liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what joedogjoe had to say about liveplan.com

joedogjoe | Submitted 26 Oct 2018

I couldn't be happier with the software and service I received from liveplan. I'll definitely be back next time I need to consult on a business project.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 859

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Dr. M. - GA - United States 1 Apr 2019

Jess (Customer Advocate) provided top-of-the-line service - not once, but twice! Thanks Live Plan for your supportive staff, and simple-to-use software...

5 Stars

Lina - TX - United States 28 Mar 2019

We are very happy with the product and service. My husband who has lots of questions (all the time :) called and asked for guidance, your customer service is outstanding. The two times we called; I was listening from the background since it was on speaker, I was amazed how kind and patience your staffs are. They all are knowledgable in what they do. I would absolutely recommend your service to everyone. Worth every penny!!!

5 Stars

Owner -. - GA - United States 25 Mar 2019

Great tool for kickstarting your small business and helping you think through all the pieces and parts involved in getting it off the ground!

5 Stars

Josh - CA - United States 6 Mar 2019

LivePlan allowed me to generate an impressive business plan in the matter of one long weekend. It allowed me to very quickly jump on a time sensitive opportunity with a very professional and exhaustive plan that wowed the landlords and led to my securing of contracts to secure the opportunity! My business has now been up and running for several months and I owe a lot of this to what LivePlan allowed me to do. This was my first shot at a business plan LivePlan helped knock it out of the park!

5 Stars

LouTom M. - Liverpool UK - United Kingdom 27 Feb 2019

I have had to contact customer service twice and on both occasions the level of support from both of the staff was excellent they were both very polite professional and made sure that I was happy before they closed the request. I can only say it's a pity that some of the larger companies customer service staff were as professional and helpful as the staff here absolutely fantastic.

5 Stars

Dominic A. - FL - United States 25 Jan 2019

LivePlan made creating a business plan much easier. I looked at dozens of free templates, and they just could not compare. This software made it much easier to keep things organized and create a complete, professional looking document.

5 Stars

Louisa T. - TX - United States 18 Jan 2019

Very happy with this virtual version, make doing a BP not so overwhelming. I am very happy to have stumbled on them while googling BP templates!

5 Stars

Julesintherough 3 Jan 2019

Every single investor and banker who looked at my plan said it was one of the best business plans they had ever seen.

5 Stars

Rolande S. - SC - United States 31 Dec 2018

I have recommended LivePlan to friends and colleagues several times. The app makes creating business plans and pitch decks easy and fast. I would like the financial projections to be integrated to other book keepting apps like Wave. Not everyone uses Quickbooks. Otherwise, the plan is worth it's weight in gold.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019