taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 403

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Dave 25 May 2019

Great service, kind, willing to cooperate, fast timing! Overall great.

5 Stars

Johnm - FL - United States 7 May 2019

I have been using them for the last eight years. I have already recommended them to two of my colleagues.

5 Stars

G.G. - Louth - Ireland 14 Dec 2018

Excellent service. Simple to use. Great communication. Fast too.
Will definitely use again.

5 Stars

Ted K. - London - United Kingdom 15 Nov 2018

Very proactive, professional service. Excellent value for money. Will definitely use TFX again. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Inirida G. - FL - United States 17 Jun 2018

They did a good job and answer all my questions promptly.

5 Stars

Andrea G. - KY - Italy 12 Jun 2018

I have contacted Taxes for Expats when I found out through my italian Bank that I had to communicate to IRS about my Income and Taxes in Italy. So our first approach was about the Streamed line procedure to clarify my position as an Italian and American citizen. The job was hard at first but the tax prepapres form Taxes for Expats are skilled and very patient. Since then they are my Tax partner every year!

5 Stars

Michelle - Oita - Japan 1 Jun 2018

I was very happy with Taxes For Expats. Their service was professional and warm. A few times during the process when I had a question, they answered promtly (and didn't make me feel dumb for asking). They turned a headache into a fairly painless process.

5 Stars

Pete I. 10 Apr 2018

I've used Taxesforexpats for two years while abroad and it's been near perfect. I'm even considering using them when I move back to the US.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019