taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 314

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

William - MN - United States 31 May 2018

always excellent

5 Stars

TJH - NV - United States 22 Apr 2018

Excellent service as usual

5 Stars

Barry B - Tas - Australia 25 Feb 2018

I have used taxesforexpart for several years and have always been extremely satisfied with their services. When dealing with them, I have the utmost confidence in their competencies when dealing with my tax matters. They just take all the worry out of filing my US taxes, and I feel more relaxed that I don't have to do it myself. Thanks!!!

5 Stars

Henry - Seville - Spain 30 May 2017

Good work,

Keep me out of trouble WITH the IRS.

5 Stars

Cheri 30 May 2017

TFX makes it incredibly easy to file. Every year there are new guidelines and forms to fill out and even though my taxes are pretty straight forward I would never attempt to file myself without the help of an expert. Taxes for Expats is that expert for me. I highly recommend them to all the expats I know here.

5 Stars

Albana - NY - United States 24 Apr 2017

All I can say is that I was surprised at the service that was provided, easy steps to follow and very informative. The tax preparer was very professional and replied to my emails in timely manner. I really appreciate your support.

5 Stars

Greg 24 Apr 2017

Great continued service, thanks TXP!

5 Stars

Rick 30 Mar 2017

Friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Website easy to navigate. Repeat business guaranteed.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018