liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Erick S. had to say about liveplan.com

Erick S. | NJ, United States | Submitted 24 Nov 2018

What I liked about Live Plan was how comprehensive the business plan was that you can create. Better than the business plan I created for myself based upon what I learned for a different business 15 plus years ago.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 943

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Shawn - NY - United States 28 May 2019

Very easy to use. Made the business plan process very easy.

5 Stars

lindsay W. - OR - United States 15 May 2019

I liked the product a lot. As an accountant I felt the budget tool was a little clunky, and it was more efficient in Excel.

Ultimately we are a super lean start up and it doesn't make sense to pay a full year, but when we are up and running we will definitely continue to use this product with our clients.

5 Stars

Todd - NC - United States 13 May 2019

Easy and well designed UI and easy to navigate. I believe I would have bought services for a live person to consult and review the plan. If you offered this type of consultation, I was not aware. It was helpful to see other plans for review but speaking with a live consultant or advisor would have been valuable for me.

5 Stars

Leigh - OR - United States 10 May 2019

I am a "determined" user of technology but not always confident. Using LivePlan to create my business plan was very easy as well as eye-opening. I marveled at the valuable information I was seeking that was organized simply but with detail. I had made only a few entries and I had exactly what I needed.
I had a "how-to" question along the way and with a short live chat with Jean, I was on my way and completed my plan in no time. Preparing my business plan using the LivePlan template was seriously the best choice I could have made! GREAT customer support besides.

5 Stars

Ebty 9 May 2019

Super experience ever got before, i love it

5 Stars

Laura - CA - United States 21 Apr 2019

Liveplan is easy and I will use it in the future again.

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 28 Mar 2019

Great product. Does exactly what it says it does.

5 Stars

Carson 23 Mar 2019

I was able to use live plan to draft a business plan for the purchase of five funeral homes and a monument company. I had never made a business plan before this company basically did all the leg work I just plugged in the info and number! Super easy!

5 Stars

Gil H. - CA - United States 23 Mar 2019

Live Plan was a well structured template driven program that produced a very realistic business plan based upon realistic data being entered into the program. Changes were easy to make when new assumptions were added. The resulting plan was well received by the board and outside investors and we were able to meet our goals as a result.

5 Stars

Stan - MO - United States 20 Feb 2019

Worked great, don't need anymore at the present.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019