taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 351

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Genya - NY - United States 9 Jan 2019

Makes filing taxes very easy from abroad. Comprehensive questionere and user friendly application. Communication with the tax advisor assigned to the return is quick and timely. Every question or concern is addressed within 24 hours.

5 Stars

Cindy - Cheshire - United Kingdom 14 Dec 2018

taxes are never easy, but the accountants that I've worked with at taxesforexpats have made it as pain free as possible, with help to guide me through the process.

5 Stars

Ted K. - London - United Kingdom 15 Nov 2018

Very proactive, professional service. Excellent value for money. Will definitely use TFX again. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Shawn M. 26 Jul 2018

I have a relatively straight forward tax preparation however all questions I had were answered and my experience has been very pleasant.

5 Stars

GG - Louth - Ireland 23 Feb 2018

Excellent service. Simple. Timely. Professional.
This is my second time using this company, and I will do so again.

5 Stars

SB - Tarragona - Spain 13 Jun 2017

I have used TaxesforExpats for three years and the service is prompt and professional. My questions were always answered in a timely fashion and the platform is easy to use.

5 Stars

KD 11 Jun 2017

This is my third year with TFX. Just wish I had found them years ago. Top knotch service.KD

5 Stars

Irina 9 Jun 2017

Great service. All my questions were answered in timely manner. I worked with Susan, who helped me to understand my resident status and tax situation for my case. I had a great stress relief and The best thing is that I ended up owing 0 taxes! I would highly recommend taxesforexpats.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019