taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 267

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Michael K - London - United Kingdom 16 May 2017

I have used these guys for years and they are awesome. Very knowledgable - and their customer service is second to none. Would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

Shawn C 27 Apr 2017

TFX is the leader in US taxes for expats abroad. Look no further for expert tax support. Thanks to IJ and her excellent team of tax professionals.
-smc

5 Stars

Fank W - NY - Brasil 25 Apr 2017

Great service for expatriates who need assistance in their tax returns. Prompt answers, outstanding support.

5 Stars

James 6 Apr 2017

I love Taxes for Expats. Their company has made taxes as painless as possible. Their team is also very good at responding in a timely manner. Importantly, you have the ability to directly contact the founder of the company, which I believe helps ensure quality control and transparency. Overall, I would definitely recommend this company to other expats!

5 Stars

Sv 3 Apr 2017

Excellent service!

5 Stars

J - NSW - Australia 21 Mar 2017

Fantastic service- after using a competitor for the last few years I was thrilled with the promptness, price, clarity, and friendliness of taxes for expats. I honestly couldn't recommend them more!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Mar 2017

Prompt, dedicated service and very forthcoming with explanations.

5 Stars

Rhodes W - Var - France 2 Mar 2017

I could not be better served by anyone else Taxes for Expath I recommend to my friends without a doubt

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017