liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Erick S. had to say about liveplan.com

Erick S. | NJ, United States | Submitted 24 Nov 2018

What I liked about Live Plan was how comprehensive the business plan was that you can create. Better than the business plan I created for myself based upon what I learned for a different business 15 plus years ago.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,034

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Roy - New Zealand - New Zealand 8 Oct 2019

I am 89 years old. I have been in the photo business since I was 26. In those days we made our plans in the back of a cigarette pack. It was all trial and error and a lot of hard work. I was a photographer in a small town. I try to imagine what it might have been like with a program like LivePlan. I can't. But those days have now gone.

I have just used LivePlan to lay out a plan for my nephew and his wife to start a tourist photo business. I did find though that there was a lot of adjusting necessary to the pitch in PowerPoint. In text and fonts. I would like to see that done in the early stage edits in LivePlan. One day? I would like to see a more seamless production of the PowerPoint presentations. To me they are the end product.

By the way, we now lead the world in race photography at www.marathon-photos.com. It started with those pencil notes many years ago.

5 Stars

Guilherme M. - FL - United States 8 Oct 2019

Just the Best software for Business Plan.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Aug 2019

I found LivePlan an easy to use well designed product.

5 Stars

Andrea - ON - Slovenia 15 Aug 2019

I had a fantastic experience with this tool.
When I was working through the app and needed assistance, there were customer support readily available to answer any of my questions in a timely manner. The end product looked super, simple to work through, great design.
Now that I no longer need this tool I cancelled my subscription and they reimbursed me THE SAME day!! I really appreciate the swift process; hassle free; without trying to persuade me to keep paying. I am really impressed. Coming back to Liveplan as soon as I have a need for it again. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Nashwan H. 13 Aug 2019

The service was great, and the product is great.

5 Stars

Arun 7 Jul 2019

I was given a job to make a business plan for our new business line in IT sector. Because of Liveplan I was able to make a comprehensive plan covering all areas of business. It gave insight to the problem areas in business and made me think about it and make a plan A, B,C to counter it.

5 Stars

Shelby - WA - United States 4 Jul 2019

very pleased

5 Stars

Hani H. - CA - United States 2 Jul 2019

Incredible product, and the output options are perfectly selected.

5 Stars

greenwallmojo - MO - United States 26 Jun 2019

It is a fantastic aid in business planning and the features are more than expected at any price. On top of it all, the service has exceeded my expectations and it makes me want to create a company ( my biz plan ) to provide product and service on par with Live Plan in my sector.

5 Stars

Mark M. - CO - United States 25 Jun 2019

LivePlan was easy and efficient in producing professional business plans.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019