taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 264

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

KD 11 Jun 2017

This is my third year with TFX. Just wish I had found them years ago. Top knotch service.KD

5 Stars

Henry - Seville - Spain 30 May 2017

Good work,

Keep me out of trouble WITH the IRS.

5 Stars

Michael K - London - United Kingdom 16 May 2017

I have used these guys for years and they are awesome. Very knowledgable - and their customer service is second to none. Would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

Greg 24 Apr 2017

Great continued service, thanks TXP!

5 Stars

Saran 18 Apr 2017

Simple,efficient, clear, quick and polite. They really helped me the hassles of tax filing. Money well spent!!

5 Stars

Jeff M 7 Apr 2017

A great team of Tax Preparation professionals led by Ines Zemelman who is meticulous about the services her company offers. Outstanding and very user-friendly web user-interface makes it a pleasure to work with regardless of where in the world you are located and wish to file US Federal or State Taxes. Pricing is very fair. I have been and continue to be a very satisfied customer of TFX.

5 Stars

kay14 30 Mar 2017

Great service. Would definitely recommend and use them again!

5 Stars

David R - None - Israel 2 Mar 2017

I have worked with taxesforexpats for several years. They have always given me prompt and professional service and consuling. I would not hesitate to recommend them.


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017