Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 283

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Barry B - Tas - Australia 25 Feb 2018

I have used taxesforexpart for several years and have always been extremely satisfied with their services. When dealing with them, I have the utmost confidence in their competencies when dealing with my tax matters. They just take all the worry out of filing my US taxes, and I feel more relaxed that I don't have to do it myself. Thanks!!!

5 Stars

SB - Tarragona - Spain 13 Jun 2017

I have used TaxesforExpats for three years and the service is prompt and professional. My questions were always answered in a timely fashion and the platform is easy to use.

5 Stars

Teresa - Iwate - Japan 9 Jun 2017

Extremely satisfied with Taxes for Expats. It's my fourth year, and they've always done a superb job. This year, my taxes were a little more complicated than in previous years, and they handled everything fantastically. They answered any and all questions I had promptly, professionally, and in a very clear, easy-to-understand manner. I'm definitely planning to hire them to do my taxes in the future.

5 Stars

Irina 9 Jun 2017

Great service. All my questions were answered in timely manner. I worked with Susan, who helped me to understand my resident status and tax situation for my case. I had a great stress relief and The best thing is that I ended up owing 0 taxes! I would highly recommend taxesforexpats.

5 Stars

Dwaine N - Banglamung - Chonburi Thailand 19 May 2017

Best of the best.

Their services are quick, efficient and "spot-on"! Any questions / concerns I might have are answered quickly and in "regular language" that normal people can easily understand )Not like legalese.....)

Would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a company to take the worry out of filing your US taxes, especially if you live and work overseas.

5 Stars

Michael K - London - United Kingdom 16 May 2017

I have used these guys for years and they are awesome. Very knowledgable - and their customer service is second to none. Would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

Mary S 3 Apr 2017

After filling in the questionnaire and uploading the necessary docs the turn around time was fantastic. Living abroad has turned a tax time into a nightmare, even if you earn way below the limit. I couldn't have done it on my own. Response time to questions was excellent, especially considering the 7 hour time difference.

5 Stars

David A - CA - United States 20 Mar 2017

Did a great job with my tax returns the past few years. Highly recommend their services. Great customer experience!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018