taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 326

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Paris A - NY - United States 14 Sep 2018

Quick, swift responses and very streamline process.

5 Stars

DocM - Eastern Province - Saudi Arabia 16 Jun 2018

Excellent. Client friendly and always available for any questions you may have BEFORE you ask them. My Preparer made himself available to me and consistently checked in to be sure I knew what was going on from day one. I have been with TFX for the past 3tax years. I'm so glad a friend recommended them. Will be with them for as long as I am an Expatriate. Their service is impeccable.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - London - United Kingdom 22 Mar 2018

This is the first year I used them and value for money and efficiency are much higher than the accountancy I have used for the past 20 years. Should have moved sooner.

5 Stars

GG - Louth - Ireland 23 Feb 2018

Excellent service. Simple. Timely. Professional.
This is my second time using this company, and I will do so again.

5 Stars

Dorothy 6 Feb 2018

Very satisfied with received service, communication was excellent. All my questions were answered very quickly. Would highly recommend.

5 Stars

Jeff and Mary - Paris - France 14 Jun 2017

Fixed tarifs are a great asset: you always know where you stand. My husband and I have a fairly complicated situation, paying taxes in our country of residence (France) and in the US. Taxes for Expats has given us excellent service: congenial and rapid exchanges of information, precise anwers to our tax questions, and for the two years that we have been using the services of Tx for Expats, the assigned expert accountants have been able to navigate our tax information with no problem. Rapid, efficient, and reasonably priced: major assets!

5 Stars

SB - Tarragona - Spain 13 Jun 2017

I have used TaxesforExpats for three years and the service is prompt and professional. My questions were always answered in a timely fashion and the platform is easy to use.

5 Stars

Barbara - SA - Australia 19 Apr 2017

Excellent service again from Taxes for Expats, who have preparing my US tax returns for several years now. They respond promptly to questions, whether submitted via the information-gathering questionnaire or email. They have removed a lot of the headache of filing my US tax returns. Highly appreciated and recommended!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018