taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 326

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Becca 9 Sep 2018

The accountants at Taxes For Expats were very competent and helpful! My Accountant, Emily, took time to answer every one of my questions and helped me through the tough process of filing taxes overseas! I would definitely recommend this service!

5 Stars

Krzysztof - Swietokrzyskie 26 Feb 2018

Extremely great online tax questionnaire . Sure and professional service .Use Taxes For Expats if you want to sleep well.

5 Stars

Barry B - Tas - Australia 25 Feb 2018

I have used taxesforexpart for several years and have always been extremely satisfied with their services. When dealing with them, I have the utmost confidence in their competencies when dealing with my tax matters. They just take all the worry out of filing my US taxes, and I feel more relaxed that I don't have to do it myself. Thanks!!!

5 Stars

Eugen and Anda 19 Oct 2017

My wife and I have used Taxes for Expats services for 5 years now. The service was always prompt and we could always file the taxes within the deadlines, thanks to the efforts, patience and professional guidance of the accountant assigned to us, and last but not least thanks to the personal and efficient involvement of Mrs. Zemelman when things were getting too complicated and needed to be solved in a short amount of time.

We will use the service again, and will recommend it strongly to other expats we may meet during our stay in Switzerland.

5 Stars

Juan C - Geneva - Switzerland 31 May 2017

As usual, I appreciated TFX for their professional, efficient help. Many thanks for the good work.

5 Stars

Michael K - London - United Kingdom 16 May 2017

I have used these guys for years and they are awesome. Very knowledgable - and their customer service is second to none. Would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

Daniel - South Karelia - Finland 12 May 2017

Their service was very good, and I plan to continue with Taxesforexpats next year if I am still overseas.

5 Stars

Joanie - WA - United States 26 Apr 2017

I used taxes for expats to help prepare my US taxes while I lived overseas in Vietnam and Switzerland. I really appreciated their efficient and straightforward service, the smooth internet interface site, the cordiality and prompt communication. I think they provided an excellent value--they charged much less than some other firms I contacted. I highly recommend them.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018