liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike G. had to say about liveplan.com

Mike G. | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Nov 2018

I used it to develop my business plan to get investors interested and it worked!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,034

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Jack A. - GA - United States 9 Oct 2019

I am business owner who believe a business plan is a living document.
The Customer Advocate team has been a pleasure to work with from account changes to individual requirement needs.

I would highly recommend LIVEPLAN to anyone who is starting a business or looking for growth potential.

5 Stars

Judy - CA - United States 24 Aug 2019

I just started exploring LivePlan, thus far, my experiences with the website and customer service has been amazing.

5 Stars

Ariel - AZ - United States 31 Jul 2019

I am very confident that LivePlan helped my business secure funding and a commercial real estate lease. It was extremely user friendly and provided useful guidance throughout the process. We were asked many times throughout our process to add or amend certain sections, which was extremely easy to do in LivePlan and export to PDF.

5 Stars

Gary K. - OR - United States 21 Jul 2019

Customer Rep Jean was extremely cordial and knowledgeable. She answered my questions and walked me through to the conclusion I needed.

5 Stars

Mike A. - OR - United States 2 Jul 2019

Live Plan was very helpful as I considered starting a new business. At one point, I also interacted with their customer service department on a renewal issue. They were prompt, helpful and very fair. I'd recommend LivePlan to others evaluating a business idea!

5 Stars

Anidhya - Chennai - Tamil Nadu India 29 Jun 2019

Making a Business Plan requires an entrepreneur to think in terms of Business Operations, HR, Marketing, Sourcing, Financing, etc. but one person no way has good knowledge of all these things. This is where Live Plan's help and article feature helps me by giving crisp and ample knowledge to plan and manage everything efficiently. The best part is Sharing and Collaborating your Business Plan without any hassles.

Automatic calculations and formula's with their beautiful representation allows me to focus on my core business plan rather bugging my head in understanding and implementing formulas etc.

Thanks for such a wonderful software and easy to use interface, I liked it and recommend it for every startup.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - IL - United States 2 Jun 2019

Didn't have time to use it right now as I wanted to and thus money was going down the drain every month.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019