liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Erick S. had to say about liveplan.com

Erick S. | NJ, United States | Submitted 24 Nov 2018

What I liked about Live Plan was how comprehensive the business plan was that you can create. Better than the business plan I created for myself based upon what I learned for a different business 15 plus years ago.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 779

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Terry - IA - United States 18 Feb 2019

Very good. Month to month is more expensive but the first 6 months were a great price to help build a business plan. The format was intuitive and easy to complete.

5 Stars

Matt W. - NS - Canada 8 Feb 2019

For an Air Force pilot deployed all over the world, reaching back to my business partner for updating the business plan was tough, until we found LivePlan. We were then able to immediately see updates from one another and the cloud based data was instrumental in our success of producing a 120 page plan for our helicopter and FBO business. I honestly don't know how we could have done it without it. For anyone looking to create a BP from remote locations, I can't imagine there'd be a better product on the market. Bravo Zulu.

5 Stars

David - OH - United States 4 Feb 2019

So far I am pleased with the LivePlan software. I did run into an issue inputting data into the financial section. I called LivePlan's customer service and was pleasantly surprised by how well I got through to a live american person and how quickly my owner operator issue was resolved.

5 Stars

Guebli - Flemish Brabant - Belgium 24 Jan 2019

Hands on
Great follow up
Useful
Practical
Experienced

5 Stars

Louisa T. - TX - United States 18 Jan 2019

Very happy with this virtual version, make doing a BP not so overwhelming. I am very happy to have stumbled on them while googling BP templates!

5 Stars

gary - CA - United States 11 Jan 2019

I have been a customer of paloato for decades, my only complaint and it is universal is that the funding model is subscription, $ forever I am against fixed cost like this and will cancel at some point down the road
otherwise best service from any company on the web,

Gary

5 Stars

Joy E. - MO - United States 21 Dec 2018

The software worked hand in hand with Tim Berry's book on business planning, which made it super easy to think through business planning. The examples & video explanations got rid of my writers block again and again.

5 Stars

Hillenbrand P. - CA - United States 13 Dec 2018

It was very easy to use and walked you through each step. Very useful.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 22 Nov 2018

I have used life plan for a class, I very much enjoyed the experience in which it had given me but near the end when I decided to cancel my account I had been charged for the 3rd month and it has taken a little more time than I would have liked to resolve the problem

5 Stars

Thomas - TX - United States 16 Oct 2018

Using LivePlan helped me to get my business plan organized. It insured that I didn't miss or forget any aspect of planning to open a new business. The business plan product turned out very professional and the Forecasting tools were extremely helpful. The banker I used to get a SBA loan was very impressed and I sailed through the process and received my requested loan without any questions.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019