liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what joedogjoe had to say about liveplan.com

joedogjoe | Submitted 26 Oct 2018

I couldn't be happier with the software and service I received from liveplan. I'll definitely be back next time I need to consult on a business project.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 978

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 21 Jul 2019

na

5 Stars

Juan C. - FL - United States 2 Jul 2019

It is an extremely useful application, well-thought-out and easy to use while providing a powerful tool to present business plans to potential investors.

5 Stars

Robert C. - OR - United States 19 Jun 2019

Great product and simple to use.

5 Stars

Mr. D. - NY - United States 5 Jun 2019

With no formal business training, I used LivePlan to develop two different business plans. The suggestions and guidance built into the software made something I was dreading truly manageable, and it allowed me to work through ideas in a way I would not have been able to do on my own. I had used other business planning resources and studied up but LivePlan made financial modeling, in particular, so easy.

5 Stars

Claudio - Rome - Italy 1 Jun 2019

I suggest everybody who has to prepare a professional business plan and has never made it, to use this software: it's great!

5 Stars

Tobi - OR - United States 22 May 2019

We have used LivePlan for several years, to write business plans. We are always impressed with their product!

5 Stars

André T. - Tokyo - Japan 15 May 2019

An extremely good priced option with amazingly kind and helpful customer support. LivePlan is without a doubt a must-have for anyone making a business plan.
One of the best investments anyone serious about starting a business will do in their early phase.

5 Stars

Lutz 14 May 2019

we required the plan for a university group project, easy to use, great guidance, very helpful

5 Stars

Nedra S. - TX - United States 8 May 2019

LivePlan offers a great product. It is easy to use and provides a wealth of information. I highly recommend this product.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019