taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 268

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Ann 10 Jun 2017

The responsiveness, professionalism and quality of delivery of the people who work for taxesforexpats is incredible, they've been doing my taxes since 2014 and I've been consistently impressed. The IT is also very intuitive and reliable, something which I feel like you're never able to say. They've managed to systemise what can often be a complicated and anxiety-invoking process and just make it easy. I really enjoy working with them.

5 Stars

James - Noord-Holland - The Netherlands 13 May 2017

The professional accountant assigned to my case was thorough and courteous, making resolving the outstanding issues I faced a pleasant experience. I was pleased to be working with one person who followed my situation throughout the process, guiding and encouraging along the way. It felt good to have someone who understood my situation completely on my side.

5 Stars

John 3 May 2017

Having moved to the UK several years ago, it was stressful to realise that our tax issues would become so much more complicated and we were uncertain where to go to get our taxes prepared. Finding TaxesForExpats was a huge relief. The service has always been professional and timely. We have also had occasional questions about ongoing tax issues and they have been quickly and comprehensively answered. We would certainly recommend TaxesForExpats.

5 Stars

Aussie B - Vic - Australia 24 Apr 2017

I've used Taxes For Expats for about 3 years. They took a messy situation, and have sorted it out for us. They are effective, efficient, professional, and responsive. I can't recommend them highly enough.

5 Stars

Cary N - Singapore - Singapore 27 Mar 2017

Awesome experience 3 years in a row. C u in 2018!

5 Stars

Karen - London - United Kingdom 22 Mar 2017

Great experience each year, highly recommend

5 Stars

Jose C - Lima - Peru 22 Mar 2017

5 straight years working with them on my US taxes as someone with double citizenship. No complaints!

5 Stars

J - NSW - Australia 21 Mar 2017

Fantastic service- after using a competitor for the last few years I was thrilled with the promptness, price, clarity, and friendliness of taxes for expats. I honestly couldn't recommend them more!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017