taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 426

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Natalie 12 Dec 2019

They are very professional, quick and on hand to answer any questions I have.

5 Stars

Edwin - TX - United States 6 Dec 2019

I've used TFEP for years and they have always been professional and accurate. The website and workflow are intuitive.

5 Stars

Lisa 10 Nov 2019

Efficient and helpful tax support for folks like me!

5 Stars

R. K. - Val d'Oise - France 22 May 2019

I knew I needed to do the Streamline Procedure, and the price with Taxes for Expats seemed reasonable. Althought he whole process of putting the information online was long and very arduous, I found the software to be pretty user friendly on the whole. There are a lot of issues I didn't understand, but I always received prompt, professional answers from my tax preparer, who sometimes "walked me through" an issue. I have only just submitted my Streamline documents, so I don't know how it will all go with the IRS, but I have been impressed with the professional way all the information was processed. I get the sense that my preparer really knows how to deal with these issues, and he was very patient, and gave me pertinent advice. It may have been a painful process, but I tend to doubt that it would have been less painful with another accountant firm, and I know for a fact that accountants in France who help you prepare Streamline are considerably more expensive.
I'm impatient for the whole process, including this year's tax declaration, to be finished, and to learn that I will not face any penalties from the IRS (unlikely, given my income), but if it all finishes up well, I will be the first person to shout Taxes for Expats service from the rooftops!

5 Stars

X-Military 14 Dec 2018

I work now as an International Service Engineer, I fly from one country to another. I deal with problems everyday.
This Company has really helped me to do my Job and get my Taxes done.

I could say more, but let us just leave it at that.


I am a very direct individual.

You simply can't go wrong with „'Taxesforexpats.com.

I has simply made my life easier.

Enough said, American from Germany.

5 Stars

D.T. M. - TX - United States 20 Oct 2018

My tax preparer was extremely knowledgeable and gave me great advice. I have used TaxesforExpats for 6 years and have never been disappointed.

5 Stars

Vinny - Metro Manila - Philippines 14 Oct 2018

Painless process. Thanks for everything.

5 Stars

Nathalie 24 Jun 2018

I am very satisfied with the services of taxesforexpats.com. I quickly received replies to all my questions.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020