taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 367

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Carolyn 14 Dec 2018

I found Taxesforexpats to be a tremendous help. The subject of Taxes due from out of the country was not a comfortable topic for me. They made it easy. I am grateful for their prompt, friendly and competent service!

5 Stars

D.T. M. - TX - United States 20 Oct 2018

My tax preparer was extremely knowledgeable and gave me great advice. I have used TaxesforExpats for 6 years and have never been disappointed.

5 Stars

Vinny - Metro Manila - Philippines 14 Oct 2018

Painless process. Thanks for everything.

5 Stars

OT - Cambridge - United Kingdom 7 Jun 2018

I've been using TFX for the past 5 years and consider their services to be excellent value for money for a dual US/UK national. Their staff are friendly, courteous, and diligent. We've been pleased each year with the interactions and the tax returns they've produced on our behalf.

5 Stars

Michelle - Oita - Japan 1 Jun 2018

I was very happy with Taxes For Expats. Their service was professional and warm. A few times during the process when I had a question, they answered promtly (and didn't make me feel dumb for asking). They turned a headache into a fairly painless process.

5 Stars

Johnde O. 26 Apr 2018

My tax matters were dealt with in a very professional, efficient and courteous way by Mr. Mochizuka and I have no issues at all. Nobody likes to have to spend their cash on tax returns, but I feel the service provided represented good value for money. All being well, I fully expect to be back next year.

5 Stars

Barry B. - Tas - Australia 25 Feb 2018

I have used taxesforexpart for several years and have always been extremely satisfied with their services. When dealing with them, I have the utmost confidence in their competencies when dealing with my tax matters. They just take all the worry out of filing my US taxes, and I feel more relaxed that I don't have to do it myself. Thanks!!!

5 Stars

Georgina - Switzerland - Switzerland 14 Jun 2017

My experience was efficient and straight forward.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019