taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 116

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Andy M - Warwickshire - United Kingdom 21 Feb 2017

When we first discovered that my wife had to file US tax returns in our panic we turned to a recommended UK London based tax accountant who we feel exploited the situation, reflected in avaricious charges.
Finding TFX was like a breath of fresh air! Replies to questions were prompt, information was freely given, the Tax Questionnaire was efficient and easy to complete on-line, the preparers were very professional and courteous and above all costs were amazing, with benefits for returning customers. We couldn't ask for anything more, I am almost sad that we won't be needing them much more as my wife has renounced her citizenship!

5 Stars

Vassilios K - Kefalonia - Greece 8 Nov 2016

For many years now I have been relying on taxesforexpats.com to prepare my US tax return and they have never disappointed me. In fact, they have amazed me with their prompt, reliable, courteous service, their accurate work, reasonable fees, highly sophisticated customer interface on the internet and their wise advice, especially from Ms. Zemelman. Not to mention their encyclopedic website which is informative, easy to read and keeps me abreast of the relevant developments. So I am very glad to be a repeat customer of theirs!

5 Stars

Julie 25 Oct 2016

Very professional and thorough. Would recommend to any expat who needs to file US taxes.

5 Stars

Canadian expat f - ON - Canada 19 Oct 2016

The only reason I've given four stars on the products/services metric is that there were some minor snafus that are, in reality, probably inconsequential, but which tickled my OCD gene.

5 Stars

Simone - WA - United States 12 Oct 2016

Great and knowledgeable staff. Was very helpful and friendly with any questions I had and definately satisfied with their service.

5 Stars

Vandy L 5 Oct 2016

Excellent service and consultation as always. The on-line consultation and personal member area is very easy to navigate and contains current information and my personal tax years file folders, so I can easily retrieve past tax documents without having to submit a request. I've been a client since 2008 and have benefited from the knowledge and services regarding up-to-date tax laws from Taxes for Expats. Fast, accurate, friendly service at a very reasonable price. Until next year, Vandy Lampkin

5 Stars

Keera A. F - Hordaland - Norway 3 Oct 2016

Easy online form to fill out, flexible, and I got a quick response if I had any questions or corrections. Taxes for Expats made my tax return from overseas very easy!

5 Stars

Nilda S - TX - United States 19 Aug 2016

Excellent customer service! My 2nd year working using this great service and I love it!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017