taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 301

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Cary N 24 Mar 2018

I have been using Taxes For Expats service the past 4 years and highly recommend that you use them. Fast, responsive easy

5 Stars

Eugen and Anda 19 Oct 2017

My wife and I have used Taxes for Expats services for 5 years now. The service was always prompt and we could always file the taxes within the deadlines, thanks to the efforts, patience and professional guidance of the accountant assigned to us, and last but not least thanks to the personal and efficient involvement of Mrs. Zemelman when things were getting too complicated and needed to be solved in a short amount of time.

We will use the service again, and will recommend it strongly to other expats we may meet during our stay in Switzerland.

5 Stars

Cheri 30 May 2017

TFX makes it incredibly easy to file. Every year there are new guidelines and forms to fill out and even though my taxes are pretty straight forward I would never attempt to file myself without the help of an expert. Taxes for Expats is that expert for me. I highly recommend them to all the expats I know here.

5 Stars

Vasiliki S 26 May 2017

Quick and effective and user friendly with knowledge

5 Stars

Dwaine N - Banglamung - Chonburi Thailand 19 May 2017

Best of the best.

Their services are quick, efficient and "spot-on"! Any questions / concerns I might have are answered quickly and in "regular language" that normal people can easily understand )Not like legalese.....)

Would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a company to take the worry out of filing your US taxes, especially if you live and work overseas.

5 Stars

Andy - CO - United States 27 Apr 2017

Excellent service as always. I have filed my US taxes from Australia with TFX for the last 4 years now and they are always a pleasure to work with. The website is user friendly and the accountants are knowledgeable and communicative which makes filing as painless as possible. Highly recommend to any US expats out there.

5 Stars

Albana - NY - United States 24 Apr 2017

All I can say is that I was surprised at the service that was provided, easy steps to follow and very informative. The tax preparer was very professional and replied to my emails in timely manner. I really appreciate your support.

5 Stars

Rocheron - Western Cape - South Africa 26 Mar 2017

Very professional and very efficient in your recommendations.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018