taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 345

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Micael - ME - United States 15 Dec 2018

no problems ever

5 Stars

Reina T 29 Nov 2018

The Taxes Fro Expats professional we're prompt on their responses, knowledgeable and courteous. We are pleased with their work and would recommend them with confidence.

5 Stars

Jamie D - KS - United States 11 Mar 2018

TFX provided a very customer service focused experience. My wife and I were so pleased with our tax return and the best part is the confidence that we know it was done correctly.

5 Stars

ExpatSpain - WI - United States 14 Jun 2017

I was very pleased with my experience with TaxesforExpats. Experienced professionals who answered each and every question I had promptly and kindly.

5 Stars

V. Jelinek - NY - United States 6 Jun 2017

Each year the accountants are prompt in their work and responses to any queries. Moreover, it's not terribly expensive for their services.

5 Stars

Erika - NJ - United States 2 Jun 2017

The website is flawlesss, for starters. You'll find helpful articles, tools and information for different tax questions or issues you have--general and complex, before even setting up an account. It is easily navigable and without glitch. Once registered, your answers and uploads are saved automatically. This takes quite sometime, but the more thorough you are the better they can serve you. Everything is clearly explained and displayed and easily accessed and updated. The staff is knowledgeable and prompt to respond. My emails were always responded to by the next working day. You're offered a phone call consultation and credited toward your return, which helps you breathe easier going into contract with them for filing taxes or other paperwork and you feel calmer having some of your questions answered by a real person/accountant. They are extremely professional and courteous. They are patient and deliberate in their answers and responses. The longer I live overseas, the more complicated my taxes may become. I'm glad I was referred by a friend, and will not hesitate to pass along the tip (something I'd do anyway that gains me $75 credit with them). $350 for filing a tax return is a fair and average rate. I'd say it's well worth it to know your taxes are being handled by seasoned professionals. I know close to nothing about federal taxes. My family's business always filed mine along with theirs, so my involvement was to simply sign off and collect or pay accordingly. I was super stress to handle this "on my own" and in a foreign country. TXP took that weight off my shoulders.

5 Stars

Vasiliki S 26 May 2017

Quick and effective and user friendly with knowledge

5 Stars

Michael K - London - United Kingdom 16 May 2017

I have used these guys for years and they are awesome. Very knowledgable - and their customer service is second to none. Would definitely recommend!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019