liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Fabien had to say about liveplan.com

Fabien | BC, Canada | Submitted 9 Nov 2018

I'm an accountant and uses Liveplan for planning purpose for my own firm, as well as assist our business clients that want the same planning, forecasting and monitoring setup.

Liveplan strike a nice balance between simplicity & ease of use, and ability to customize so as to reflect a business' particular financial ins and outs.

The support is fast and friendly, and they have a good track record of rolling out improvements or additional features on a regular basis

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,034

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Foster E. - FL - United States 3 Oct 2019

The main reason we picked LivePlan.com is becuase of features and bennifits ... although the reason I love using and continue using LivePlan.com is mainly due to the outstanding customer service I receive every time. It's nice to be able to talk with someone live and not have to deal with automated phone systems. They all are great. They listen to your questions and/or challenges and go out of their way to help find the answers. They are friendly and professional and I would recommend anyone in business to conciser giving LivePlan.com a chance... you won't regret it!

5 Stars

Rajeev B. - West Bengal - India 22 Sep 2019

Enrolled for the Strategic Advisor Plan and used the same for 90 days as part of trial. Very much impressed with this software and recommend everyone.

5 Stars

Jorg L. - CA - United States 8 Jul 2019

I have been using Palo Alto Business plan tools for many years. I always seem to go back to them for a new venture or business idea. I have not found any better solution as yet.

5 Stars

Juan C. - FL - United States 2 Jul 2019

It is an extremely useful application, well-thought-out and easy to use while providing a powerful tool to present business plans to potential investors.

5 Stars

Mike Y. - CA - United States 8 Jun 2019

Not much else to say. The site and functionality was easy to use and I was able to get what needed.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - IL - United States 2 Jun 2019

Didn't have time to use it right now as I wanted to and thus money was going down the drain every month.

5 Stars

TE 23 May 2019

Experience was very good. I think that you should give a discount to long term clients. I have been a client since 2014 , 5 years if it had been cheaper I would have kept it going regardless that I have not used it for a long time

5 Stars

Odourious - AB - Canada 16 May 2019

I used live plan to build my business plan for an application for startup funding.
I found the program to be easy to use for the most part, there were a few things I had to research more in depth as I was writing it, as I do not have a formal background in business; but this is to be expected as building a business is a complex process.

I would use this system again and I have already recommended it to a colleague who is starting their own business.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019