taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 374

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Johnm - FL - United States 7 May 2019

I have been using them for the last eight years. I have already recommended them to two of my colleagues.

5 Stars

Ronee F. - NC - United States 2 May 2019

I used TFX for the first time while doing my 2018 tax returns, personal and corporate. Being new to TFX, I was very pleased with their patience responding to all my messages and finally getting the jobs done before 04/15.

5 Stars

Andrew - Noord-Holland - Netherlands 26 Apr 2019

I have used taxes for expats for 4 years now after a referral from a friend. Always a professional service and great advice and help two years ago with IRS letters. This year very efficient and smooth. They make it very easy.

5 Stars

Ted K. - London - United Kingdom 15 Nov 2018

Very proactive, professional service. Excellent value for money. Will definitely use TFX again. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Nathalie 24 Jun 2018

I am very satisfied with the services of taxesforexpats.com. I quickly received replies to all my questions.

5 Stars

Georgina - Switzerland - Switzerland 14 Jun 2017

My experience was efficient and straight forward.

5 Stars

ExpatSpain - WI - United States 14 Jun 2017

I was very pleased with my experience with TaxesforExpats. Experienced professionals who answered each and every question I had promptly and kindly.

5 Stars

Ann 10 Jun 2017

The responsiveness, professionalism and quality of delivery of the people who work for taxesforexpats is incredible, they've been doing my taxes since 2014 and I've been consistently impressed. The IT is also very intuitive and reliable, something which I feel like you're never able to say. They've managed to systemise what can often be a complicated and anxiety-invoking process and just make it easy. I really enjoy working with them.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019