taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 274

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Andrea G. B - MILANO - Italy 18 Jun 2017

The platform is very simple and easy to use. But even most important, people working behind it are problem solvers.

5 Stars

SB - Tarragona - Spain 13 Jun 2017

I have used TaxesforExpats for three years and the service is prompt and professional. My questions were always answered in a timely fashion and the platform is easy to use.

5 Stars

Dwaine N - Banglamung - Chonburi Thailand 19 May 2017

Best of the best.

Their services are quick, efficient and "spot-on"! Any questions / concerns I might have are answered quickly and in "regular language" that normal people can easily understand )Not like legalese.....)

Would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a company to take the worry out of filing your US taxes, especially if you live and work overseas.

5 Stars

Michael K - London - United Kingdom 16 May 2017

I have used these guys for years and they are awesome. Very knowledgable - and their customer service is second to none. Would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

Daniel - South Karelia - Finland 12 May 2017

Their service was very good, and I plan to continue with Taxesforexpats next year if I am still overseas.

5 Stars

James 6 Apr 2017

I love Taxes for Expats. Their company has made taxes as painless as possible. Their team is also very good at responding in a timely manner. Importantly, you have the ability to directly contact the founder of the company, which I believe helps ensure quality control and transparency. Overall, I would definitely recommend this company to other expats!

5 Stars

Rocheron - Western Cape - South Africa 26 Mar 2017

Very professional and very efficient in your recommendations.

5 Stars

Barry - Tas - Australia 15 Mar 2017

Very knowledgeable and professional organisation, providing prompt, accurate, and comprehensive services.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018