liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike G. had to say about liveplan.com

Mike G. | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Nov 2018

I used it to develop my business plan to get investors interested and it worked!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 857

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Klementyne999 - PA - United States 11 Apr 2019

Very easy to follow, even with minimal business experience. Video tutorials were very helpful

5 Stars

Dr. M. - GA - United States 1 Apr 2019

Jess (Customer Advocate) provided top-of-the-line service - not once, but twice! Thanks Live Plan for your supportive staff, and simple-to-use software...

5 Stars

Sean - AZ - United States 19 Feb 2019

I have used Liveplan for well over 5 years now through a few different companies. The platform is incredibly intuitive and easy to build professional looking (and accurate) business plans. I would totally recommend Liveplan.

5 Stars

Josh - SD - United States 29 Jan 2019

It's a great product, but I just don't have further need for it at this time.

5 Stars

Rolande S. - SC - United States 31 Dec 2018

I have recommended LivePlan to friends and colleagues several times. The app makes creating business plans and pitch decks easy and fast. I would like the financial projections to be integrated to other book keepting apps like Wave. Not everyone uses Quickbooks. Otherwise, the plan is worth it's weight in gold.

5 Stars

Laurie S. - WA - United States 21 Dec 2018

While I was working with Liveplan on a regular basis it was very useful. I'm currently in a place in my business where I don't have a need for this exercise. I would use Liveplan again when it is appropriate. thx

5 Stars

Hillenbrand P. - CA - United States 13 Dec 2018

It was very easy to use and walked you through each step. Very useful.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019