taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 319

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Paris A - NY - United States 14 Sep 2018

Quick, swift responses and very streamline process.

5 Stars

EnjoyLife 26 May 2018

In this world of Citizen Based Taxation it is good to know that one is not alone. I can say in full confidence if you need help with taxes, fbars and the like then Taxes For Expats is for you.

5 Stars

Dorothy 6 Feb 2018

Very satisfied with received service, communication was excellent. All my questions were answered very quickly. Would highly recommend.

5 Stars

Eugen and Anda 19 Oct 2017

My wife and I have used Taxes for Expats services for 5 years now. The service was always prompt and we could always file the taxes within the deadlines, thanks to the efforts, patience and professional guidance of the accountant assigned to us, and last but not least thanks to the personal and efficient involvement of Mrs. Zemelman when things were getting too complicated and needed to be solved in a short amount of time.

We will use the service again, and will recommend it strongly to other expats we may meet during our stay in Switzerland.

5 Stars

Irina 9 Jun 2017

Great service. All my questions were answered in timely manner. I worked with Susan, who helped me to understand my resident status and tax situation for my case. I had a great stress relief and The best thing is that I ended up owing 0 taxes! I would highly recommend taxesforexpats.

5 Stars

John 3 May 2017

Having moved to the UK several years ago, it was stressful to realise that our tax issues would become so much more complicated and we were uncertain where to go to get our taxes prepared. Finding TaxesForExpats was a huge relief. The service has always been professional and timely. We have also had occasional questions about ongoing tax issues and they have been quickly and comprehensively answered. We would certainly recommend TaxesForExpats.

5 Stars

Joanie - WA - United States 26 Apr 2017

I used taxes for expats to help prepare my US taxes while I lived overseas in Vietnam and Switzerland. I really appreciated their efficient and straightforward service, the smooth internet interface site, the cordiality and prompt communication. I think they provided an excellent value--they charged much less than some other firms I contacted. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

William N - Qld - Australia 19 Apr 2017

I found the service rendered by Taxesforexpats excellent. They are very professional, kept in contact with me and helpful in answering questions and taking care of any concerns I had. In addition they are efficient and expeditious and stick to their completion time schedules.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018