liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Fabien had to say about liveplan.com

Fabien | BC, Canada | Submitted 9 Nov 2018

I'm an accountant and uses Liveplan for planning purpose for my own firm, as well as assist our business clients that want the same planning, forecasting and monitoring setup.

Liveplan strike a nice balance between simplicity & ease of use, and ability to customize so as to reflect a business' particular financial ins and outs.

The support is fast and friendly, and they have a good track record of rolling out improvements or additional features on a regular basis

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 779

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Brad - KS - United States 16 Feb 2019

I liked the liveplan.com experience. As a professional, I have written many business plans over the last 25years but none have been as easy or intuitive as the ones created with liveplan.com.

5 Stars

A. M. - CT - United States 14 Feb 2019

It was so easy to use took me step by step and created great data for my presentation.

5 Stars

Anessa S. - FL - United States 2 Feb 2019

Great software that I recommend to all of my clients.

5 Stars

Guebli - Flemish Brabant - Belgium 24 Jan 2019

Hands on
Great follow up
Useful
Practical
Experienced

5 Stars

Bob 6 Dec 2018

The product was recommended to me by another person but, since I had never heard of Liveplan, I was hesitant to try it. I'm glad I finally did. Once you get used to where everything goes, it works very well. Good on-site references to help, as well.

We signed up for one company and are able to do various scenarios based off the original forecast. You can quickly see the impact of changes to your assumptions or data. Liveplan saves a lot of time.

Support - Have had several questions and used the contact options on the site. They were always answered well and in a reasonable time frame. (Have not used the dashboard yet, as our project is not yet live.)

One can build a solid plan for many types of businesses or new product/service lines.

5 Stars

Vanessa - IN - United States 29 Nov 2018

I like how they had example on how to make your own business plan. It made me think about what I need to consider when writing my business plan and how to apply it too.

5 Stars

Mike G. - TX - United States 26 Nov 2018

I used it to develop my business plan to get investors interested and it worked!

5 Stars

Andy P. - NSW - Australia 13 Nov 2018

Business planning can be difficult and complex to understand. LivePlan make that simple and help streamline the process. They can even integrate with Xero so you can build accurate forecasts based on real data without wasting time importing all of the details (that no-one really does properly).
Thumbs up for a great product.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019