liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Fabien had to say about liveplan.com

Fabien | BC, Canada | Submitted 9 Nov 2018

I'm an accountant and uses Liveplan for planning purpose for my own firm, as well as assist our business clients that want the same planning, forecasting and monitoring setup.

Liveplan strike a nice balance between simplicity & ease of use, and ability to customize so as to reflect a business' particular financial ins and outs.

The support is fast and friendly, and they have a good track record of rolling out improvements or additional features on a regular basis

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 943

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Claudio - Rome - Italy 1 Jun 2019

I suggest everybody who has to prepare a professional business plan and has never made it, to use this software: it's great!

5 Stars

Shawn - NY - United States 28 May 2019

Very easy to use. Made the business plan process very easy.

5 Stars

Odourious - AB - Canada 16 May 2019

I used live plan to build my business plan for an application for startup funding.
I found the program to be easy to use for the most part, there were a few things I had to research more in depth as I was writing it, as I do not have a formal background in business; but this is to be expected as building a business is a complex process.

I would use this system again and I have already recommended it to a colleague who is starting their own business.

5 Stars

Todd - NC - United States 13 May 2019

Easy and well designed UI and easy to navigate. I believe I would have bought services for a live person to consult and review the plan. If you offered this type of consultation, I was not aware. It was helpful to see other plans for review but speaking with a live consultant or advisor would have been valuable for me.

5 Stars

CedarBAE, L. - FL - United States 2 May 2019

The agent that assisted me was efficient, proficient and most of all gracious.

5 Stars

Dr M. - Dubai - UAE 5 Apr 2019

Live plan is great , so simple , doesn't need high tech person to use, you just need to have a solid data to get your perfect plan up and running

5 Stars

Sherry C. - CA - United States 31 Mar 2019

Very intuitive, sample business plans prompt ideals if you're uncertain, customer service chat and email response times instantaneous. Don't waste your time on books. LivePlan is the best learning tool you'll find. Highly recommend this product!

5 Stars

Terry - IA - United States 18 Feb 2019

Very good. Month to month is more expensive but the first 6 months were a great price to help build a business plan. The format was intuitive and easy to complete.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019