liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Gilbert had to say about liveplan.com

Gilbert | TX, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2018

The support team for Live Plan has always been available to answer any question concerning setting up a business plan, the software was very user friendly, when creating the business plan and entering the suggested information it created a very free flowing plan along with the graphs and tables that was very eye appealing. I would use this product again and suggest to anyone wanting to create a business plan. I'm currently a student but I do plan to use Live Plan in the future. - Gilbert Rivera

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 978

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Brendon - Gauteng - South Africa 15 Jul 2019

If the price point was lower I would just stay subscribed permanantly.

5 Stars

Spencer - UT - United States 10 Jul 2019

Overall, I like the product. But I wish that the pricing was more accommodating to maintaining it. After it is built and the initial purposes have mostly run their course, it would be nice to keep it active for future reference and small adjustments. (Something like 25/mo for first 3 months then 5 per month after that).

5 Stars

greenwallmojo - MO - United States 26 Jun 2019

It is a fantastic aid in business planning and the features are more than expected at any price. On top of it all, the service has exceeded my expectations and it makes me want to create a company ( my biz plan ) to provide product and service on par with Live Plan in my sector.

5 Stars

Dan B. - OH - United States 19 May 2019

I started this journey in April of 2018 when I decided to purchase this program to start building my business. I went into this knowing nothing about owning a business or putting a business plan together. This program has been amazing for me. I have built an excellent business plan. I have had it reviewed by industry professionals and banking VP's, and I have got fantastic comments on it! I am proud of the plan that I put together but along with that I have learned so much. There is a lot of terminology and things used that I didn't know. But LivePlan is so simple and explains everything to you. I appreciate the effort that has gone into developing this software because it has secured me the funding I needed to start my business in August of 2019. Thank you LivePlan, what a great product! I will continue to use this and recommend LP to other entrepreneurs.

5 Stars

Janie - MT - United States 30 Apr 2019

This was so easy. Making changes, editing, updating. The program was set up for ease of use and it showed. I had never done a business plan before so this was the best ever because it led me through step by step. I loved it. And most certainly will tell others about it. Thank you!

5 Stars

Christoph - Aargau - switzerland 18 Apr 2019

I was astonished about the immediate help I got. I like the tool.

5 Stars

Roy K. - CA - United States 17 Apr 2019

I started using LivePlan about a month ago and realized I could sync it with QuickBooks Online. I tried doing it from QuickBooks but wasn't able to get that to work. I called LivePlan and they were able to walk me through the steps of getting it synced through LivePlan. It's a very cool feature.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019