liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what joedogjoe had to say about liveplan.com

joedogjoe | Submitted 26 Oct 2018

I couldn't be happier with the software and service I received from liveplan. I'll definitely be back next time I need to consult on a business project.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 779

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Anessa S. - FL - United States 2 Feb 2019

Great software that I recommend to all of my clients.

5 Stars

Guebli - Flemish Brabant - Belgium 24 Jan 2019

Hands on
Great follow up
Useful
Practical
Experienced

5 Stars

Kate - NSW - Australia 29 Dec 2018

The LivePlan product is great. It really kickstarts your planning efforts and helps to easily produce a quality document in various formats. I had some issues and their customer support team was excellent. Very helpful and friendly.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - IL - United States 15 Dec 2018

the service was easy to use and very helpful for my startup needs.

5 Stars

Hillenbrand P. - CA - United States 13 Dec 2018

It was very easy to use and walked you through each step. Very useful.

5 Stars

Terry - FL - United States 4 Dec 2018

LivePlan was crucial in my ability to develop a business plan to get my project funded. It allows me to break an overwhelming project into easy to develop steps. When I had an issue, their customer support was quick and friendly

5 Stars

Shawn - CA - United States 30 Nov 2018

This is an awesome tool to help get organized and feel out what information I might need to gather to actually start a business. I did this with a friend and with the help of your software unfortunately (or fortunately) we realized we are not yet ready to begin.

5 Stars

KC - AZ - United States 30 Nov 2018

Liveplan is a fantastic tool for us helped a ton.

5 Stars

Ray H. - KS - United States 21 Nov 2018

Support from Live Plan staff has been outstanding from the initial purchase to the transition to the Non-Profit Template. This program has been absolutely pivotal in structuring our business plan. Our organization highly recommends this organization and their product!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019