liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Fabien had to say about liveplan.com

Fabien | BC, Canada | Submitted 9 Nov 2018

I'm an accountant and uses Liveplan for planning purpose for my own firm, as well as assist our business clients that want the same planning, forecasting and monitoring setup.

Liveplan strike a nice balance between simplicity & ease of use, and ability to customize so as to reflect a business' particular financial ins and outs.

The support is fast and friendly, and they have a good track record of rolling out improvements or additional features on a regular basis

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 857

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Sherry C. - CA - United States 31 Mar 2019

Very intuitive, sample business plans prompt ideals if you're uncertain, customer service chat and email response times instantaneous. Don't waste your time on books. LivePlan is the best learning tool you'll find. Highly recommend this product!

5 Stars

Carson 23 Mar 2019

I was able to use live plan to draft a business plan for the purchase of five funeral homes and a monument company. I had never made a business plan before this company basically did all the leg work I just plugged in the info and number! Super easy!

5 Stars

Cheryl - AL - United States 14 Mar 2019

This was a software program that truly helped us develop a business plan. Having no experience with how to develop a business plan, LivePlan was able to walk me through step by step and get the necessary information that we needed to obtain funding. Would absolutely not have been able to come up with the figures without the software program!

5 Stars

Ken H. - TX - United States 6 Mar 2019

Was very helpful in putting a few ideas down into a business plan. Was able to see what it would take to build a business from scratch by having all the needed areas covered. Was easy to use and easy to follow. I will use it again if the need arises.

5 Stars

Denny - ON - Canada 16 Feb 2019

Great service!! Helped me prepare my business plan in way less time it would have taken if I opened up a word document and started going at er!

Cheers,

Denny
Red Barn Brewing Company

5 Stars

Matt W. - NS - Canada 8 Feb 2019

For an Air Force pilot deployed all over the world, reaching back to my business partner for updating the business plan was tough, until we found LivePlan. We were then able to immediately see updates from one another and the cloud based data was instrumental in our success of producing a 120 page plan for our helicopter and FBO business. I honestly don't know how we could have done it without it. For anyone looking to create a BP from remote locations, I can't imagine there'd be a better product on the market. Bravo Zulu.

5 Stars

David - OH - United States 4 Feb 2019

So far I am pleased with the LivePlan software. I did run into an issue inputting data into the financial section. I called LivePlan's customer service and was pleasantly surprised by how well I got through to a live american person and how quickly my owner operator issue was resolved.

5 Stars

Fresh S. - BC - Canada 1 Feb 2019

Great way to build a business plan without using and building spreadsheets. thank you for a site that got me the results I needed. My financing came through and we are in the second week of our business. We are having a great success and the plan allows me to track my performance to plan and to make adjustments.

Thank thank thank you. Have an incredible year. Love others and show compassion!!!


Michael Hnidy
Fresh Start BISTRO

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019