taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 394

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Lou L. - KY - United States 3 Jun 2019

Once I got used to collecting and sending documents, the process became straightforward.

5 Stars

Frank F. - Tokyo - Japan 7 Mar 2019

I don't like relying on anyone for financial advice or taxes, but tax laws have gotten too confusing and complicated. Was glad I used Taxes for Expats, it was smooth and painless.

5 Stars

Dave - NY - United States 7 Mar 2019

Excellent service, can't complain

5 Stars

Genya - NY - United States 9 Jan 2019

Makes filing taxes very easy from abroad. Comprehensive questionere and user friendly application. Communication with the tax advisor assigned to the return is quick and timely. Every question or concern is addressed within 24 hours.

5 Stars

LDR 17 Dec 2018

Excellent service, responsive and easy to use. A real relief to find a reliable source of expert guidance.

5 Stars

DocM - Eastern Province - Saudi Arabia 16 Jun 2018

Excellent. Client friendly and always available for any questions you may have BEFORE you ask them. My Preparer made himself available to me and consistently checked in to be sure I knew what was going on from day one. I have been with TFX for the past 3tax years. I'm so glad a friend recommended them. Will be with them for as long as I am an Expatriate. Their service is impeccable.

5 Stars

Michelle - Oita - Japan 1 Jun 2018

I was very happy with Taxes For Expats. Their service was professional and warm. A few times during the process when I had a question, they answered promtly (and didn't make me feel dumb for asking). They turned a headache into a fairly painless process.

5 Stars

Maya - CA - United States 19 Apr 2018

Taxes for Expats offers a great service and has a quick turn around time. They are very thorough and customer service is excellent. Would definitely recommend!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019