liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Gilbert had to say about liveplan.com

Gilbert | TX, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2018

The support team for Live Plan has always been available to answer any question concerning setting up a business plan, the software was very user friendly, when creating the business plan and entering the suggested information it created a very free flowing plan along with the graphs and tables that was very eye appealing. I would use this product again and suggest to anyone wanting to create a business plan. I'm currently a student but I do plan to use Live Plan in the future. - Gilbert Rivera

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 779

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Joe - NY - United States 5 Feb 2019

I'm satisfied with the quick, professional response.

5 Stars

Juan C. - Málaga - Spain 23 Dec 2018

It is a perfect software to prepare and control every time your business plan. We used every week for our personal plan and for our customers and investors.

5 Stars

Cherie - MD - United States 15 Dec 2018

I needed a business plan to show the bank lender for a business that I will acquire next year. I haven't submitted my loan application yet, but the company president that I will partner with said that my Liveplan business plan is very thorough. The Liveplan business plan has allowed me to create a beautiful and comprehensive business plan. This is something that I have never been able to do before. The short tutorial videos, prompts, and instructions help you to think about the different types of content for each section of the business plan. Liveplan automatically formats the business plan and finishes off with a nice choice of professional looking colored template designs. The live chat support was very helpful when the numbers in my financial forecast were incorrect. I was even able to print profit and loss statements for my accountant! The great thing is that Liveplan is a working tool; as your business grows and changes, you can change your business plan. I have made changes almost daily over the last 2 months. Liveplan is the cornerstone of my new business. I would be lost without it.

5 Stars

Adrienne - GA - United States 3 Dec 2018

My plans are on hold right now, but once resumed I plan to use LivePlan to make my business plan. It's super easy to use and helps you write a very organized, professional, and complete business plan. The financial outlook is especially helpful!

5 Stars

Mike G. - TX - United States 26 Nov 2018

I used it to develop my business plan to get investors interested and it worked!

5 Stars

Michael L. - FL - United States 13 Nov 2018

The company I am Leased to has a factoring service now that will take care of my tax needs.

5 Stars

Hannah - NY - United States 4 Nov 2018

LivePlan has been an invaluable guide in developing a business plan, adjusting long term strategy and being a regular source of well written useful articles on a thorough range of topics related to running a business. By reading the articles and actively engaging with my plan I am constantly learning new ways of making improvements to the current operation and the long term planning for my business. LivePlan is the perfect name for this platform. The point is to use the plan as a tool rather than thinking of it as a static document created in the start-up phase.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019