liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what JamesP had to say about liveplan.com

JamesP | Submitted 27 Nov 2018

LivePlan is one of the best in class for all types of structured business planning. I know and tested this software for over 15 years. I found this one of the best for learn, Train, Educate and use it for planning.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 857

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 21 Feb 2019

Honest, timely, enthusiastic, useful and quick to address concerns.
This company and customer service team is unusually efficient.
Big thimbs up!
Thank you
Lacy P.

5 Stars

Terry - IA - United States 18 Feb 2019

Very good. Month to month is more expensive but the first 6 months were a great price to help build a business plan. The format was intuitive and easy to complete.

5 Stars

Anessa S. - FL - United States 2 Feb 2019

Great software that I recommend to all of my clients.

5 Stars

Alec B. - Biarritz - France 28 Jan 2019

For me, liveplan was an unbelievable help, I'm starting a surf and coffee shop and have never been to business school, liveplan was the help I needed and gave me such confidence to not only write a business plan but to stand behind it with confidence, I can give it to potential clients with no hint of fear. Thank you liveplan. I put off spending money and tried to find something else online but I wish I had done liveplan sooner, its easy to use and worth every penny.

5 Stars

Dominic A. - FL - United States 25 Jan 2019

LivePlan made creating a business plan much easier. I looked at dozens of free templates, and they just could not compare. This software made it much easier to keep things organized and create a complete, professional looking document.

5 Stars

Guebli - Flemish Brabant - Belgium 24 Jan 2019

Hands on
Great follow up
Useful
Practical
Experienced

5 Stars

Michelle H. 15 Jan 2019

Can't rate this highly enough in helping me to create a professional and comprehensive business plan. I would use this again for any kind of new business or new product launch, especially when looking for external funding and needing to provide reassurance to investors.

5 Stars

Joe R. - IA - United States 18 Dec 2018

I was searching for a business plan template when I stumbled on to live plan and it was more than I needed at the time. Its a great tool and if I ever get the opportunity to get my business to reality, I will be back to utalize live plan for everything its worth. I have learned so much in the short time I have used it. Thanks.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019