liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Erick S. had to say about liveplan.com

Erick S. | NJ, United States | Submitted 24 Nov 2018

What I liked about Live Plan was how comprehensive the business plan was that you can create. Better than the business plan I created for myself based upon what I learned for a different business 15 plus years ago.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 857

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Vachebien 7 Apr 2019

I purchased the LivePlan product and then decided it wasn't for me. I have had other products from Palo Alto Software previously and used them with great success. While LivePlan is a useful piece of software, it wasn't quite what I was looking.

My main reason for writing this message was that I was very impressed with their return policy and the efficiency in which it was handled.

5 Stars

Dr. M. - GA - United States 1 Apr 2019

Jess (Customer Advocate) provided top-of-the-line service - not once, but twice! Thanks Live Plan for your supportive staff, and simple-to-use software...

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 28 Mar 2019

Great product. Does exactly what it says it does.

5 Stars

Ken H. - TX - United States 6 Mar 2019

Was very helpful in putting a few ideas down into a business plan. Was able to see what it would take to build a business from scratch by having all the needed areas covered. Was easy to use and easy to follow. I will use it again if the need arises.

5 Stars

Mike M. 27 Feb 2019

LivePlan is a great tool.
It's helped me organize my thoughts and get me off the ground with confidence.
The support chat is very responsive at any hour.
Thank You!
Mike
Chief Operations Officer
Pyramide USA, Inc

5 Stars

Stan - MO - United States 20 Feb 2019

Worked great, don't need anymore at the present.

5 Stars

Anessa S. - FL - United States 2 Feb 2019

Great software that I recommend to all of my clients.

5 Stars

Michelle H. 15 Jan 2019

Can't rate this highly enough in helping me to create a professional and comprehensive business plan. I would use this again for any kind of new business or new product launch, especially when looking for external funding and needing to provide reassurance to investors.

5 Stars

Brian - VA - United States 6 Jan 2019

This is the best business plan program.
Thank you, Liveplan!

5 Stars

Christy - TX - United States 5 Jan 2019

It has been a great tool for me both professionally and with my non-profit. It would be great if there were a non-profit offering that was tailored for non-profits.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019