taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 220

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Fank W - NY - Brasil 25 Apr 2017

Great service for expatriates who need assistance in their tax returns. Prompt answers, outstanding support.

5 Stars

Aussie B - Vic - Australia 24 Apr 2017

I've used Taxes For Expats for about 3 years. They took a messy situation, and have sorted it out for us. They are effective, efficient, professional, and responsive. I can't recommend them highly enough.

5 Stars

Mary S 3 Apr 2017

After filling in the questionnaire and uploading the necessary docs the turn around time was fantastic. Living abroad has turned a tax time into a nightmare, even if you earn way below the limit. I couldn't have done it on my own. Response time to questions was excellent, especially considering the 7 hour time difference.

5 Stars

Gwendolyn F - Brussels - Belgium 20 Mar 2017

I was very pleased with the service I received. This was the first time I filed any returns and was afraid that the entire process would be complicated and over whelming. My contact answered, even on Saturday, any question I asked and guided me through the entire process. I can only say positive things about the experience .

5 Stars

SteveC - NZ - New Zealand 15 Mar 2017

They make it really easy for you to do your taxes!

5 Stars

SK 14 Mar 2017

Incredibly quick and efficient - made the whole process hassle and pain free! Very responsive and accommodating. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Francesca - IL - Switzerland 28 Feb 2017

I've used Taxes for Expats for several years. My experience has been that they have been very knowledgeable, quick to reply whenever I had a question, and took the time to explain things when I didn't understand. Can't ask for more!

5 Stars

Frank O - CA - United States 24 Feb 2017

Excellent service and helpful.
Perfect for ex-pats

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017