 Stars

Leigh - OR - United States 10 May 2019

I am a "determined" user of technology but not always confident. Using LivePlan to create my business plan was very easy as well as eye-opening. I marveled at the valuable information I was seeking that was organized simply but with detail. I had made only a few entries and I had exactly what I needed.
I had a "how-to" question along the way and with a short live chat with Jean, I was on my way and completed my plan in no time. Preparing my business plan using the LivePlan template was seriously the best choice I could have made! GREAT customer support besides.

5 Stars

www.VölksHostel.org 27 Apr 2019

Palo Alto has never failed to exceed expectations and LivePlan is no exception. Recently purchasing a year's LivePlan subscription for www.VölksHostel.org -- an Idaho nonprofit corporation -- has proved itself to be a sound decision that is already smoothing our path to success.

5 Stars

Brian P. - TX - United States 8 Apr 2019

Software works as planned. We were able to secure funding and start our business.

5 Stars

Andrea B. - Berlin - Germany 3 Apr 2019

They react fast and try to solve my problem. I really satisfy that it go fast. Thank you so much

5 Stars

Marie - OR - United States 22 Feb 2019

I was provided with excellent customer service from Jean who is very helpful, professional and kind. Thank you for the excellent service!

5 Stars

Stan - MO - United States 20 Feb 2019

Worked great, don't need anymore at the present.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019