taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 398

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Bob I. - NY - United States 27 Jun 2019

Smooth/seamless from beginning to end. Intuitive interface on the website, plus excellent work - and punctual, clear communication - by the actual human person who prepared and reviewed my taxes. Couldn't be happier.

5 Stars

Dan - NSW - Australia 9 May 2019

They make the FATCA process as painless as possible.

5 Stars

Managing D. 23 Apr 2019

I have been using TaxesforExpats since 2012. Fantastic service. I highly recommend them to all EXPATS.

5 Stars

McNeil - TX - United States 21 Dec 2018

The experience has been great. Excellent service

5 Stars

Carla 29 Jun 2018

Consistently good service. Reliable, efficient, reassuring, timely. Transparent and reasonable pricing. Simple on-line process and easy access to information.

5 Stars

DocM - Eastern Province - Saudi Arabia 16 Jun 2018

Excellent. Client friendly and always available for any questions you may have BEFORE you ask them. My Preparer made himself available to me and consistently checked in to be sure I knew what was going on from day one. I have been with TFX for the past 3tax years. I'm so glad a friend recommended them. Will be with them for as long as I am an Expatriate. Their service is impeccable.

5 Stars

David W. - Hong Kong - Hong Kong 3 Jun 2018

Very satisfied. The whole tax filing process was very professional and efficient.

5 Stars

Kem H. - NSW - Australia 29 Mar 2018

Taxes for Expats makes the entires US filing process easy. I have used their services for 2 years now and have been very happy with the results. The website is super easy to use and helps make communication with my assigned accountant fast and easy.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019