taxesforexpats.com Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca had to say about taxesforexpats.com

Rebecca | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Taxes for Expats to all who need assistance with their US tax affairs, regardless of where they live. I found both the system & the people to be first rate in every respect and will be using their services exclusively in the future. It isn't just that they were competent and professional; there was also a sense of genuine courtesy and kindness. My many questions weren't just answered, they were explained so that I understood the issues involved. Excellent website, excellent service, and most importantly, very excellent people.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit taxesforexpats.com

taxesforexpats.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 373

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About taxesforexpats.com
Other Customer Reviews for taxesforexpats.com

5 Stars

Dave 25 May 2019

Great service, kind, willing to cooperate, fast timing! Overall great.

5 Stars

Rupert 24 May 2019

Fast, efficient and professional service. I only wish I had known about you before, as it would have saved me a lot of time and worry. A big thumbs up!

5 Stars

David - QC - Canada 18 Apr 2019

TaxesForExpats did a great job, and was terrific value for the money. They charged much less than half of what other companies were quoting me, and it appears they can afford this by offloading the data entry to the client. That's fine by me, I don't mind at all filling in numbers in some forms, especially since the Web UI they designed to tell you what to enter is really, really well designed.

5 Stars

Eva 15 Apr 2019

Love to work with you!

5 Stars

Iris - Friesland - The Netherlands 10 Jan 2019

Great, fast and professional service received from taxesforexpats.

5 Stars

Genya - NY - United States 9 Jan 2019

Makes filing taxes very easy from abroad. Comprehensive questionere and user friendly application. Communication with the tax advisor assigned to the return is quick and timely. Every question or concern is addressed within 24 hours.

5 Stars

Kiley - NE - United States 10 Nov 2018

Easy to use, questions answered very quickly and saved me over 4K. Very professional and highly recommended

5 Stars

Georgina - Switzerland - Switzerland 14 Jun 2017

My experience was efficient and straight forward.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019