taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 426

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Blake 20 May 2020

TFX was responsive and timely. The individuals I worked with were knowledgeable and well versed on all the nuances involved in my situation. We had a very productive dialog which was really helpful.

5 Stars

Alan - Brussels - Belgium 18 May 2020

The consultant did a great job helping with our specific situation and was responsive and helpful. Recommended.

5 Stars

Ken C. - NH - South Africa 1 Jan 2020

Can't say enough good things about TFE. They are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and great to work with. I've been using them since I discovered I was one of the many expats who didn't know I was supposed to still file US taxes. They guided me through the Streamlined Process which saved me enormous penalties and interest back in 2014 and I have trusted them ever since. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Lou L. - KY - United States 3 Jun 2019

Once I got used to collecting and sending documents, the process became straightforward.

5 Stars

DAVE - NY - United Kingdom 6 Mar 2019

Service was excellent

5 Stars

Wendi 26 Dec 2018

Taxes for Expats provided excellent service, with an easy to use platform that made the process much simpler than I had expected. My adviser was very knowledgeable, responsive and professional. I will certainly contract their services in the future, as well as recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Carolyn 14 Dec 2018

I found Taxesforexpats to be a tremendous help. The subject of Taxes due from out of the country was not a comfortable topic for me. They made it easy. I am grateful for their prompt, friendly and competent service!

5 Stars

Michelle - Oita - Japan 1 Jun 2018

I was very happy with Taxes For Expats. Their service was professional and warm. A few times during the process when I had a question, they answered promtly (and didn't make me feel dumb for asking). They turned a headache into a fairly painless process.

© 2020 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2020